Posted 23 October 2011 - 21:33
- Group: Gold Members
- My Team:Airdrie Utd
- Euro 2012:Croatia
Posted 23 October 2011 - 21:44
- My Team:Dundee
In. Entertainer, legend.
"For all his horses, knighthoods and championships, he hasn't got two of what I've got. And I don't mean balls." - Brian Clough on Sir Alex Ferguson's failure to match his record of two European Cup wins.
Posted 23 October 2011 - 21:45
- Gamertag:TurboDEE1992 (Xbox Live)
I want his babies.
Posted 23 October 2011 - 21:46
- Euro 2012:Spain
Football needs a good loony.
"Mario was pulled over by the police and he had £25,000 cash on the passenger seat. They asked him why and he said, 'Because I can'. He doesn't care much for authority."
I'm in.
"Mario was pulled over by the police and he had £25,000 cash on the passenger seat. They asked him why and he said, 'Because I can'. He doesn't care much for authority."
I'm in.
Eh telt him eh wiznae entirely comfortable committing them tae a life o' believing they're facin' eternal damnation in some fantasy land that clearly disnae exist and worshipping some mad bullshitter o' a burd wha claimed she wiz up the duff wi'oot even gettin' shagged.
The Pope says, "eh'm makin' a fuckin' fortune aff fowk wha believe a' that shite, Jock. Shut yir pus and drink yir free pint ya fanny".
Posted 23 October 2011 - 21:54
- My Team:Celtic
- Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland
Count me in, guys a legend
Rangers owe every man, woman and child in Scotland around £20
Posted 23 October 2011 - 22:04
- My Team:Partick Thistle
Celebration at the first goal today was a cracker
Ad Lib: "drinking deep in the well of moral superiority" (© Willie Bain, MP for Glasgow North East) since 1991.
Nicholas William Peter Clegg said:
I need to say this – you shouldn't trust any government, actually including this one. You should not trust government – full stop. The natural inclination of government is to hoard power and information; to accrue power to itself in the name of the public good.
Posted 23 October 2011 - 22:17
- My Team:Ross County
I'm in.
] Manchester City[/url] striker Mario Balotelli was detained on Friday for having driven into a women's prison in Brescia without proper authorization, according to reports.
La Gazzetta dello Sport claims that the 20-year-old and his brother Enock, 17, tried to enter the prison at around 16:00 CET and were questioned by the prison officers. They were eventually released after half an hour of questioning.
Explaining the situation, a prison officer Calogero Lo Presti explained, "It was 1600 when we saw a high-powered Mercedes come through the gate. Inside were two boys, after a few minutes we realised one of them was Balotelli.
"Physically we recognised him, but that is not enough, so we proceeded with official procedure. At the end they both appeared a bit frightened. They said they saw the gate opened and never imagined they would need a special permit to visit the prison. The two were particularly intrigued by the fact it was a women's prison.
"Balotelli has apologised. He spoke in a low voice, he was a little embarrassed."
However, Balotelli's agent, Mino Raiola, played down the incident and said, "Mario has done nothing wrong. Indeed, the officers have praised him for his initiative. Certainly they explained this could have been avoided, but it ended there.
"What I find strange is that a public official rushed to say what had happened. Nothing happened. It was only emphasised because it's Mario."
La Gazzetta dello Sport claims that the 20-year-old and his brother Enock, 17, tried to enter the prison at around 16:00 CET and were questioned by the prison officers. They were eventually released after half an hour of questioning.
Explaining the situation, a prison officer Calogero Lo Presti explained, "It was 1600 when we saw a high-powered Mercedes come through the gate. Inside were two boys, after a few minutes we realised one of them was Balotelli.
"Physically we recognised him, but that is not enough, so we proceeded with official procedure. At the end they both appeared a bit frightened. They said they saw the gate opened and never imagined they would need a special permit to visit the prison. The two were particularly intrigued by the fact it was a women's prison.
"Balotelli has apologised. He spoke in a low voice, he was a little embarrassed."
However, Balotelli's agent, Mino Raiola, played down the incident and said, "Mario has done nothing wrong. Indeed, the officers have praised him for his initiative. Certainly they explained this could have been avoided, but it ended there.
"What I find strange is that a public official rushed to say what had happened. Nothing happened. It was only emphasised because it's Mario."
“I ain’t giving you no tree fiddy you goddamn Loch Ness monster! Get your own goddamn money!”
Posted 23 October 2011 - 22:34
- My Team:Inverness Caley Thistle
The man himself on twitter - "Edin's a right giggly f**k tonight. He thinks because he score that he the fucking man. It was Balo who destroy United belief, not that f**k"
Could he be any better ?
"You guys having a killer time" ? Twitter
Posted 23 October 2011 - 22:40
- My Team:Spartans
- Euro 2012:Germany
St Mirren FC
2005/2006 Scottish Football League Champions & League Challenge Cup Winners.
2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010 & 2011 Renfrewshire FA Cup Winners
2005/2006 Scottish Football League Champions & League Challenge Cup Winners.
2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010 & 2011 Renfrewshire FA Cup Winners
Posted 23 October 2011 - 22:44
- My Team:Ross County
- Euro 2012:Denmark
Posted 23 October 2011 - 22:46
- My Team:St.Johnstone
In.
