Xbox FIFA 12 Pro club

User is offline   GingerSaint 

• Fcuk Tebow
  • My Team:St.Johnstone
Was anyone else's PK lagging? That's my excuse anyway!

User is offline   Jobby 

• Thommohawk
  • Group: Platinum Members
  • My Team:St.Mirren
  • Euro 2012:Portugal

View PostCaleyJag157, on 05 October 2011 - 20:37, said:

need to work on the spot kicks :lol:

I was bricking it before I took mine, thankfully there was just enough on it to beat the keeper :lol:
Ooh it's good to be a Buddie!

User is offline   Lichtieforlife 

• My hero.
  • My Team:Arbroath
We're on just now if anyone wants a game.
I defeated the..

Captain of the Hairy Beavers AND Badger in the Rye, and P&B Survivor Game One AND Survivor Game Two WINNER

User is offline   Dindeleux 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Kilmarnock
  • Gamertag:gspunkertoker
Can I come back?
Major Titles:
Kilmarnock - 5
Ayr United - 0
1 team in Ayrshire

User is offline   Stewbo 

• Third Division Sub
  • My Team:Celtic
  • Euro 2012:Greece
  • Gamertag:Xbox Live: CFC Stew
I'll get a wee game next time, play anywhere apart from goalie, tag thing is CFC Stew.
If you give me an Emmy winning performance I will have Kobe Bryant sing at your birthday party!!!

• Fcuk Tebow
I'll be on tonight at about half 10. Anyone else on later?

User is offline   Jobby 

• Thommohawk
I might be.

User is offline   Scotty Tunbridge 

• It's me, It's me, It's ...
  • My Team:Hamilton Academical
  • Gamertag:Beanie The Dog
I'll play then, I just need L4L to give me an invite to the club.
REID MUST GO!

• My hero.
I'll be on at 9, I'll invite you then ST.
I defeated the..

Captain of the Hairy Beavers AND Badger in the Rye, and P&B Survivor Game One AND Survivor Game Two WINNER

Ly Donald.
REID MUST GO!

• My hero.
You should have an invite now.
I defeated the..

• My hero.
Anyone want a game?
I defeated the..

User is offline   Staggie_93 

• Third Division Regular
  • My Team:Ross County
Anyone going to be on tonight?

• My hero.
I'll come on.
I defeated the..

• My hero.
That's me on.
I defeated the..

• Fcuk Tebow
Give me 5 minutes while I destroy Inter with my Pro.

You make me sick as any.
REID MUST GO!

• Third Division Regular
Many people going to be on after the football later on?

User is offline   Jobby 

• Thommohawk
I will be on again although I was pish last time, best thing I done was slide tackle Lichtie, whose player won the ball back with his face :lol:

• Fcuk Tebow
Sadly not. But I will be on tomorrow and I hope others are too. I really enjoy playing Pro Clubs - except when Lichtie is being a p***k!

Top goalscorer, I think. Posted Image

• Golden Shoe Winner
L4L - Re-sign me!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!! !!!! :( :( :(
Major Titles:
Kilmarnock - 5
Ayr United - 0
1 team in Ayrshire

User is offline   Jobby 

• Thommohawk
A few on Pro Clubs just now, get yersels on!

• Third Division Regular
My internet is a fucking joke :angry:

• Golden Shoe Winner
I'm back in Posted Image

Got my pro playing at quite a good level as well now (although I turned my game off last night and when I've put it back on I seem to have lost some of my achievements.

Will try and get on today but I really really need to spend some time with the gf Posted Image
Major Titles:
Kilmarnock - 5
Ayr United - 0
1 team in Ayrshire

User is offline   ayrunitedfw 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Ayr United
  • Gamertag:Wasay95
I will probably be on tonight for an hour or so.
Keighan Parker- ""Out of all the places I've played, the biggest crowd to noise ratio I've experienced is at Ayr." Ryan Stevenson- "I managed to play for Ayr, the team i supported as a boy" Liam Tomsett-"The fans were amazing, to come all that way up there and give us that backing. I couldn't believe the way they were carrying on- it was crazy"

• (22 Pages) +
  • Last »