Let's back the Bhoys in Europe

User is offline   Green&White Zebra 

• Third Division Reserve
  • My Team:Celtic
Sammy, I can only think that you started this thread because you are a masochist at heart.

User is offline   Johnny Fingers 

• Third Division Regular
  • Group: Platinum Members
  • My Team:Heart of Midlothian
Posted Image

Glen Sannox to Erin Go Bragh, on 28 December 2011 - 22:23, said:

that is for you Plasticators, which country do you come from this week?

User is offline   Tommy1967 

• Third Division Signing Target
If you didn't take any enjoyment out of Spurs gubbing Hearts you're a better man than me Sammy!

I don't think we can expect anyone to support us to be honest. Generally speaking, they don't like our team and we don't like their team. As long as they don't support Rangers when they get into Europe I don't think we can have any complaints with the fans of other teams supporting the opposition.

User is offline   10 CC ICT 

• First Division Sub
  • My Team:Inverness Caley Thistle
  • Gamertag:FTOF

View Postalimci, on 12 September 2011 - 10:28, said:

Scottish team?

I agree that it will be very interesting indeed to watch. :D :D :D

<gets popcorn ready>

Attached File  suicide-watch.jpg (45.1K)
Number of downloads: 1

Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

Dream no small dreams for they have no power to move the hearts of men.

User is offline   alimci 

• Third Division Apprentice
  • My Team:Inverness Caley Thistle

View Post10 CC ICT, on 16 September 2011 - 03:50, said:

Ended up watching Birmingham as Rooney started. And sadly missed a near sitter near the start. :(

Very disappointed to see the Atletico result later. Still, the tournament is young. ;)

User is offline   jagfox 

• International Regular
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Platinum Members
  • My Team:Partick Thistle
  • Euro 2012:Ukraine
I'll pass. It's bad enough seeing Thistle lose every other game without watching another team get repeatedly beat, even if it is in European competition :P

This post has been edited by jagfox: 16 September 2011 - 14:39

User is offline   Gordon EF 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:East Fife

View PostSammysbackcomb, on 02 September 2011 - 17:19, said:

getting rid the poisonous nastiness that blights our game

I agree totally mate.

That's why I find them getting humbled in Europe so funny.
"Soon there will be a referendum on a whole new relationship between England and Scotland. Have a flutter on it if you like. But you don't often make money, betting against Alex Salmond!"

Michael Portillo

User is offline   Sammysbackcomb 

• First Division Superstar

View PostGordon EF, on 22 September 2011 - 18:48, said:

I agree totally mate.

That's why I find them getting humbled in Europe so funny.

Enjoying the game ya diddy numpty! Posted Image

User is offline   SodjesSixteenIncher 

• First Division Sub
  • My Team:Hibernian
  • Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland

View PostSammysbackcomb, on 29 September 2011 - 18:09, said:

Enjoying the game ya diddy numpty! :lol:

Attached File  hahahaha.jpg (56.15K)
Number of downloads: 10

ETA: :lol: :D

This post has been edited by SodjesSixteenIncher: 29 September 2011 - 18:59

View PostSodjesSixteenIncher, on 29 September 2011 - 18:57, said:

Aye? That's what playing in a European league is like. Be happy to dump screengrabs of the SFL1 next season into threads.....

That's where your lot will be

User is offline   Rugster 

• #10 - Legend
  • My Team:Falkirk
  • Euro 2012:Spain

View PostSammysbackcomb, on 29 September 2011 - 19:00, said:

Aye? That's what playing in a European league is like. Be happy to dump screengrabs of the SFL1 next season into threads.....

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

:bairn :bairn :bairn :bairn :bairn :bairn :bairn
RIP Craig Gowans - 1988-2005 #37

I bet it's warm in California

User is offline   NewBornBairn 

• Third Division Regular
Amazing result for Celtic, a fantastic achievement that should make every Celtic fan feel 10 ft tall. A magnificent performance on the night with Celtic punching above their weight spectacularly and achieving a tremendous draw at home to Udinese reserves. When's the DVD out?

• First Division Sub

View PostSammysbackcomb, on 29 September 2011 - 19:00, said:

^^^^
Raging :lol:

Next year we'll still be in the SPL and you'll still be absolute minnows in Europe.

View PostNewBornBairn, on 29 September 2011 - 19:02, said:

Amazing result for Celtic, a fantastic achievement that should make every Celtic fan feel 10 ft tall. A magnificent performance on the night with Celtic punching above their weight spectacularly and achieving a tremendous draw at home to Udinese reserves. When's the DVD out?

When ye pay us back for the years ye ripped us off attending games in that firetrap sh*tehole that is Brockville having to pay twice the entry fee that was charged for other diddy clubs. Never mind, the way the league's going your stadium will be knocked and you'll move into a similar cowpe!! EEJIT!!

• First Division Sub

View PostSammysbackcomb, on 29 September 2011 - 19:07, said:

When ye pay us back for the years ye ripped us off attending games in that firetrap sh*tehole that is Brockville having to pay twice the entry fee that was charged for other diddy clubs. Never mind, the way the league's going your stadium will be knocked and you'll move into a similar cowpe!! EEJIT!!

Attached File  here to help.jpg (41.4K)
Number of downloads: 0

User is offline   Rugster 

• #10 - Legend
  • Euro 2012:Spain

^^^^^ :angry: :angry: :angry: :bairn :bairn :bairn :bairn :bairn
RIP Craig Gowans - 1988-2005 #37

I bet it's warm in California

View PostSodjesSixteenIncher, on 29 September 2011 - 19:04, said:

Next year we'll still be in the SPL

Aye over confident eh? We shall see. Thread marked!

User is offline   Thumper 

• SPL Superstar
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Scotland

Tears. Verge. Well past the point of.

View PostThumper, on 29 September 2011 - 19:10, said:

Tears. Verge. Well past the point of.

Another Hibee eh?

User is offline   NewBornBairn 

• Third Division Regular

Bite Posted Image

User is offline   Jinky67 

• Golden Shoe Candidate
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip

View PostSodjesSixteenIncher, on 29 September 2011 - 19:04, said:

Next year we'll still be in the SPL

This post has been edited by Jinky67: 29 September 2011 - 19:14

View PostJinky67, on 29 September 2011 - 19:14, said:

I predict a big Bundesliga show like they did at Fir Park last day of the season.............when they go down Posted Image

User is offline   Duvz 

• Third Division Superstar
  • My Team:Rangers

When ye pay us back for the years ye ripped us off attending games in that firetrap sh*tehole that is Brockville

ah liked going to brockville,cracking wee ground

User is offline   Gordon EF 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:East Fife

View PostSammysbackcomb, on 29 September 2011 - 18:09, said:

Enjoying the game ya diddy numpty! Posted Image

I didn't watch it, you old firm retard. I enjoyed coming into find Udinese scored a late penalty to mug you on your own patch with a weakened team though.
"Soon there will be a referendum on a whole new relationship between England and Scotland. Have a flutter on it if you like. But you don't often make money, betting against Alex Salmond!"

Michael Portillo

• First Division Sub

View PostJinky67, on 29 September 2011 - 19:14, said:

Lets see who finishes bottom place. Us in the SPL or you in this group.

Feel free to bookmark whatever you like my fellow diddy. :D

• (3 Pages) +