Diddy Fans UNITE!

User is offline   The ghost of Jim Morton 

• Pipe smoker of the year 1987
  • My Team:St.Johnstone
Just got back in. Cannae believe I have missed all the fun..

Great to see Hearts restore a bit of pride and truly magnificent to see the ***s and the ***s getting their arses booted oot by two giants of the European football circuit.. As a St.Johnstone diddy, this week just gets better and better..:D

I can already heard the accountants furiously scribbling, trying to redo the OF budgets now that they have spunked the possibility of a nice wedge of cash..:lol:

Attached File(s)

"The Chutney Maker Has Spoken"

User is offline   Rugster 

• #10 - Legend
  • My Team:Falkirk
  • Euro 2012:Spain
:lol: :lol:
RIP Craig Gowans - 1988-2005 #37

I bet it's warm in California

User is offline   Bankieboy 

• Third Division Apprentice
  • My Team:Clydebank
Posted Image FTOF
Posted ImageBANKIES

User is offline   Monster 

• I'm all business
  • My Team:Other
  • Euro 2012:Ukraine
I'm fucking raging.

The wife has to go in for an operation tomorrow, and now the operating theatres are going to be full of emergency cases in leggings and Elizabeth Duke jewellery having their broken jaws wired up.
It's my solo party, it's my body, and if I choose to abuse it with my lifestyle and my music
What the f**k! I can't lose! It's my life! Why is it I can't keep you far enough away?

User is online   EKACCIES 

• My Team:Hamilton Academical
A great night for Scottish Football, no great wind falls for the Old Firm , the gap between them and the rest doesn't widen.

The Old Firm are out of Europe because both teams have employed managers with no previous experince.

Ask Shamrock Rovers how to do it !

User is offline   Jam 

• Third Division Regular
  • My Team:Ayr United
  • Euro 2012:Denmark
FTOF

User is online   uni 

• International Captain
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Aberdeen
  • Euro 2012:Germany
  • Gamertag:EuanAFC4life
FTOF! :lol:

Once again it's been proved that the Old Firm are just diddys on the European stage. The sad thing is, they don't realise that!
Aberdeen FC - Scotland's Team since 1903

User is offline   deky 

• FREEDOM!!!
  • My Team:Motherwell
  • Euro 2012:France
Not really much I can add to this, I just wanted my name in the thread, fucking belter.

FTOF.
BORN WELL, LIVE WELL, DIE WELL

#ChampionsLeagueWhenRangersDie

User is offline   thisal 

• Third Division Sub
  • My Team:Partick Thistle

View Postuni, on 25 August 2011 - 22:56, said:

FTOF! :lol:

Once again it's been proved that the Old Firm are just diddys on the European stage. The sad thing is, they don't realise that!

No, I think you'll find that's the best bit about it. :D
Support your local team, a triumph of hope over experience.

ABTOF

User is offline   thisal 

• Third Division Sub
  • My Team:Partick Thistle

View Postdjchapsticks, on 25 August 2011 - 20:28, said:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

This is what happens when you put a couple of fucking diddies in charge of the two biggest clubs in Scotland.

Gordon Strachan, should have been a Celtic legend, but hounded out of Parkhead for the sake of two inferior managers one after the other despite overwhelming success. All because they were 'Celtic Minded'

Ally McCoist, the result of the biscuit tin mentality now besieging Ibrox.

At least one of them will still be in charge next year, both if the league is close till the end. So this could be repeated next year. Possibly in the utopia of Celtic going out to Glentoran and Rangers to St Patricks :lol:
Support your local team, a triumph of hope over experience.

ABTOF

User is offline   hamish_ict 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
  • My Team:Inverness Caley Thistle
On one hand, bad for the co-efficient and all that, on the other the old firm got pumped out of Europe. It's all kinda meh in the end

User is offline   diamonds2002 

• Sunday League Sub
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Airdrie Utd
The papers today seem to suggest that Scottish Football died of shame last night - Does anyone feel ashamed?

I don't! In fact I am quite happy about the whole affair
We hate Airdrie more than you

User is offline   deky 

• FREEDOM!!!
  • My Team:Motherwell
  • Euro 2012:France

View Postdiamonds2002, on 26 August 2011 - 08:16, said:

The papers today seem to suggest that Scottish Football died of shame last night - Does anyone feel ashamed?

