Got to be worth a listen.
Your call on Radio Scotland Could be a belter tonight!!
Posted 25 August 2011 - 20:15
- Group: Gold Members
- My Team:Caledonian FC
If things stay as they are "Your call" will be comedy gold tonight at 10.00 o'clock.
Posted 25 August 2011 - 20:16
- My Team:Falkirk
Definitely tuning in!
Posted 25 August 2011 - 20:19
- My Team:Airdrie Utd
- Euro 2012:Spain
- Gamertag:PS3: AndersonAFC
ITS THE DIDDY TEAMS FAULT FOR NO GIVING US ENOUGH COMPETITION!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!
!11111 

@AndersonAFC
'I'm not going to hide and I'll always give 100% every Saturday. I don't think settling for second best is good enough.' Paul Lovering
Posted 25 August 2011 - 20:25
- My Team:Ross County
While it's pretty bad that now there is no Scottish team in Europe after August.....
...can't wait untill the old firm looneys phone in. Popcorn and beer in hand.
Posted 25 August 2011 - 20:27
- My Team:Queen's Park
northernscum, on 25 August 2011 - 20:15, said:
If things stay as they are "Your call" will be comedy gold tonight at 10.00 o'clock.
10 o clock you say
Did you call me dumbo?
@NaaateQp
@NaaateQp
Posted 25 August 2011 - 20:29
- My Team:Falkirk
Online link, anyone??
RIP Craig Gowans - 1988-2005 #37
I bet it's warm in California
Posted 25 August 2011 - 20:30
Mackie The Staggie, on 25 August 2011 - 20:25, said:
While it's pretty bad that now there is no Scottish team in Europe after August.....
Yep, it's a disgrace that Scotland has jack shit european football to look forward to and we are not even through August yet, but there are going to be some absolute rockets phoning in tonight.
Posted 25 August 2011 - 20:30
Celtic should be OK, if UEFA and FIFA have balls.
Not sure if I should tune-in or not. It will be full of blaming the league, the government, the SFA, the smaller clubs, and so on - and full of demands for a 16-team SPL, for "youth development", and for a new enquiry or something. With much harking back to the 1960s thrown-in for good measure
Ultimately, both clubs lost ties they should've/could've won. That's the issue.
Not sure if I should tune-in or not. It will be full of blaming the league, the government, the SFA, the smaller clubs, and so on - and full of demands for a 16-team SPL, for "youth development", and for a new enquiry or something. With much harking back to the 1960s thrown-in for good measure
Ultimately, both clubs lost ties they should've/could've won. That's the issue.
Posted 25 August 2011 - 20:31
- My Team:Clyde
- Euro 2012:England
- Gamertag:Adam Wee 1988 (XBL)
Apologies, but what's this talk about Celtic being OK if UEFA and FIFA have balls?
"The kids are turned off from politics, they say. Most of 'em don't even want to hear about it. All they want to do these days is lie around on waterbeds and smoke that goddamn marrywanna... yeah, and just between you and me Fred thats probably all for the best."
Posted 25 August 2011 - 20:34
- My Team:Inverness Caley Thistle
Posted 25 August 2011 - 20:35
- My Team:Ross County
- Euro 2012:Netherlands
- Gamertag:Hang Out The Stars In Indiana
I'm going to guess - every single Celtic fan blames the board, Lennon gets let off scot-free. The Rangers fans blame the media. Somehow.
Posted 25 August 2011 - 20:35
- My Team:Motherwell
- Euro 2012:France
- Gamertag:LinkinFighter
Posted 25 August 2011 - 20:36
- My Team:Greenock Morton
http://www.bbc.co.uk..._radio_scotland
f**k sake, google "radio scotland", it's like the first result.
Ol' Hick'ry said we could take them by surprise if we didn't fire our muskets 'til we looked them in the eyes
Posted 25 August 2011 - 20:38
[quote name='Adam' timestamp='1314304304' post='5538232']
Apologies, but what's this talk about Celtic being OK if UEFA and FIFA have balls?
Even if UEFA overturn the result due to the "ineligible" players it doesn't change the fact that they were turned over by Sion, who they should have buried.
They should be embarrassed to play again in Europe this season if the enquiry go's their way!
Even if UEFA overturn the result due to the "ineligible" players it doesn't change the fact that they were turned over by Sion, who they should have buried.
They should be embarrassed to play again in Europe this season if the enquiry go's their way!
Posted 25 August 2011 - 20:39
Adam, on 25 August 2011 - 20:31, said:
Something about ineligible players for Sion in both legs.
Ol' Hick'ry said we could take them by surprise if we didn't fire our muskets 'til we looked them in the eyes
Posted 25 August 2011 - 20:40
Savage Henry, on 25 August 2011 - 20:35, said:
I'm going to guess - every single Celtic fan blames the board, Lennon gets let off scot-free. The Rangers fans blame the media. Somehow.
What about the refs? Surely they have to be blamed for something.
- My Team:Clyde
- Euro 2012:England
- Gamertag:Adam Wee 1988 (XBL)
HibeeJibee, on 25 August 2011 - 20:35, said:
Sion's unresolved ineligible players issue?
Cheers. I don't tend to bother my arse reading about any OF press so didn't know about this issue. Hopefully they don't find in favour of Celtic though, that would just be the cherry on top.
"The kids are turned off from politics, they say. Most of 'em don't even want to hear about it. All they want to do these days is lie around on waterbeds and smoke that goddamn marrywanna... yeah, and just between you and me Fred thats probably all for the best."
FFS, BBC Scotland, stop talking about this death of Scottish football shite.
My club is alive and kicking....as are Motherwell....and Dunfermline....and Raith Rovers....and Ayr Utd...and East Fife etc....etc....
FTOF!
My club is alive and kicking....as are Motherwell....and Dunfermline....and Raith Rovers....and Ayr Utd...and East Fife etc....etc....
FTOF!
I've always been all for dignity but it has got us no-where simplythebest from RangersMedia
Posted 25 August 2011 - 20:41
- My Team:Aberdeen
Got the radio on. Murder Macleod has got to be the most biased commentator in the world. Never has a bad thing to say against Celtic
DUNDEE UNITED FC - ABERDEEN'S BITCHES 2011 - 2012
MORE FAMOUS THAN YOU SINCE 1983!
Posted 25 August 2011 - 20:42
Drooper, on 25 August 2011 - 20:40, said:
FFS, BBC Scotland, stop talking about this death of Scottish football shite.
FTOF!
FTOF!
I've muted it until Your Call comes on, I just can't stand Murdo McLeod.
Posted 25 August 2011 - 20:45
- My Team:Partick Thistle
- Euro 2012:Croatia

Gemmes up fowks
Posted 25 August 2011 - 20:45
HibeeJibee, on 25 August 2011 - 20:35, said:
Sion's unresolved ineligible players issue?
Do you really think that with the control that Sepp "Swiss Tony" Blatter has over FIFA that a Swiss side will be booted out of a European competition to be replaced by an over rated Scottish side ???!!!...........aye right !!!
Delete Post
Delete From Topic
The post will be removed from this topic completely
Skin and Language
Execution Stats
- Time Now: May 25 2012 22:32
Skin by IPBForumSkins
Community Forum Software by IP.Board
Licensed to: P&B Sports Ltd