• First Division Sub
  • My Team:St.Johnstone

View PostMouse, on 25 August 2011 - 20:38, said:

Posted Image

Didn't know Axl Rose was a bluenose...
Posted Image
'BILLY LIKES FUTBA! BILLY SLEEPS WITH THE LIGHT ON 'CAUSE HE'S SCARED OF PAPA SHANGO!'
Teckle Tunage

User is offline   barney sumner 

• Third Division Apprentice
  • My Team:St.Mirren
didn't know axle rose had a union jack shell suit

User is offline   Old Pack 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip
  • My Team:St.Johnstone
Just been on Talk Celtic and Rangers media forums, pure venom from the Bigots , Lennon and Sally and that big Swedish numpty defender for Celtic plus Nae Dough Whyte are all getting it tight, GIRFU the two of them.

User is offline   ancientnoise 

• Sunday League Superstar
  • PipPipPip
  • My Team:Kilmarnock
Posted Image

This post has been edited by ancientnoise: 25 August 2011 - 23:19

User is offline   Dungolfin 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Hamilton Academical
It can come as no surprise to see Europe's diddy teams pumped out before the group stages. I really can't see a down side to tonights results. Less money for the old firm means they can't attract the foreign players the EPL doesn't want with the promise of european football. Less money for the OF means that Hearts and to a lesser extent Dundee Utd really should be looking to mount some kind of challenge, at least until Christmas. The OF out of europe means we don't have to put up with pages upon pages and hours of phone in pish dedicated to the build up to the big game with Barcelona, AC Milan, or for that matter Shamrock Rovers who outdid our illustrious diddies by making it to the group stages. Nope I can't see a downside, and don't mention the coefficient that's a load of pish too, many of Scotland's players play in the EPL now and if the team are good enough we'll beat whatever pot 2 or pot 3 team we're up against.

User is offline   Enigma 

• I am not in the condition to f**k!
  • My Team:Raith Rovers

Posted Image

User is online   Lisandro 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Livingston
  • Euro 2012:Denmark
I am loving reading all the tear-stained rage filled statuses on Facebook from OF fans. :lol:

They range from having a breakdown to convincing themselves that everything will be alright. :lol:

User is offline   Super Hans 

• My Team:Airdrie Utd
  • Euro 2012:England
"dont know what yer all fuckin laughin at your shitey teams will suffer over this when theres no money comin into scottish football."

Some ponce on my Facebook replying to all the other teams fans ripping him.

No money coming into Scottish football!? somebody better tell our chairman to cancel all those million pound transfer deals. Posted Image

Rangers & Celtic - Let's all laugh now.
Xavier Barrau Appreciation Society

User is offline   AyrshireTon 

• The Buzzer
  • My Team:Greenock Morton
  • Euro 2012:Spain
Hmmm..what will Rangers do to pay off the HMRC now with no European money coming in - sell the Big Issue?
And Majstorovic is now a legend.

Get it right up them!
Mother played by Peter Beardsley, Father by John Cleese.

User is offline   deky 

• FREEDOM!!!
  • My Team:Motherwell
  • Euro 2012:France
There aren't enough smilies in the world wide web to show how happy those results made me last night.

That's simply a token one

BORN WELL, LIVE WELL, DIE WELL

#ChampionsLeagueWhenRangersDie

User is offline   YER SISTERS YER MAW 

• The Great One
  • My Team:Hamilton Academical
Attached File  ha ha.jpg (3.8K)
Number of downloads: 0
Hamilton Academical FC-Heaping misery and pain on the rest of the Scottish 1st Division, Season-2011/12 :D
Posted Image

User is online   the jambo-rocker 

• A bouncy...
  • My Team:Heart of Midlothian
  • Euro 2012:England
:D
Gambling Season 2011: -£19.84 Gambling Year 2012:+£0.50

Ad Lib, on 23 January 2012 - 11:35, said:

The very notion of nationalism is backwards and I make no apology for that.

@robbiecoull89

User is offline   CALDERON 

• Golden Shoe Candidate
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Raith Rovers
Posted Image
Long ball (often colloquially referred to as 'hoofball') is the term used in association football to describe an attempt, often speculative, to distribute the ball a long distance down the field via a cross, without the intention to pass it to the feet of the receiving player.

It is a technique that can be especially effective for a team with either fast or tall strikers. The long ball technique is also a through pass from distance in an effort to get the ball by the defensive line and create a foot race between striker and defender.[1] While often derided as either boring or primitive,[2] it can prove effective where players or weather conditions suit this style; in particular, it is an effective counter-attacking style of play in which some defenders can be caught off-guard.
- Wikipedia

Ronnie Coyle - #4

User is online   uni 

• International Captain
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Aberdeen
  • Euro 2012:Germany
  • Gamertag:EuanAFC4life
:lol: Right up yi's ya bigoted, inbred fuckwits :lol:

Sion :lol:
Maribor :lol:
Malmo :lol:

"The Peepel" :lol:
"The People's club" :lol:
Aberdeen FC - Scotland's Team since 1903

User is offline   jupe1407 

• Existence .... well what does it matter?
  • Group: Platinum Members
  • My Team:Dundee
  • Euro 2012:Germany
Angry Rangers Fans on Facebook

Random Profanisaurus Entries
#322 BROWN STAR WARS
A turd of such epic proportions it has to be released in three installments. The first can stand on its own as a complete adventure. The second links to the first, but has a dark, inconclusive feel generating an air of foreboding and leaving itself wide open for an unknown ending. The final chapter has drama, excitement and moments where you think all is lost. A grand battle is waged where good overcomes evil and peace is restored in your gut.

User is offline   Thistle_do_nicely 

• SPL Signing Target
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Partick Thistle

View Postjupe1407, on 28 August 2011 - 07:57, said:

" I am Rangers till I die , my wounds seep blue blood , no surrender of our title now Ally"

And people wonder why folk hate the Old Firm. It's only a fucking football team.
Democracy: Where any two idiots outvote a genius.

Feminism is the belief that both sexes may become equal by focusing solely on one of them.

User is offline   Cruoninga 

• My Team:Hibernian
Some results from last night to put things into perspective:

AZ - Malmo 4-1
Club Brugge - Maribor 2-0
1941: Hibernian - Rangers 8-1. 1952: Hibernian - Manchester United 7-3. 1961: Hibernian - FC Barcelona 3-2. 1964: Hibernian - Real Madrid 2-0. 1967: Hibernian - FC Porto 3-0. 1967: Hibernian - Napoli 5-0. 1972: Hibernian - Sporting Portugal 6-1. 1974: Hibernian - Rosenborg BK 9-1.

• (3 Pages) +