Dead Pool 2012 Dead Men Don't Need Season Tickets. Rate Topic: -----

User is offline   drs 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Camelon Juniors
  • Gamertag:Dont watch that, watch this!
The best Merlin of them all, Nicol Williamson has died. His family have today announced that he died over a month ago.

http://www.telegraph...Williamson.html

Bloody legend, even if was frae Hamilton.
P&B Dead Pool Winner 2008,2009&2011. Third Place in 2010 -
Beware the curse of drs in 2012!

User is online   wunfellaff 

• International Regular
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Celtic
  • Euro 2012:Germany
  • Gamertag:set phasers to malky

View Postdrs, on 25 January 2012 - 21:19, said:

The best Merlin of them all, Nicol Williamson has died. His family have today announced that he died over a month ago.

http://www.telegraph...Williamson.html

Bloody legend, even if was frae Hamilton.

So does that alter last years?
And what rough beast, its hour come round at last,
Slouches towards Bethlehem to be born?
Posted Image Winner of P+B's 1st Paddypower Last Man Standing April 2012

• International Regular
Wankstain dies of Aids, 55.

rot in hell

Wiki

He would often go on round-the-clock vodka-and cocaine-fueled binges while playing Arab music, the sound track of “Apocalypse Now” or Louis Armstrong’s “What a Wonderful World” nonstop

Tho that part sounds OK............

This post has been edited by wunfellaff: 25 January 2012 - 23:01

• International Regular
Anti booze and fags MP Alex Eadie 91

See where your clean living got you! Ach, 91's naw bad tho.

• International Regular
Ian Abercrombie 77 ,actor

Voice of Palpatine in Star Wars.

• International Regular
Dodgy Aussie Alan Bonds wife Dianna Bliss found dead at 57.

My link

For those who are too young to remember Bond, an Aussie Craig Whyte.

In 1992 Bond was declared bankrupt with personal debts totalling A$1.8 billion. In 1995 Bond's family bought him out of bankruptcy, with creditors accepting a payment of A$12 million, a little over half a cent per dollar.

This post has been edited by wunfellaff: 28 January 2012 - 09:08

User is offline   drs 

• Golden Shoe Winner
Colin Tarrant - Inspector Monro from The Bill -

Bill star kills himself

Blimey!

User is offline   The OP 

• Third Division Regular
Isabelle Caro - The Face of anorexia - Deid

If only I'd heard of her before she died. A slam dunk. Any canny types have her (in the Dead Pool sense of course)?

User is offline   qos_75 

• Free Cake!
  • Group: Platinum Members
  • My Team:Queen of the South

View PostThe OP, on 31 January 2012 - 21:24, said:

Isabelle Caro - The Face of anorexia - Deid

Any canny types have her (in the Dead Pool sense of course)?

A fat chance of that to be honest.
Look at you. You're a slippery genius!

User is offline   The OP 

• Third Division Regular

View Postqos_75, on 31 January 2012 - 21:35, said:

Wahey! :D

• International Regular
Hopefull the death of Angelo Dundee. 90, will shake Mr Ali a wee bit more closer to the edge ....

User is offline   Fuctifano 

• Dead Pool Champion 2010
  • My Team:Partick Thistle
  • Gamertag:PS3: Eckzihma
Nobody selected Angelo Dundee as far as I can see.
Even men with steel hearts love to see a dog on the pitch.

User is offline   pub car king 

• SPL Superstar
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Raith Rovers
  • Gamertag:PSN pubcarking
Fucking gutted I cut him from my short list.

User is offline   Tam O'Banter 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Hibernian
Does anyone have Tony Iommi? He's been diagnosed with lymphoma.

Trust me to pick the wrong member of Black Sabbath Posted Image.
I am a grammar Nazi.

User is offline   p&b is a disgrace 

• SPL Signing Target
  • My Team:Raith Rovers

View PostTam O, on 02 February 2012 - 20:24, said:

Does anyone have Tony Iommi? He's been diagnosed with lymphoma.

Trust me to pick the wrong member of Black Sabbath Posted Image.