Some facts about Mario Balotelli
>Survived a usually fatal disease at birth
>£10,000 in parking fines
>Car impounded 27 times
>£300,000 fine for throwing darts at the youth team
>Won £25,000 in a casino, gave £1,000 to a tramp outside
>Rescued a child from bullying
>Threw tomatoes at some Serie A manager
>Threw water balloons at Serie A meeting
>Started a fight with 4 bouncers, after breaking the no touching rule at a strip club
>Thinks milk with tea is strange
>Started fights with Kompany and Tevez at training
>Was frequently seen at the AC Milan superstore while playing for inter
>Went on TV in an AC shirt with his name on while at inter
>U21s game for Italy, kicks a swedish player while he’s down and proceeds to just sit on the pitch ignoring the opposition and the referee for about a minute.
>Is then offended when he gets sent off and protests about it
>He winked at Ferdinand at the semi final of the FA cup and celebrate in front of the Man U fans.
>After the FA cup final, on live TV, says “This season I have been shit. Can I say that?”
>Was stopped by police driving round Hulme (a real shithole) in his maserati with £25,000 cash on the passenger seat. When asked why he said “because I’m rich”
>Had to go off at half time in a game in Ukraine due to an allergy to the pitch
>Had to be physically hauled away by Zanetti for refusing to let Samuel Eto’o take a penalty that he had won
>Once broke up with a girlfriend via text while she was presenting a live television show
>Slept with a model while his girlfriend was asleep downstairs
>Drove his car into a women’s prison so he could have a look around
>Attempted a roulette back heel shot against LA Galaxy and missed
>Connections with the Naples Mafia, he even testified in court at a Mafia trial
>Brought iPad to bench during International friendly.
>Survived a usually fatal disease at birth
>£10,000 in parking fines
>Car impounded 27 times
>£300,000 fine for throwing darts at the youth team
>Won £25,000 in a casino, gave £1,000 to a tramp outside
>Rescued a child from bullying
>Threw tomatoes at some Serie A manager
>Threw water balloons at Serie A meeting
>Started a fight with 4 bouncers, after breaking the no touching rule at a strip club
>Thinks milk with tea is strange
>Started fights with Kompany and Tevez at training
>U21s game for Italy, kicks a swedish player while he’s down and proceeds to just sit on the pitch ignoring the opposition and the referee for about a minute.
>Is then offended when he gets sent off and protests about it
>He winked at Ferdinand at the semi final of the FA cup and celebrate in front of the Man U fans.
>After the FA cup final, on live TV, says “This season I have been shit. Can I say that?”
>Was stopped by police driving round Hulme (a real shithole) in his maserati with £25,000 cash on the passenger seat. When asked why he said “because I’m rich”
>Had to go off at half time in a game in Ukraine due to an allergy to the pitch
>Had to be physically hauled away by Zanetti for refusing to let Samuel Eto’o take a penalty that he had won
>Once broke up with a girlfriend via text while she was presenting a live television show
>Slept with a model while his girlfriend was asleep downstairs
>Drove his car into a women’s prison so he could have a look around
>Attempted a roulette back heel shot against LA Galaxy and missed
>Connections with the Naples Mafia, he even testified in court at a Mafia trial
>Brought iPad to bench during International friendly.
'BILLY LIKES FUTBA! BILLY SLEEPS WITH THE LIGHT ON 'CAUSE HE'S SCARED OF PAPA SHANGO!'
Teckle Tunage
Posted 23 October 2011 - 22:56
Posted 23 October 2011 - 23:08
- My Team:St.Mirren
- Euro 2012:Italy
I liked Balotelli long before it was cool.
f**k your list.
How many of you have Super Mario as a friend on facebook?
No, me neither
f**k your list.
How many of you have Super Mario as a friend on facebook?
No, me neither
Posted 23 October 2011 - 23:15
I know Supras, and you were laughed at because of it.
I defeated the..
Captain of the Hairy Beavers AND Badger in the Rye, and P&B Survivor Game One AND Survivor Game Two WINNER
Posted 23 October 2011 - 23:29
- My Team:Greenock Morton
- Gamertag:Kilbirnie Ladeside
S. Mactavish. Probably be out by tomorrow though.
Twa turntables and a microphone ya fuckin' cocklord!
Posted 23 October 2011 - 23:35
- My Team:Ayr United
- Gamertag:EH?
Any guy that annoys fcuk out of glory hunting Man Ure fans is a hero of mine. Put me on the list Donnie.
Posted 24 October 2011 - 00:14
- My Team:Motherwell
Posted 24 October 2011 - 01:21
- My Team:Kilmarnock
- Gamertag:gspunkertoker
I would like to join too.
I would also like someone to explain to me why he got booked?
Edit : C. Tevez
I would also like someone to explain to me why he got booked?
Edit : C. Tevez
This post has been edited by KTID05AND4EVER: 24 October 2011 - 01:22
Major Titles:
Kilmarnock - 5
Ayr United - 0
1 team in Ayrshire
Kilmarnock - 5
Ayr United - 0
1 team in Ayrshire
Posted 24 October 2011 - 04:50
- My Team:Other
- Gamertag:Twitter @Hey_Sidney
Hate Citeh.
LOVE Balotelli.
Coutn me in L4L.
LOVE Balotelli.
Coutn me in L4L.
You Make Your Own Luck
Posted 24 October 2011 - 09:37

KEN AYE.
Posted 24 October 2011 - 09:53
- My Team:Raith Rovers
L. Brilliant
Posted 24 October 2011 - 10:18
- My Team:Raith Rovers
- Euro 2012:Germany
- Gamertag:dk mrbrightside
1000% in.
John Baird 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Goals already.
Delete Post
Delete From Topic
The post will be removed from this topic completely
Skin and Language
Execution Stats
- Time Now: May 26 2012 03:27
Skin by IPBForumSkins
Community Forum Software by IP.Board
Licensed to: P&B Sports Ltd