Scotland-Disgraced

User is offline   Kevin of 1916 

• Third Division Sub
  • My Team:Celtic
Leaving us as the only team to carry the flag ,only scottish team not to be beat in europe and its only august ffs

User is online   aidan-bufc 

• Third Division Regular
  • My Team:Bo'ness United
  • Euro 2012:Portugal
  • Gamertag:Twitter = @aidanmcl93 (follow me!).

View PostKevin of 1916, on 18 August 2011 - 22:13, said:

Leaving us as the only team to carry the flag ,only scottish team not to be beat in europe and its only august ffs

STOP MAKING STUPID POSTS!

View Postjuniornews, on 07 July 2011 - 19:34, said:

Who gives a monkeys who boness sign. They quite simply will not pose any threat to linlithgow this season. We have taken a squad who finished three points adrift and improved it all round. Boness have taken a league winning side and ripped it apart on the back of one mans whims. Top 5 at best for boness this year

BU's unbeaten vs the Rose. 2011/12

User is offline   HibeeJibee 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Berwick Rangers

Is a 0-0 at home particularly worse than a 2-1 away (when the 2nd was conceded in stoppage time)? Rangers need to score, and if they do so and that's all the scoring they advance. Celtic need to do the same, unless you take it all the away to penalty kicks.

Scottish football... until now it seems... did at least retain enough self-respect to refrain from self-flaggelating itself until the 2nd legs were done.

User is offline   WILLIAMSHATNER 

• Third Division Apprentice
  • My Team:Queen of the South

i don't know about leaving us with only one team to carry the flag but one thing i do know is your a f@nny.

User is offline   Supras 

• Hot girls are just like you - except we're hot
  • My Team:St.Mirren
  • Euro 2012:Italy
Even I am tired of this debate.

Basically, you are a fucking moron. As is everyone else who even remotely agrees with your position.

View PostH_B, on 18 February 2011 - 12:07, said:

Yes. Unless Sky go bankrupt, there is no way Italian football will ever challenge the Premiership again.

AC Milan 4 - 0 Arsenal : 16th February 2012.
Napoli 3 - 1 Chelsea : 21st February 2012

• Third Division Sub

View PostHibeeJibee, on 18 August 2011 - 22:19, said:

Is a 0-0 at home particularly worse than a 2-1 away (when the 2nd was conceded in stoppage time)? Rangers need to score, and if they do so and that's all the scoring they advance. Celtic need to do the same, unless you take it all the away to penalty kicks.

Scottish football... until now it seems... did at least retain enough self-respect to refrain from self-flaggelating itself until the 2nd legs were done.

Celtic will score
Rangers will concede!

flying the flag proudly!

User is offline   ffcsam 

• Risk game winner and ginger moustache wearer!!!
  • My Team:Falkirk
f**k of ya cockseepage
And confusion running wildI hold treasures for you to findRelease of tensions unknownMind works the fingers to the bone

User is offline   Cube 

• My Team:Stirling Albion
  • Gamertag:Tommy tait

View PostKevin of 1916, on 18 August 2011 - 22:22, said:

Celtic will score
Rangers will concede!

flying the flag proudly!

Delighted with this kevin.

How amny of the thousands that will be at the return match do you expect will also by flying the flag of Scotland and Scottish football as you indicated?
always sticking to the rules of this fine website.

User is offline   chico 

• Dry.
  • My Team:Spartans
  • Euro 2012:Germany

Celtic - Scottish.

Oh dear.
St Mirren FC
2005/2006 Scottish Football League Champions & League Challenge Cup Winners.
2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010 & 2011 Renfrewshire FA Cup Winners

User is offline   DJP 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Scotland
  • Euro 2012:France

Funny that as I never see any Scotland flags when you play in Europe.
Di Canio, what a Legend on JPT Final and Swindon "It is the best trophy I can win. Even in 10 years’ time when we win the Champions League I will remember this as the start of my career.”

User is offline   WILLIAMSHATNER 

• My Team:Queen of the South

View PostDJP, on 18 August 2011 - 22:56, said:

you can say the same thing for rangers.

User is online   aidan-bufc 

• Third Division Regular
  • My Team:Bo'ness United
  • Euro 2012:Portugal
  • Gamertag:Twitter = @aidanmcl93 (follow me!).