I'm sure he'll be fine after a consultation with a Rock n Roll Doctor.
“They stole taxpayers’ money, violating the rules of honest competition between the clubs. And for that were not even stripped of second place in the league table.

User is offline   drs 

• Golden Shoe Winner
Actor Frederick Treves has died aged 86, he had over 100 TV credits to his name, as well as many film roles.

He was the great nephew of Frederick Treves, the surgeon who discovered Joseph Merrick, AKA The Elephant Man. He appeared in the David Lynch film version of the story, starring John Hurt and Anthony Hopkins who played Frederick Treves.

Mr Treves was one of the survivors of the sinking of the Waimarama in August 1942 - sadly my great grandfather wasnt. I've always wondered if they knew each other.

Posted Image

He's the killer in the Hickson version of Sleeping Murder.

• International Regular
Popular actor Ben Gazzara @ 81

I remember him best from The Bridge at Remegan.

Attached File  20120203__gazzara2_400.jpg (19.08K)
Number of downloads: 0jpg]

User is offline   monkeyblair 

• P&B's OWN KING OF THE MOUNTAINS
  • My Team:Bo'ness United

View PostBold Rover, on 25 January 2012 - 12:34, said:

No, it wasn't anything serious.

View Postqos_75, on 31 January 2012 - 21:35, said:

View Postwunfellaff, on 02 February 2012 - 06:17, said:

Hopefull the death of Angelo Dundee. 90, will shake Mr Ali a wee bit more closer to the edge ....

All excellent posts - :lol: :lol:
NEXT GAME -

User is offline   uberman 

• Tokyo Gore Police
  • My Team:Greenock Morton
http://www.google.co...ee7f7f75aec. 2a1

Ben Gazzara from The Big Lebowski

User is offline   drs 

• Golden Shoe Winner
I'll be having a tribute w**k whilst watching Channel 5 this evening,

Zalman King, the emperor of late night soft porn has knuckle shuffled off this mortal coil at 69 (yes really).

http://www.hollywood...lf-weeks-287000

This post has been edited by drs: 04 February 2012 - 13:15

User is offline   Eye Valley 

• First Division Signing Target
  • My Team:Berwick Rangers
  • Euro 2012:Croatia
Nottingham Forest owner Nigel Doughty (54) found dead at his home.
http://www.thesun.co...found-dead.html

User is offline   Fuctifano 

• Dead Pool Champion 2010
  • My Team:Partick Thistle
  • Gamertag:PS3: Eckzihma
I'm staying alive says Robin Gibb. Quite a popular pick this year, we'll see how he gets on.
Even men with steel hearts love to see a dog on the pitch.

User is offline   The Master 

• My name...is The Master
  • My Team:Dundee
IAN PAISLEY IS IN HOSPITAL.

:ph34r:

View PostHibeeJibee, on 03 December 2010 - 14:20, said:

We need summer football and a sectional League Cup, no doubt, but we also need an 18-team SPL...

TheMaster@ThePub:~$ sudo apt-get install beer

User is offline   Sherrif John Bunnell 

• SPL Sub
  • My Team:Ross County
  • Euro 2012:Spain

View PostThe Master, on 06 February 2012 - 15:59, said:

IAN PAISLEY IS IN HOSPITAL.

:ph34r:

Fuckin yass! It's looking good for my first ever Dead Pool hit.

I've probably cursed it and he will live forever like Thatcher. :(
“I ain’t giving you no tree fiddy you goddamn Loch Ness monster! Get your own goddamn money!”

User is offline   SaltyTON 

• Who you calling a jackass?!?
  • My Team:Greenock Morton
  • Gamertag:SaltyTON (360)
The legend that is Bill Hinzman has died of cancer. :(

Posted Image
Goal scorers 2011/12
Peter MacDonald 15; Andy Jackson 12; Paul di Giacomo, Archie Campbell & David O'Brien 8; Peter Weatherson 5; Michael Tidser 3; Darren McGeouch 2; Derek Young, Marc Smyth, Lewis Hawke & Fouad Bachirou 1

• (22 Pages) +
  • « First
  • Last »