The Official Dundee Relegation Thread
Rate Topic:

Posted 15 November 2011 - 19:13
- Group: Gold Members
- My Team:Dunfermline
- Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland
- Gamertag:GordieBoy80(PS3)
Dundee will click into gear soon enough and go rampaging up the league like Jocky Scott rampages through David Goodwillie's sheds.
Posted 16 November 2011 - 20:33
Only f*cking idiots break Bachriou's foot,
I'm talking to you Mr. McIntosh...
Posted 16 November 2011 - 20:36
- My Team:Dundee
Dundee will win the league.
Posted 28 November 2011 - 14:00
Silence is deafening.
One City
One Club
Dundee Fc, Since 1893.
One Club
Dundee Fc, Since 1893.
Posted 28 November 2011 - 14:13
I stand by my comment from 12 days ago. If we keep Riley and Rae we'll win the league.
No wind ups.
Posted 28 November 2011 - 14:50
mattydfc, on 28 November 2011 - 14:13, said:
I stand by my comment from 12 days ago. If we keep Riley and Rae we'll win the league.
No wind ups.
Why would we not keep Riley? he is contracted till the end of the season.
One City
One Club
Dundee Fc, Since 1893.
One Club
Dundee Fc, Since 1893.
Posted 28 November 2011 - 16:57
Posted 29 November 2011 - 08:52
Hilarious looking back through these posts
Dundee United are Shite.
Posted 29 November 2011 - 16:51
- Euro 2012:Italy
GMFC - 1874, on 16 November 2011 - 20:33, said:
Only f*cking idiots break Bachriou's foot,
So it's Dundee's fault that Morton are shit?
As I Was Comin' Doon The Overgate...
Posted 03 December 2011 - 19:20
- My Team:Falkirk
Another cracker of a thread from the 1st Division Forum's resident Mystic Meg. Or is it Russell Grant?
We hope that you choke
Posted 03 December 2011 - 19:28
- My Team:Ross County
- Euro 2012:Denmark
Posted 03 December 2011 - 19:30
- My Team:Hamilton Academical
- Euro 2012:Portugal
think i'll start a new topic i wonder what i should do
Posted 03 December 2011 - 19:55
- My Team:Falkirk
Bri RCFC, on 03 December 2011 - 19:39, said:
can i also add that the ref was fucking Abysmal again, countless wrong decisions against both sides and what looked like a blatent penalty in the dying minutes of the 1st half for County for handball. Others with a different view may disagree! 
You can - you might want to add it to a more relevant thread though...
We hope that you choke
Posted 03 December 2011 - 19:58
- My Team:Scotland
Posted 04 December 2011 - 00:32
Disco Duck, on 03 December 2011 - 19:20, said:
Another cracker of a thread from the 1st Division Forum's resident Mystic Meg. Or is it Russell Grant?
You haven't got the idea of the thread at all, have you? Bless.
This post has been edited by McKee: 04 December 2011 - 00:34
Posted 04 December 2011 - 09:27
- Euro 2012:Netherlands
^^^^
Twat
Twat
Dundee FC - We've Survived Another Year - Let's Celebrate.
Posted 03 February 2012 - 09:32
McKee, on 15 October 2011 - 18:18, said:
Will relegation to the 3rd tier of Scottish football be the death knell for Dundee football club?
Ho ho ho.
Posted 03 February 2012 - 09:32
Posted 03 February 2012 - 09:33
The ghost of Jim Morton, on 15 October 2011 - 19:43, said:
Glad someone started this thread as if I had done it there might have been scurillous accusations of me cbeing obbsessed with the Dees.
.Even with only 8 points from bottom to top of the division, I can see Dundee slipping into the 2nd division and having to go part time. If this happens they might never recover. They seem to have nothing up front at all and unless they find a goal scorer soon it could be all over. The biggest threat could be if the loyal fans decide that they cannae be arsed watching a pish team and the crowds plummet. At the moment they still have crowds of over 4000 ( I could only wish that we got 4000 at home
) which considering how shite they are, is testament to the great backing they have recieved but should this slide continue this might suddenly drop and as I am sure they have budgeted for a decent home crowd income, this could cause all sorts of problems.
My verdict is DOOMED..
.Even with only 8 points from bottom to top of the division, I can see Dundee slipping into the 2nd division and having to go part time. If this happens they might never recover. They seem to have nothing up front at all and unless they find a goal scorer soon it could be all over. The biggest threat could be if the loyal fans decide that they cannae be arsed watching a pish team and the crowds plummet. At the moment they still have crowds of over 4000 ( I could only wish that we got 4000 at home
My verdict is DOOMED..
My verdict - you know fcuk all.
Posted 03 February 2012 - 14:38
I like the fact that Morton are considerably further down the table than ourselves. I like that.
Posted 03 February 2012 - 14:42
- My Team:Ross County
- Euro 2012:Denmark
Posted 03 February 2012 - 16:00
Don't worry guys, this isn't a one season thing. It's for the future generation as well. It'll come in handy at some point.
Posted 03 February 2012 - 21:04
17 games I think still to play, plus the 'champions elect' home and away. Hopefully we can survive and scrape over the finishing line.
Posted 04 February 2012 - 01:10
- Group: Platinum Members
- Euro 2012:Croatia
If someone had told me a year ago that Ross County would have been dominating the league this season with Colin Mcmenamin as the star striker I would've laughed a hearty laugh right in their face. Getting rid of McStay was the best thing County ever did.
Dundee will still win the league though...
Too weird to live, Too rare to die.
Delete Post
Delete From Topic
The post will be removed from this topic completely
Skin and Language
Execution Stats
- Time Now: May 26 2012 02:29
Skin by IPBForumSkins
Community Forum Software by IP.Board