View PostDJP, on 18 August 2011 - 22:56, said:

I have actually seen a few tbh :)

View Postjuniornews, on 07 July 2011 - 19:34, said:

Who gives a monkeys who boness sign. They quite simply will not pose any threat to linlithgow this season. We have taken a squad who finished three points adrift and improved it all round. Boness have taken a league winning side and ripped it apart on the back of one mans whims. Top 5 at best for boness this year

BU's unbeaten vs the Rose. 2011/12

User is offline   placidcasual345 

• Third Division Regular
  • My Team:Ayr United
  • Euro 2012:Netherlands
  • Gamertag:se7enty2wo
Kevin, Shatner and Cube all in the same thread. It's like the Spesh bus.
Posted Image

World Cup Prediction League Winner

User is offline   baillieinleeds 

• Third Division Signing Target
  • My Team:Raith Rovers
  • Gamertag:Apollyon Sun

What, you mean Celtic are Scottish. I think you're confused son.
We are all Eric Drysdale.

User is offline   Hampden Diehard 

• Third Division Sub
  • My Team:Queen's Park
  • Gamertag:Games are for daft wee boys
A recent report showed that Celtic lost an average of 10,000 fans from their home gates. I wonder if they were the 10,000 people sitting around Kev. Can you imagine having a season ticket and sitting beside this guy at every home game with his pish patter? FFS; you'd top yourself!
QUEEN'S PARK U.S.M.
Unstoppable Soccer Machine

User is offline   The ghost of Jim Morton 

• Pipe smoker of the year 1987
  • My Team:St.Johnstone

Really is time for Div and the team to get you punted son. The occasional shite thread is all well and good but your output/input bring pretty much sweet fuckall to P&B..

Do us all a favour will you and GTF..
"The Chutney Maker Has Spoken"

User is offline   Monster 

• I'm all business
  • My Team:Other
  • Euro 2012:Ukraine
I agree with Kev.

Celtic's away record in Europe would suggest they'll go through...oh wait, no it wouldn't.

I disagree with Kev.
It's my solo party, it's my body, and if I choose to abuse it with my lifestyle and my music
What the f**k! I can't lose! It's my life! Why is it I can't keep you far enough away?

User is offline   The Troll 

• First Division Sub
  • Euro 2012:Russia
Kevin doesn't have long left... them him enjoy himself just now Posted Image
" Some of life's shadows are caused by standing in your own sunshine... "

Russia - Winners of Euro 2012! BELIEVESKI!

• Third Division Sub

View PostMonster, on 19 August 2011 - 14:00, said:

I agree with Kev.

Celtic's away record in Europe would suggest they'll go through...oh wait, no it wouldn't.

I disagree with Kev.

Dinamo Moscow
Hamburg
Rapid Vienna

Any those results will be gd enough for us!

User is offline   Monster 

• I'm all business
  • My Team:Other
  • Euro 2012:Ukraine

View PostKevin of 1916, on 19 August 2011 - 14:05, said:

Dinamo Moscow
Hamburg
Rapid Vienna

Any those results will be gd enough for us!

Aye, but unfortunately the Lisbon Lions retired in 1976.
It's my solo party, it's my body, and if I choose to abuse it with my lifestyle and my music
What the f**k! I can't lose! It's my life! Why is it I can't keep you far enough away?

User is offline   honeyboy edwards 

• Third Division Sub
  • My Team:Raith Rovers

View PostKevin of 1916, on 18 August 2011 - 22:22, said:

Celtic will score
Rangers will concede!

flying the flag proudly!

This c#nt really is a nugget

Is there a way that I can put him on ignore. Please help
NEVER BUY FROM ARNOLD CLARK

User is online   GordieBoy80 

• -177 for one post ? I'm box office !!!
  • My Team:Dunfermline
  • Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland
  • Gamertag:GordieBoy80(PS3)
Getting hammered at home by a team that cost several million pound is less of a disgrace than glorifying terrorists who kill innocent people.

User is offline   7-2 

• Golden Shoe Winner

View PostHampden Diehard, on 19 August 2011 - 11:05, said:

A recent report showed that Celtic lost an average of 10,000 fans from their home gates. I wonder if they were the 10,000 people sitting around Kev. Can you imagine having a season ticket and sitting beside this guy at every home game with his pish patter? FFS; you'd top yourself!

I don't think there's a Wetherspoons that can seat 10,000.

User is offline   cheesy 

• Third Division Regular
  • My Team:Greenock Morton
You never exactly set Europe alight yourself, did you?

User is online   WeeHectorPar 

• My Team:Dunfermline
  • Euro 2012:Netherlands

Still only August and you're not just beaten in Europe but you are also eliminated. At the same time you and your bigot brothers have now dragged Scottish football down to the level of Andorra and San Marino. OMG how you must be proud of yourselves!
Rangers FC: A straight club in a corkscrew world

• (2 Pages) +