User is offline   guy_incognito 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
  • My Team:Scotland

View PostZeus, on 11 January 2012 - 18:14, said:

Wow, do you really need it explained?

You CANT be that stupid.

I would love you to let us all know what you mean!! Ravenscraig had nowt to do with Motherwell Football Club, plus the guy said he doesn't stay in the town of Motherwell so it appears you argument is utter keech.

User is offline   Hey! Ho! Jambo! 

• Third Division Reserve
  • My Team:Heart of Midlothian
  • Euro 2012:Croatia
  • Gamertag:Funky Welder
Posted Image
'I read the news today oh boy'
- A Day In The Life

User is offline   Erin Go Bragh 

• International Regular
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Hibernian
  • Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland

View PostHey! Ho! Jambo!, on 09 January 2012 - 16:52, said:

Posted Image

Pleasing scenes. How pish are they going to be shortly judging by their signing targets? They are having a right old rummage in the bargain bin pulling out lumps of shite covered in hair.

Looking at Sandaza, rumoured O'Conner has signed and Aluko had to pay his own wedge to sign. All SPL dross. Won't be long until everyone is heading to Ibrox expecting a win. Lovely stuff...

Posted Image

The bit in bold is funny, because they couldn't even afford them. I was looking on RangersMedia yesterday, now that O'Connor and Sandaza are too good for them the natives want Riordan. I wouldn't want him at Hibs, but then again we are beating them to signings now so I can see why they want to pick up the scraps.

Posted Image
Irn Bru - The Establishment Drink. ABIB!

User is offline   Phenomen_AL. 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

View PostMikeyWellFan, on 10 January 2012 - 07:52, said:

Irony of a Hearts fan badmouthing another clubs finances......

And the irony of a motherwell fan whos tinpot club, based in the arse end of the country, who have yo-yo'd between division and struggled with finances for years tries to get involved...

:rolleyes:
"Heart Of Midlothian! May it long continue to prosper, and it's illustrious name, traditions and glories increase"

User is offline   bennett 

• First Division Signing Target
  • My Team:Rangers
A Hearts fan having go at us, priceless absolutely priceless :D :lol:
Officially the best signature on P&B

Eat lead froggies

User is offline   Tim Malloy 

• International Regular
  • My Team:Celtic

View Postbennett, on 04 February 2012 - 14:01, said:

I wouldn't burn any bridges! You may yet find yourself two tiers below them and begging for a loan of a couple of their fringe players!

Posted Image

"if the rangers lose, supporters go home and bash their wives about". W.Waddell-Rangers manager.

View PostTim Malloy, on 04 February 2012 - 14:13, said:

I wouldn't burn any bridges! You may yet find yourself two tiers below them and begging for a loan of a couple of their fringe players!

Posted Image

You're trying too hard again Tim and starting to appear quite desperate.

Sometimes less is better mate.

Eat lead froggies

• International Regular

View Postbennett, on 04 February 2012 - 14:35, said:

Posted Image

Oh! Do behave Bennet!

Desperate is being the only poster on the forum who agreed with 8's "outrage" at shadows in the form of street signs.Posted Image

You still pissed off at the View for that?

Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image
"if the rangers lose, supporters go home and bash their wives about". W.Waddell-Rangers manager.

View PostTim Malloy, on 04 February 2012 - 14:42, said:

Posted Image

Oh! Do behave Bennet!

Desperate is being the only poster on the forum who agreed with 8's "outrage" at shadows in the form of street signs.Posted Image

You still pissed off at the View for that?

Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

Over use of smilies ... check
Cringeworthy nonsensical reply .... check
Just another typical run of the mill post from Tim

Eat lead froggies

• International Regular

View Postbennett, on 04 February 2012 - 14:48, said:

.................and another typical dodge of a question by the braindead one.Posted Image

User is offline   LinkinFighter 

• 100 Scottish Caps
  • My Team:Motherwell
  • Euro 2012:France
  • Gamertag:LinkinFighter

View Postbennett, on 04 February 2012 - 14:48, said:

Posted Image

User is offline   No8. 

• Golden Shoe Winner

View Postbennett, on 04 February 2012 - 14:01, said:

How much is mad Vlad wanting for the Jambos? Buying them might be the cheapest way out of all this ;)
4 MEN HAD A DREAM. TO START A FOOTBALL TEAM,
THEY HAD NO MONEY,NO KITS NOT EVEN A BALL.
THEY STILL CARRIED ON, THE RANGERS WERE BORN,

AFTER 54 TITLES, WE'RE STILL GOING STRONG.

