Mon The South

Robin Maxwell 1962-2009

User is offline   Kid Twist 

• Third Division Regular
  • Group: Platinum Members
  • My Team:Dundee
  • Euro 2012:Croatia
I'll maybe just start making myself comfy here. Going to be a long season for us too.
Too weird to live, Too rare to die.

User is offline   kirkyblue2 

• First Division Regular
  • My Team:Queen of the South
Despite our win yesterday we're still bottom.

Have we turned the corner?

Can we beat Morton?
Allan Johnston's Blue and White Army.

User is offline   young buck 

• Third Division Regular
  • My Team:Ayr United

View Postkirkyblue2, on 11 September 2011 - 15:50, said:

Despite our win yesterday we're still bottom.

Have we turned the corner?

Can we beat Morton?

already a 6 pinter for us at furhull next weekend
WE ARE AYR WE ARE AYR
YOU'RE NO' YOU'RE NO'

User is offline   WILLIEA 

• SPL Sub
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip

View Postayrmad, on 28 August 2011 - 09:57, said:

Oops, I shouldn't be in here.

Welcome back <_<

User is online   Cliche Guevara 

• International Call Up
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
Well time to get comfy and put the feet up.

Can I move some things around?
If you've got to be told by someone then it's got to be me

User is offline   Skyline Drifter 

• The Numbers Man
Hi. Don't mind me. Just popping in to pick up some bags I left earlier. Hoping not to be in here again for a while (though we could as easily be back next week such is the nature of this division).
Thomas Lithgow, Born 19/02/09
Steven Lithgow, Born 15/02/10
Welcome to the World My Two Wonderful Sons

Wherever it takes us, Whatever it takes.

User is offline   Scary Bear 

• Golden Baws
  • My Team:Raith Rovers
  • Gamertag:Life begins at 40

View Postyoung buck, on 11 September 2011 - 16:02, said:

already a 6 pinter for us at furhull next weekend

Did you need the 6 pints to sit through that demolition?

Life is good.

User is offline   Paco 

• ARGENTINA
  • My Team:Raith Rovers
Strange to see title challengers Ayr United sitting bottom of the league. A temporary blip, I am sure.

User is online   Cliche Guevara 

• International Call Up
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip

View PostSkyline Drifter, on 17 September 2011 - 19:36, said:

Hi. Don't mind me. Just popping in to pick up some bags I left earlier. Hoping not to be in here again for a while (though we could as easily be back next week such is the nature of this division).

I emptied four colostomy bags when I arrived - sorry, were they yours?

View PostScary Bear, on 17 September 2011 - 19:39, said:

Did you need the 6 pints to sit through that demolition?

The players clearly did!
If you've got to be told by someone then it's got to be me

User is offline   ayrunitedfw 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • Euro 2012:Portugal
  • Gamertag:Wasay95
Top of the league is over-rated. This is where the football is played.
Keighan Parker- ""Out of all the places I've played, the biggest crowd to noise ratio I've experienced is at Ayr." Ryan Stevenson- "I managed to play for Ayr, the team i supported as a boy" Liam Tomsett-"The fans were amazing, to come all that way up there and give us that backing. I couldn't believe the way they were carrying on- it was crazy"

User is offline   Ayrgirl 

• Do you have the time...
Oooooo it's nice in here :D

Love what you boys have done with it :lol:
Here comes the rain again, falling from the stars...

User is offline   qos_75 

• Free Cake!
  • Euro 2012:Germany

View PostAyrgirl, on 17 September 2011 - 20:09, said:

Oooooo it's nice in here :D

Love what you boys have done with it :lol:

It was my idea for the mood lighting and the water feature.
Look at you. You're a slippery genius!

User is offline   kirkyblue2 

• First Division Regular

View PostSkyline Drifter, on 17 September 2011 - 19:36, said:

Another 6 pinter next week.
Allan Johnston's Blue and White Army.

User is offline   Honest_Man#1 

• Third Division Reserve
People can make jokes if they want. I fucking hate it here!
Itzdrk - once again clueless

User is offline   Monkey Tennis 

• SPL Sub
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
I've left some of my stuff here, because I might be dropping back round later. Hope you don't mind.

User is offline   Ayrgirl 

• Do you have the time...
I'm going to get Monster to build a brick fire place as we'll be here all winter
Here comes the rain again, falling from the stars...

User is offline   Big Gus 

• First Division Superstar
  • My Team:Dundee
Posted Image

User is offline   The ghost of Jim Morton 

• Pipe smoker of the year 1987
  • My Team:St.Johnstone

View PostBig Gus, on 24 September 2011 - 15:49, said:

Posted Image

Cannae see the rest of your fans taking it so well unless of course that pic is a greeting puss.. They will be going radge on that Dundee forum.. They will be raging aboot sacking Smith, the board and any other c**t they can think of.. GRAND!!!!!!:lol:
"The Chutney Maker Has Spoken"

User is offline   Jimmy85 

• Why would he?
  • My Team:Dunfermline
Lol

Tenpot, on 19 April 2012 - 01:47, said:

I hope you die in your sleep you fucking p***k

• (10 Pages) +
  • Last »