• My Team:Falkirk
  • Euro 2012:Spain

POPULAR

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

GIRUY

FTOF

EPL? You're having a laugh, EPL, you're having a laugh!

Super Ally, Super Ally, AWAY, AWAY, AWAY.

Where's your Strachan gone, where's your Strachan gone???

Sometimes it is FUCKING BRILLIANT to be a diddy team fan! :D
RIP Craig Gowans - 1988-2005 #37

I bet it's warm in California

User is online   Gaz 

• Everybody Lies
  • Euro 2012:Spain
  • Gamertag:Gazcobain
:lol: :lol:

View Posthoneyboy edwards, on 05 October 2011 - 17:05, said:

How many people have you actually witnessed punching a staffie in the street to prove their hardness??

User is offline   ditots 

• SPL Regular
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Gamertag:PS3 - MightyBairn
FTOF

and especially you ya wee c**t Lennon

@BigBairn8

User is offline   Jobby 

• Thommohawk
  • Group: Platinum Members
  • My Team:St.Mirren
  • Euro 2012:Portugal
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Roll on Sunday 8)
Ooh it's good to be a Buddie!

User is offline   roverthemoon 

• SPL Superstar
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Raith Rovers
  • Euro 2012:Germany
Hearts fans singing 'we're the last team in europe' brilliant :) :) :)
Euro 2012 Panini Sticker Needs: 101,115,119,149,183,222,260,264,310,338,340, 347,377,379,383,402,420,442,449,482,531

User is offline   glenrothes 1884 saint 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:St.Johnstone
Oh happy days!! :thumsup2 :thumsup2 Scotland's shame!! :thumsup2

User is offline   Johnny van Axeldongen 

• Third Division Reserve
OUT!

User is offline   Cowden til i die 

• Undefined
  • My Team:Cowdenbeath
  • Euro 2012:England
:lol: fan-fucking-tastic.

User is online   weirdcal 

• First Division Signing Target
  • My Team:Inverness Caley Thistle
  • Gamertag:Capt_Juanjo
No European run excuses
the only county i'd follow is NAIRN

View PostRiG, on 17 November 2011 - 13:00, said:

We are the Teuchters!
@weird_cal

User is offline   Parscelona 

• Don't Diss The Stripes
  • My Team:Dunfermline
You should change the topic name to Diddy Fans Excluding Supras. ;)

Get the PLEASING smileys out lads.

This is a great night for Non-Old Firm supporters. :thumsup2

:cheers :cheers :cheers

User is offline   djchapsticks 

• Golden Shoe Winner
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

This is what happens when you put a couple of fucking diddies in charge of the two biggest clubs in Scotland.

Gordon Strachan, should have been a Celtic legend, but hounded out of Parkhead for the sake of two inferior managers one after the other despite overwhelming success. All because they were 'Celtic Minded'

Ally McCoist, the result of the biscuit tin mentality now besieging Ibrox.
Posted Image

User is online   ffcsam 

• Risk game winner and ginger moustache wearer!!!
Having a beer In the pub, auldfirm fans raging. Love Thursdays :P
And confusion running wildI hold treasures for you to findRelease of tensions unknownMind works the fingers to the bone

User is offline   jupe1407 

• Existence .... well what does it matter?
  • Group: Platinum Members
  • My Team:Dundee

Tee-hee
Random Profanisaurus Entries
#322 BROWN STAR WARS
A turd of such epic proportions it has to be released in three installments. The first can stand on its own as a complete adventure. The second links to the first, but has a dark, inconclusive feel generating an air of foreboding and leaving itself wide open for an unknown ending. The final chapter has drama, excitement and moments where you think all is lost. A grand battle is waged where good overcomes evil and peace is restored in your gut.

User is offline   Desert Nomad 

• International Captain
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Dundee Utd

"Dundee United's fans arguably the best in Scottish football: good-humoured, fun, love their team."

My Twitter

User is offline   MTJ 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Partick Thistle
  • Euro 2012:Croatia
Theres going to be a lot of soaking wet armchairs tonight. 8)

User is offline   Jim McLean's Ghost 

• Third Division Reserve
  • My Team:Motherwell

View PostParscelona, on 25 August 2011 - 20:28, said:

You should change the topic name to Diddy Fans Excluding Supras. ;)

Get the PLEASING smileys out lads.

This is a great night for Non-Old Firm supporters. :thumsup2

:cheers :cheers :cheers

Posted Image

User is offline   Savage Henry 

• J'ai une ame solitaire.
  • My Team:Ross County
  • Euro 2012:Netherlands
  • Gamertag:Hang Out The Stars In Indiana
You know some people might argue that it's wrong to laugh at others' misfortune, or that Rangers and Celtic losing is a bad thing for Scottish football. Those people are stupid and wrong. A wonderful night for the majority! Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

User is offline   Savage Henry 

• J'ai une ame solitaire.
  • My Team:Ross County
  • Euro 2012:Netherlands
  • Gamertag:Hang Out The Stars In Indiana

View PostMTJ, on 25 August 2011 - 20:31, said:

Theres going to be a lot of soaking wet armchairs tonight. 8)

And indeed, there's going to be a lot of work going on in the Western.

User is online   ffcsam 

• Risk game winner and ginger moustache wearer!!!
Lennon and McCoist. The new chuckle brothers :P
And confusion running wildI hold treasures for you to findRelease of tensions unknownMind works the fingers to the bone

User is offline   Stoo61 

• Third Division Signing Target
  • My Team:Dunfermline
Its always better to be a Diddy Team Fan than an OF fan....ALWAYS!

Win Lose or Draw, it is always better.

:D:D:D
Posted Image

User is offline   McKee 

• Settle for the draw
  • My Team:Greenock Morton
NK Haribo and Sean. Embarassing.

User is offline   lanky_ffc 

• Third Division Regular
Posted Image

User is offline   doulikefish 

• this isnt real,its only the internet
  • My Team:Peterhead
  • Gamertag:whats an xbox
Got to feel sorry for the the poor wives tonight :(
yippeeee the season has nearly started

User is online   Jordo1872 

• Third Division Regular
  • My Team:Dumbarton
As Thursday nights go, it's up there with the best.

No additional funds with both bigot brothers already feeling the effects of the poor economic climate - with any luck they'll both wither and die.

User is offline   Drooper 

• Golden Shoe Candidate
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
:)

Attached File(s)

I've always been all for dignity but it has got us no-where simplythebest from RangersMedia

• (2 Pages) +