User is online   RobRoyGuy 

• Every Saint has a Past , Every Sinner has a Future
  • My Team:Kirkintilloch Rob Roy
  • Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland
  • Gamertag:KirkyRR - PS3

View Postlazyjack, on 16 January 2012 - 22:25, said:

Stu, You should know by now everybody hates us, We'll just have to deal with it best we can mate :(

Don't mind the meadow myself , would not mind if they won the scottish just so long as they don't win the league again. Good set up , good players , ok some officials or the manager maybe made a arse of themselves but we are all guilty of that once in a while !
Posted Image
I am so clever that sometimes i don't understand a single word of what i am saying,Oh...... RobRoyGuy's Posts DO NOT Reflect the Views, Opinions or Policy of Kirkintilloch Rob Roy F.C

User is offline   Kilwinning Ranger 

• Third Division Superstar
  • My Team:Kilwinning Rangers
  • Euro 2012:Spain

Stu, You should know by now everybody hates us, We'll just have to deal with it best we can mate :(

I am sure it will be like water off a ducks back to you Willie

User is online   Stuboy 

• Golden Shoe Candidate
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Irvine Meadow

View PostRobRoyGuy, on 16 January 2012 - 22:29, said:

Don't mind the meadow myself , would not mind if they won the scottish just so long as they don't win the league again. Good set up , good players , ok some officials or the manager maybe made a arse of themselves but we are all guilty of that once in a while !

We have RRG's support. That means SOR, Eeks or whatever the hell he's calling himself now truly hates us :lol:
Irvine Meadow XI FC "There's always next year"

User is online   RobRoyGuy 

• Every Saint has a Past , Every Sinner has a Future
  • My Team:Kirkintilloch Rob Roy
  • Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland
  • Gamertag:KirkyRR - PS3

View PostStuboy, on 16 January 2012 - 22:31, said:

We have RRG's support. That means SOR, Eeks or whatever the hell he's calling himself now truly hates us :lol:

Still to visit meadow park this season so being extra nice stu Posted Image
Posted Image
I am so clever that sometimes i don't understand a single word of what i am saying,Oh...... RobRoyGuy's Posts DO NOT Reflect the Views, Opinions or Policy of Kirkintilloch Rob Roy F.C

View PostRobRoyGuy, on 16 January 2012 - 22:29, said:

Despite them being our local rivals they are a good bunch in general they do have a couple of fuds just like every other club but in the main they are good

Would love to beat them in the Scottish final mind :D

User is online   Stuboy 

• Golden Shoe Candidate
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip

View PostKilwinning Ranger, on 16 January 2012 - 22:34, said:

Despite them being our local rivals they are a good bunch in general they do have a couple of fuds just like every other club but in the main they are good

Would love to beat them in the Scottish final mind :D

Name them and we'll see if yer brave enough to come back to Medda Park ;)
Irvine Meadow XI FC "There's always next year"

View PostStuboy, on 16 January 2012 - 22:39, said:

Name them and we'll see if yer brave enough to come back to Medda Park ;)

Oh you big Bully ;)

That Willie Henderson is and so is that Stuart Conway do you know them :D :D :D

User is offline   Mr Prez 

• Third Division Reserve
  • My Team:Dunipace Juniors
  • Gamertag:BFTITW

A DONT
BUT THEN AGAIN AM NO EVERYBODY :rolleyes:
BFTITW

User is offline   lazyjack 

View PostKilwinning Ranger, on 16 January 2012 - 22:41, said:

Oh you big Bully ;)

That Willie Henderson is and so is that Stuart Conway do you know them :D :D :D

:lol: Certainly know the 2nd one, no sure aboot the 1st :lol:
MEDDA TILL WE DIE

User is offline   lazyjack 

View PostMr Prez, on 16 January 2012 - 22:41, said:

A DONT
BUT THEN AGAIN AM NO EVERYBODY :rolleyes:

Mr P, You are one of the very few decent guys on here Along with Peter (AKA Buffs b*****d) and Wob Woy Guy ;)
MEDDA TILL WE DIE

User is offline   Mr Prez 

• Third Division Reserve
  • My Team:Dunipace Juniors
  • Gamertag:BFTITW

View Postlazyjack, on 16 January 2012 - 23:01, said:

Mr P, You are one of the very few decent guys on here Along with Peter (AKA Buffs b*****d) and Wob Woy Guy ;)

Troo :P
BFTITW

User is offline   The_medda 

• Sunday League Sub
  • Pip
Well if irvine meadow dont win it i want kilwinning rangers to win it well they did knock out my second wee team blantyre vics failing that i would like to see a talbot v cumnock final with victory of course going to cumnock now that would be something to savour :D

User is offline   The_medda 

• Sunday League Sub
  • Pip
Well if irvine meadow dont win it i want kilwinning rangers to win it well they did knock out my second wee team blantyre vics failing that i would like to see a talbot v cumnock final with victory of course going to cumnock now that would be something to savour :D

User is offline   Nero E. Oro 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Auchinleck Talbot

View PostStuboy, on 16 January 2012 - 22:31, said:

I did anyway.

(Sorry if this constitutes internet bullying btw).

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip

View PostStuboy, on 16 January 2012 - 21:51, said:

Right. Like an internet bully such as yourself?

Waffen-lite....now with extra boring.

Just what the forum needs.Posted Image

User is offline   WaffenThinMint 

• First Division Regular
  • My Team:Other

View PostNero E. Oro, on 17 January 2012 - 06:15, said:

There is only one of me around here - as opposed to the umpteen accounts you run up to give yourself "honners" with every time you fall out with someone on here (which is your five-a-day instead of fruit and veg).

:whistle
Posted Image

User is offline   froob87 

• Sunday League Superstar
  • PipPipPip

View PostNero E. Oro, on 17 January 2012 - 06:15, said:

5th new alias now aye? just what the forum needs. fud

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip
i'm black afronted for waffen with his paranoid sock puppet theories.

• (4 Pages) +
  • « First