FIFA 12 - Ultimate Team

User is offline   cityfan 

• Golden Shoe Candidate
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Elgin City
  • Euro 2012:France
  • Gamertag:Rossco1893
The new web app for FUT12 will go live tomorrow with returning players getting a loyalty bonus (likely to be a couple free player packs) and then a daily gift from now until next Friday for every day you log on. They are releasing a launch day only TOTW and with people unable to use microsoft points, the following are going to be extremely rare:

First FUT12 Team of the Week - Available for one day only on the web app:

GK- FC Rostov (74>78) Stipe Pletikosa
RWB- Sporting C P (78>81) Joao Pereira
CB- Valencia CF (76>79) Victor Ruiz
CB- Stoke City (77>80) Ryan Shawcross
CAM- Lazio (81>83) Stefano Mauri
CAM- Ath Mineiro (74>77) Daniel Carvalho
CAM- PSG (83>85) Javier Pastore
LW- LOSC Lille (85>87) Eden Hazard
CF- Palermo (82>84) Fabrizio Miccoli
CF- Man City (86>88) Sergio Agüero
ST- Man United (90>92) Wayne Rooney
ST- Bayern Munich (86>88) Mario Gomez

SUBS

GK- Real Zaragoza (75>78) Roberto
CB- Lokomotiv Moscow (72>74) Manuel Da Costa
CB- Hertha BSC (71>74) Andre Mijatovic
CM- AZ (71>74) Pontus Wernbloom
ST- Morecambe (59>64) Danny Carlton
ST- Werder Bremen (82>84) Claudio Pizarro

Can't wait :D I've already got about 5 or 6 teams in my head that I want to start building.

User is offline   berwick-the-unbeatable 

• Thommo would get it
  • My Team:Berwick Rangers
  • Gamertag:Dale BRFC
This year i'll probably make my pisstake team first then use everything else to create a serious one. Look forward to it though :)
Officially Paul McKane's agent. Berwick Rangers FC Blog

User is offline   HEED 

• SPL Signing Target
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Scotland
  • Gamertag:PSN Heedly77
Can't wait for this to come out, an IF Rooney would be nice to pull out one of the free packs.:D

They estimate the FUT12 web application will be online about 5pm GMT.

User is offline   McKee 

• Settle for the draw
  • My Team:Greenock Morton
I'm making a monster 6ft3 or above team. 8)

User is offline   YHallSaint 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:St.Johnstone
  • Gamertag:BigYinYaBaw
Site has crashed already, managed to get in but then crashed. EA servers at their best

User is offline   HEED 

• SPL Signing Target

YHallSaint, on 20 September 2011 - 16:05, said:

Site has crashed already, managed to get in but then crashed. EA servers at their best

Yeah just got in and tried, 'site is down for maintenance' :lol:

User is offline   YHallSaint 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Gamertag:BigYinYaBaw
It was letting me into the log in screen bit back to maintenance screen

User is offline   Jobby 

• Thommohawk
  • Group: Platinum Members
  • My Team:St.Mirren
  • Euro 2012:Portugal
On at 7pm apparently.
Ooh it's good to be a Buddie!

User is offline   McKee 

• Settle for the draw
  • My Team:Greenock Morton
can someone post a link to this, i dont have a clue where to find it.

edit: and what kind of sad, agenda-driven fool would give me a red dot for that previous post? :lol:

This post has been edited by McKee: 20 September 2011 - 17:48

User is offline   Jobby 

• Thommohawk
  • Group: Platinum Members

McKee, on 20 September 2011 - 17:45, said:

edit: and what kind of sad, agenda-driven fool would give me a red dot for that previous post? :lol:

http://www.ea.com/uk...imate-team/play
Ooh it's good to be a Buddie!

User is offline   HEED 

• SPL Signing Target

Probably the same ars*hole that gave me a red dot for my post above yours.

:lol: Thanks for the 2 red dots guys.

This post has been edited by HEED: 20 September 2011 - 19:14

User is offline   Dave 

• First Division Sub
  • My Team:Queen's Park
  • Gamertag:CoG LHD
EA are a steaming pile of pish.

User is offline   ayrunitedfw 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Ayr United
  • Gamertag:Wasay95

Dave, on 20 September 2011 - 18:47, said:

EA are a steaming pile of pish.

This. I'm unsure if I will get fifa again. I know a couple of others who are in the same boat.
Keighan Parker- ""Out of all the places I've played, the biggest crowd to noise ratio I've experienced is at Ayr." Ryan Stevenson- "I managed to play for Ayr, the team i supported as a boy" Liam Tomsett-"The fans were amazing, to come all that way up there and give us that backing. I couldn't believe the way they were carrying on- it was crazy"

• Golden Shoe Winner

I cancelled it out because I'm a sound guy. 8)
Keighan Parker- ""Out of all the places I've played, the biggest crowd to noise ratio I've experienced is at Ayr." Ryan Stevenson- "I managed to play for Ayr, the team i supported as a boy" Liam Tomsett-"The fans were amazing, to come all that way up there and give us that backing. I couldn't believe the way they were carrying on- it was crazy"

User is offline   Grant228 

• Person.
  • My Team:Dunfermline
  • Gamertag:PSN: Gparsfan2
Have a greeny for being a sound guy 8)
Aye, Good luck in life.

User is offline   alang1993 

• Third Division Apprentice
  • Gamertag:PS3 - Buddies1993
has anyone managed to log in yet?

User is offline   GingerSaint 

• Fcuk Tebow
There is no username and password box when I click "sign in". Posted Image

User is offline   alang1993 

• Third Division Apprentice
  • Gamertag:PS3 - Buddies1993

GingerSaint, on 20 September 2011 - 22:23, said:

There is no username and password box when I click "sign in". Posted Image

im having the same problem :(

User is offline   GingerSaint 

• Fcuk Tebow
Seems like it won't be fixed until tomorrow but the deadline for the TOTW's will be extended.

EASPORTSFIFA Twitter

FUT Producer's Twitter

User is offline   Dave 

• First Division Sub
  • My Team:Queen's Park
  • Gamertag:CoG LHD
I'm in, but nothing seems to be loading...

EDIT: Yeah, it's let me sign in but isn't loading UT. Teasing b*****ds...

This post has been edited by Dave: 20 September 2011 - 23:07

User is offline   djchapsticks 

• Golden Shoe Winner
Earliest ETA is 'late afternoon GMT today' :rolleyes:
Posted Image

• Golden Shoe Winner
Good start EA :thumbsdown

User is offline   HEED 

• SPL Signing Target

ayrunitedfw, on 21 September 2011 - 07:01, said:

Good start EA :thumbsdown

I think they are now going for 5pm tonight........if their tech's got a good shot at fixing it last night. :(

User is offline   djchapsticks 

• Golden Shoe Winner
When it will happen all over again as people surge on.
Posted Image

User is offline   Qos_Fc 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Queen of the South
:D

Its finally working.

• (38 Pages) +
  • Last »