• Third Division Apprentice
  • View gallery
  • My Team:Celtic
  • Gamertag:SUREITZZZZA

Jinky67, on 28 January 2012 - 10:27, said:

Does sort of sum No8 up.

He just seemingly can't fail to make himself look like an utter fanny.

Though he has left us with his apprentice Bigjig

Surely you mean Apprentice Boy Jinky just for the record. :rolleyes:
DESIGNED TO GO ---- POWERED TO PERFORM

User is offline   Jinky67 

• Golden Shoe Candidate
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip

shiltrum, on 28 January 2012 - 10:59, said:

Surely you mean Apprentice Boy Jinky just for the record. :rolleyes:

User is offline   The Taxman 

• Third Division Sub

bigbilly1690, on 28 January 2012 - 01:26, said:

Although i am sure Taxman is 67

I AM NOT OR HAVE EVER BEEN ANYONE ELSE :blink:

Would also seem that No8 is taking things a wee bit too seriously.:unsure:
They are all Jeff Winter

User is offline   the 67 

• First Division Regular
  • Euro 2012:Italy
  • Gamertag:RFC are shit!

"P&B is finished.....it is full of daft wee *****s.......It just got beyond tedious.

The SPL forum is OK if you can block out all the overtly anti Rangers posts....add in the moderators are almost to a man self important twats and you can see why i am having a break from the place.

TBH i decided around the time Tim.Healy and 67 all left. Although i am sure Taxman is 67 and Tim returnded... Tarriers have no shame"

http://www.armchairf...opic.php?t=3617

I have never had an alias account.....and never will have.....a mod will be able to back this up.....

go ask and check.......then prepare for the broadfoot style egg on face....when yer proved wrong you sad bag of fail.Posted Image
Posted Image "That's their problem, although i cannot say I'm not enjoying what's happening to them". (Ally McCoist 1994).......................... "When Celtic faced closure in 1994. My feelings then were of disbelief and concern for my mates who were Celtic fans." - (Ally McCoist 2012)

User is offline   Drew Brees 

• First Division Superstar
  • Gamertag:Mope Faced C**t

"P&B is finished.....it is full of daft wee *****s.......It just got beyond tedious.

The SPL forum is OK if you can block out all the overtly anti Rangers posts....add in the moderators are almost to a man self important twats and you can see why i am having a break from the place.

TBH i decided around the time Tim.Healy and 67 all left. Although i am sure Taxman is 67 and Tim returnded... Tarriers have no shame"

http://www.armchairf...opic.php?t=3617

3 whole days, some fcking break. And you've the cheek to add that "Tarriers have no shame ". Why dont you fck off for good ya bigoted cvnt?

RIP 'The Aints' 1967-2010.

User is offline   bennett 

• First Division Signing Target
  • My Team:Rangers
205 posts of Celtic fans frothing at the mouth. Not too shabby at al no.8, not too shabby at all.
Officially the best signature on P&B

Eat lead froggies

User is offline   Ronaldobhoy 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip

bennett, on 01 February 2012 - 19:33, said:

205 posts of Celtic fans frothing at the mouth. Not too shabby at al no.8, not too shabby at all.

Clearly you've not read all, sorry, any of the 205 posts
Eagles may soar, but weasels don't get sucked into jet engines

• Third Division Sub

And one post from a Rangers fan trying to get his tongue up anoher Rangers fan arse.

This post has been edited by The Taxman: 01 February 2012 - 19:41

They are all Jeff Winter

The Taxman, on 01 February 2012 - 19:38, said:

And one post from a Rangers fan trying to get his tongue up anoher Rangers fan arse.

Not really in to rimming mate, oral and anal yes but not that.