Me too, but then we don't pander to the lowest common denomiantor, knuckle dragging old firm fuckwits.

I've been blamed a few times already as we got beat by rangers on Sunday.

The rangers fans actually sounded like celtic fans, saying we should have tried harder :lol:
BORN WELL, LIVE WELL, DIE WELL

#ChampionsLeagueWhenRangersDie

User is offline   Yankee_Dollar 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Dunfermline

View PostRugster, on 25 August 2011 - 20:22, said:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

GIRUY

FTOF

EPL? You're having a laugh, EPL, you're having a laugh!

Super Ally, Super Ally, AWAY, AWAY, AWAY.

Where's your Strachan gone, where's your Strachan gone???

Sometimes it is FUCKING BRILLIANT to be a diddy team fan! :D

First time I've agreed with a Falkirk fan however, great post.

User is offline   GreenockRover 

• My Team:Raith Rovers
  • Euro 2012:Spain
Press quotes seen so far:
Lennon - "...happy with the players attitude....."
McCoist - " ....if we continue to play that way (making chances) we'll be fine..."

Straight out of the Gaddaffi school of realism.

This post has been edited by GreenockRover: 26 August 2011 - 09:32

Another season under the belt... going to be a long summer....

User is online   the jambo-rocker 

• A bouncy...
  • My Team:Heart of Midlothian
  • Euro 2012:England
I love my signature more than ever, even if it was kev
Gambling Season 2011: -£19.84 Gambling Year 2012:+£0.50

Ad Lib, on 23 January 2012 - 11:35, said:

The very notion of nationalism is backwards and I make no apology for that.

@robbiecoull89

User is offline   Poet of the Macabre 

• Andrius Skerla
  • My Team:Dunfermline
Oh what a night! Posted Image

Ashamed? Hell no, I'm fucking over the moon! GIRUY you c***s! Posted Image

I'll probably watch it from afar with a perpetual sneer on my puss. Basically I'll become Reynard.

User is offline   HibeeJibee 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Berwick Rangers

View PostGreenockRover, on 26 August 2011 - 09:22, said:

McCoist - " ....if we continue to play that way (making chances) we'll be fine..."

Of course they will say these things, it's the best policy. It allows the media to get on with pronouncing the death of the game and blaming 2 many or 2/4 few teams in the top level, "youth development" and a lack of vehicular-free cul-de-sacs... instead of questioning why they, as managers, were unable to translate superior resources and squads into victories v beatable opposition.

User is offline   Invernessaint 

• Sunday League Sub
  • Pip
  • My Team:St.Johnstone

View Postdiamonds2002, on 26 August 2011 - 08:16, said:

Motherwell fans must be buzzing, same goes for the fakes. Pars fans must be having a ball, Killie going well and my own team hopefully turning a corner with a win at Parkhead! Crisis, what crisis? I am luvin it!! Its just the OF that are having a crisis - why should other teams me made to feel bad?

User is offline   shull 

• Sunday League Superstar
  • PipPipPip
  • My Team:St.Mirren
25th August 2011

A night tae remember

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

FTOF ALWAYS
40 Part Time Clubs and

Scottish Football will live happily ever after.

User is offline   TheScarf 

• Sowing the seeds of love.
  • My Team:Inverness Caley Thistle
  • Gamertag:PSN : whoorsir

View PostGreenockRover, on 26 August 2011 - 09:22, said:

Straight out of the Gaddaffi school of realism.

The above quotes from the Chuckle Brothers is kind of the whole reason they're out. Showing attitude doesn't cut it when playing against sides that are as good as you. You need to be able to play a bit as well.

Celtic and Rangers are made to look like pub teams when playing in Europe. And it's fucking brilliant viewing.
And what?

User is offline   St Sid 

• SPL Signing Target
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:St.Mirren
  • Gamertag:Is there no end to this pish
Good enough for the ratf"k sectarian child murdering gloryhunting scumbags. A bottom 6 finish for at least one of them would be the icing on the cake.
Never Mind the Bollox

User is offline   lanky_ffc 

• Third Division Regular
  • My Team:Falkirk
I had a Rangers fan on my facebook who was off out last night to celebrate Celtic getting knocked out Posted Image

• (2 Pages) +