i've been hearing really good reports about a young K Jamieson playing for fleet star, could any1 who has seen him play regularly tell me if he could play at a higher level?
Page 1 of 1
- You cannot start a new topic
- You cannot reply to this topic
K Jamieson
Posted 20 July 2011 - 12:58
the only reports ever compiled aboot that boy have been background yins! he an goodwillie cud play up top if barlinnie hav got a fitba team
Posted 20 July 2011 - 20:41
- Group: Gold Members
- My Team:Dalbeattie Star
Gers lad, on 20 July 2011 - 12:24, said:
i've been hearing really good reports about a young K Jamieson playing for fleet star, could any1 who has seen him play regularly tell me if he could play at a higher level?
needs to train to better himself
to light but thats his make
to be fair tricky player when he puts his mind to it
can remember watching at threave a few years back and he gave s.wilby a hard time
thought he was a going to be a good one but wasted start of last season going to creetown and not getting a start
i would say he would have had more game time at fleet star
always looks better coming off the bench thou when he has a good injection of pace to the game
as for playing at a higher level i think not he would fall of the ladder
Page 1 of 1
- You cannot start a new topic
- You cannot reply to this topic
Delete Post
Delete From Topic
The post will be removed from this topic completely
Skin and Language
Execution Stats