Eat lead froggies

• Third Division Sub

bennett, on 01 February 2012 - 19:48, said:

Your so differant from yer maw :lol:
They are all Jeff Winter

User is offline   magee84 

• International Captain
  • Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland
Sorry is this forum not open to members over the age of six?
Mind you probably all timmys fault all the puerile guff ?
DARCY 12 march 2003
LUCAS 23 January 2004
RAMSAY 1 june 2005

Daddy loves you all......... and The Celtic as well obviously

User is offline   Enrico Annoni 

• Golden Shoe Candidate

bennett, on 01 February 2012 - 19:48, said:

but your clearly not really against it :P

Rangers owe every man, woman and child in Scotland around £20
Posted Image

Enrico Annoni, on 01 February 2012 - 19:54, said:

but your clearly not really against it :P

Depends if the a**e is clean or not, nothing worse than getting a bit of sh**e on your tounge.

This post has been edited by bennett: 01 February 2012 - 19:58

Eat lead froggies

The Taxman, on 01 February 2012 - 19:49, said:

Your so differant from yer maw :lol:

You don't get many good maw jokes nowadays thats for sure.

Eat lead froggies

User is offline   No8. 

• Golden Shoe Winner

Oh there is more to come regarding this thread....I am just sitting on this one for now. I would say even the most bigoted manky couldn't defend this one but we all know they have defended far worse in the past ;)
4 MEN HAD A DREAM. TO START A FOOTBALL TEAM,
THEY HAD NO MONEY,NO KITS NOT EVEN A BALL.
THEY STILL CARRIED ON, THE RANGERS WERE BORN,

AFTER 54 TITLES, WE'RE STILL GOING STRONG.

• Golden Shoe Candidate

No8., on 01 February 2012 - 23:25, said:

Oh there is more to come regarding this thread....I am just sitting on this one for now. I would say even the most bigoted manky couldn't defend this one but we all know they have defended far worse in the past ;)

Aye ok then

Posted Image

• Third Division Sub

Your cloak of sensibleness is falling off after only 48 hours. When are you gonna throw a strop and go moan about this forum on another fourm?
They are all Jeff Winter

User is offline   the 67 

• First Division Regular
  • Euro 2012:Italy
  • Gamertag:RFC are shit!

You made baby Jesus cry....shame on you.:angry:
Posted Image "That's their problem, although i cannot say I'm not enjoying what's happening to them". (Ally McCoist 1994).......................... "When Celtic faced closure in 1994. My feelings then were of disbelief and concern for my mates who were Celtic fans." - (Ally McCoist 2012)

6 weeks of non stop spew from our green and grey chums, is this a record?

Eat lead froggies

• Golden Shoe Candidate

bennett, on 02 February 2012 - 12:59, said:

Don't mix up spew with mocking.

Posted Image

• Third Division Sub

bennett, on 02 February 2012 - 12:59, said:

^^^^^ distraught.
They are all Jeff Winter

User is offline   magee84 

• International Captain
No8 , in the words of Kev in The granton star cause from Acid House
"Ye dinnae half talk some shite man....fucking nutcase"
DARCY 12 march 2003
LUCAS 23 January 2004
RAMSAY 1 june 2005

Daddy loves you all......... and The Celtic as well obviously

User is offline   wulliamwallace 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip

Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

Enlighten us special one, how on earth can you make even more of a total cnut of yourself ? Posted Image
TICK TOCK, TICK TOCK

wulliamwallace, on 07 February 2012 - 17:27, said:

Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

Enlighten us special one, how on earth can you make even more of a total cnut of yourself ? Posted Image

Banterman wont be happy about your blatant bump :(

Eat lead froggies

User is offline   wulliamwallace 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip
What makes you think it's a bump, and what makes you think Banterman actually gives a f**k ?
I'm asking nom8s to tell us what explosive information he is sitting on regarding this thread, something he believes we cant defend ? Well we cant defend it if he wont tell us what it is ?
Or are you insinuating that he has made a total cutn of himself and i am merely bumping it as it fell off the front page and so that we can keep laughing at the special one ?

Posted Image
TICK TOCK, TICK TOCK

• (16 Pages) +
  • « First
  • Last »