View PostNo8., on 04 February 2012 - 16:03, said:

How much is mad Vlad wanting for the Jambos? Buying them might be the cheapest way out of all this ;)

Then sell off Tynecastle and raise some funds for the team..................

Eat lead froggies

User is offline   gary_411 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
  • Euro 2012:Ukraine
  • Gamertag:Gary411

View PostPhenomen_AL., on 04 February 2012 - 13:52, said:

And the irony of a motherwell fan whos tinpot club, based in the arse end of the country, who have yo-yo'd between division and struggled with finances for years tries to get involved...
:rolleyes:

Tinpot club sitting above Hearts right now.

This "we're from the capital" pish really annoys me; you might be from Edinburgh, but you're from the arse end of Edinburgh.

We came into the Premier division just 2 years after you, and have been here ever since. Hardly yo-yo'ing.

And finally, quite the opposite- we haven't struggled with finances for years now, while your mob's difficulties have been well documented.

Sit doon.
Posted Image
Twitter
@Gary_411

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

View Postgary_411, on 04 February 2012 - 19:27, said:

Tinpot club sitting above Hearts right now.

This "we're from the capital" pish really annoys me; you might be from Edinburgh, but you're from the arse end of Edinburgh.

We came into the Premier division just 2 years after you, and have been here ever since. Hardly yo-yo'ing.

And finally, quite the opposite- we haven't struggled with finances for years now, while your mob's difficulties have been well documented.

Sit doon.

Aye cause we've been in administration and cheated relegation

:D Bitter lot aren't you...

can't say I blame you.. must hurt coming from your no mark town with your poxy wee team

Posted Image
"Heart Of Midlothian! May it long continue to prosper, and it's illustrious name, traditions and glories increase"

User is offline   grant MFC 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip

View PostPhenomen_AL., on 04 February 2012 - 21:13, said:

can't say I blame you.. must hurt coming from your no mark town with your poxy wee team

Hahahaha

Posted Image

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

View Postgrant MFC, on 04 February 2012 - 21:32, said:

Hahahaha

Posted Image

Never knew Matt Lucas was a motherwell fan? That figures, seeing as he looks like one :unsure:

Posted Image

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

View PostPhenomen_AL., on 04 February 2012 - 21:13, said:

Posted Image

No recent financial troubles though.

Not sure what we're supposed to be bitter about. Being on track for European football for the 4th time in 5 years? Being 6 points clear of a 'big team' from the capital?

And FWIW I'm not from Motherwell.

Again, sit doon.
Posted Image
Twitter
@Gary_411

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

View Postgary_411, on 04 February 2012 - 21:53, said:

No recent financial troubles though.

Not sure what we're supposed to be bitter about. Being on track for European football for the 4th time in 5 years? Being 6 points clear of a 'big team' from the capital?

And FWIW I'm not from Motherwell.

Again, sit doon.

Posted Image

View Postgary_411, on 04 February 2012 - 21:53, said:

Again, sit doon.

:lol: and WTF is this all about!? I'm on a PC... of course I'm sitting f'king down!

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
Nice picture, really distracts from the shite you're talking.

And, since everything needs spelled out to you, it means settle down, calm yourself, etc.
And you could well be posting from a phone, standing up.
Posted Image
Twitter
@Gary_411

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

View Postgary_411, on 04 February 2012 - 22:05, said:

Nice picture, really distracts from the shite you're talking.

And, since everything needs spelled out to you, it means settle down, calm yourself, etc.
And you could well be posting from a phone, standing up.

:lol: Gary yer a funny wee man... you're the one gettin all riled over feck all.

"sit doon".

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

View PostPhenomen_AL., on 04 February 2012 - 22:11, said:

:lol: Gary yer a funny wee man... you're the one gettin all riled over feck all.

"sit doon".

Riled? Posted Image

6 points clear in 3rd place? Posted Image

In the quarter finals of the cup? Posted Image

With Ojamaa signed up? Posted Image And Murphy staying on? Posted Image

Posted Image
Twitter
@Gary_411

User is offline   vanpablo79 

• Third Division Apprentice
  • Euro 2012:Spain

View Posthappyaberdonian, on 09 January 2012 - 17:57, said:

aye a hiv, wis a season ticket holder till a moved tae this c*** ae a place

Aberdeen was a nice place the last time i looked.

User is offline   ___ 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
  • My Team:St.Johnstone
  • Euro 2012:Netherlands

Is that what your wife tells you?

• (3 Pages) +