Return to forums
Register new account
Login:

The Pie Shop: The Colin McMenamin Value For Money Counter - The Pie Shop

• (14 Pages) +
  • « First

The Colin McMenamin Value For Money Counter Every mercenary has his price Rate Topic: ****- 6 Votes

User is offline   vikingTON 

• Not arrogant, just better
  • My Team:Greenock Morton

View PostEnigma, on 22 April 2012 - 00:20, said:

Is it possible VT has 'done an xbl'* here in that slating him on here has only spurred him on to up his game, help County win the league and prove VT wrong?

*For those that don't know (it was a while ago): xbl's posts on here were pinned up in Berwick changing room to inspire Berwick to win a title battle with Arbroath.

View PostvikingTON, on 21 April 2012 - 22:24, said:

After starting this thread I'd have expected at least a crushing hat-trick.

Seems McMenamince has failed this expectation.
Posted Image

User is offline   Spain 

• First Division Regular
  • My Team:Ross County
Apparently Colin's brother reads this. I hope he's having a good wee chuckle right now. :rolleyes:
"I like my women like I like my coffee... covered in bees!"

User is offline   SNECKSTAGGIE 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip
GIRFUY Vikington, the best thread you ever started, bye for now fuckwit, at least for one season!!!!!

User is offline   honestrae95 

• Third Division Apprentice
  • My Team:Ayr United
  • Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland

View PostSNECKSTAGGIE, on 28 April 2012 - 22:06, said:

GIRFUY Vikington, the best thread you ever started, bye for now fuckwit, at least for one season!!!!!

Another bite for the established P&B troller. *sigh*

This post has been edited by honestrae95: 28 April 2012 - 22:18

The Scheme- A TV show all about the lives of Rangers fans.

User is offline   Sherrif John Bunnell 

• SPL Sub
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Euro 2012:Spain
The Division 1 top scorer season 2011/12. What a waste of money.

“I ain’t giving you no tree fiddy you goddamn Loch Ness monster! Get your own goddamn money!”

User is offline   Tryfield 

• Happy Happy fuckwit
  • Euro 2012:Spain
  • Gamertag:EH?
Just spotted this thread. Much fun.:D

User is offline   MB 

• First Division Regular
  • Group: Platinum Members
  • My Team:Queen of the South
I'm chuffed but not the least bit surprised that Coco has had such a good season; he works hard for his team and deserves any success that comes his way.

This post has been edited by MB: 05 May 2012 - 17:18

Winner of the Pie and Bovril 1st Division Prediction League for 2011

User is offline   Horoz 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
  • My Team:Scotland
18 is a good total. Well done mcmenamin. Still glad we didn't sign him though. he'd be horrific in our team.

User is offline   Staggie_93 

• Third Division Regular

View PostHoroz, on 05 May 2012 - 17:14, said:

18 is a good total. Well done mcmenamin. Still glad we didn't sign him though. he'd be horrific in our team.

Aye probably not good enough for international level...

Or is your team Morton and you're too emberrassed to tell us :rolleyes:

This post has been edited by Staggie_93: 05 May 2012 - 17:19

User is offline   Horoz 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

View PostStaggie_93, on 05 May 2012 - 17:18, said:

Aye probably not good enough for international level...

Or is your team Morton and you're too emberrassed to tell us :rolleyes:

Calm down there Sheila.

User is offline   forkboy 

• Third Division Sub
  • Gamertag:forkboy84

View PostHoroz, on 05 May 2012 - 18:13, said:

Calm down there Sheila.

Nobody is anything but calm, we can understand being ashamed about being a Morton fan. You have our sympathy that you couldn't be a Highland savage.

User is offline   Horoz 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

View Postforkboy, on 05 May 2012 - 19:54, said:

Nobody is anything but calm, we can understand being ashamed about being a Morton fan. You have our sympathy that you couldn't be a Highland savage.

*sigh*

I didn't set my team as Scotland. I didn't set it as anything. This is the default. I can't be fucked searching through the hundreds upon hundreds of options in the drop down menu. Is this remotely difficult to understand?

This post has been edited by Horoz: 05 May 2012 - 20:08

User is offline   Les Westander of County 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip

View PostHoroz, on 05 May 2012 - 20:07, said:

*sigh*

I didn't set my team as Scotland. I didn't set it as anything. This is the default. I can't be fucked searching through the hundreds upon hundreds of options in the drop down menu. Is this remotely difficult to understand?

So. An astute signing. Effective coaching. Effective player all season.

Good value then.
Posted ImageIt's been a fun thread.

User is offline   gav-ffc 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Falkirk
What a shit signing glad Morton didn't need him they would have ran away with the league!

Bunch of diddies
@FFCGAV

User is offline   yoda 

• Fan Of Long Ball Football
  • Euro 2012:Denmark
End of season update:

£21,000 basic wage (42 weeks)
£7,800 win bonus (26 wins in all competitions)
£10,000 goal bonus (20 goals in all competitions)

Top scorer in the First Division. Promotion to the SPL. Scored against every team in the league. Excellent value.

View PostBigmouth Strikes Again, on 25 February 2012 - 21:02, said:

Ross County.....clogging their way to victory....2012.

User is offline   Monkey Tennis 

• SPL Sub
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Queen of the South

I can't be fucked searching through the hundreds upon hundreds of options in the drop down menu. Is this remotely difficult to understand?

Apparently.

User is offline   Hawk89 

• Third Division Regular
  • Euro 2012:Germany
Still not a patch on Iain Russell.
@MarkoT1989

User is offline   forkboy 

• Third Division Sub
  • Gamertag:forkboy84

*sigh*

Poor McKee. Think the term is "seething".

• (14 Pages) +
  • « First