Register new account
Login:

The Pie Shop: Back to Back Super League Champions - The Pie Shop

• (277 Pages) +
  • « First
  • Last »

Back to Back Super League Champions Bo'ness United 2011-12 Rate Topic: ****- 7 Votes

User is offline   Auld Heid 

• Third Division Sub
  • My Team:Linlithgow Rose

aidan-bufc, on 10 February 2012 - 00:04, said:

Was hoping that never made it onto this thread Posted Image

Better still I believe there is photo's in a Maroon Strip. Watch this Space :rolleyes:
It's just a Gala Day - So why is it on a Friday?

• Third Division Sub

twoinarow, on 09 February 2012 - 21:09, said:

got ye, i'm one of the fat baldy feckers that stand in front of you

So your another Female Bo'ness Poster? :rolleyes: Or am I just describing the ones I know

User is online   Jambo'ness 

• First Division Sub
  • My Team:Bo'ness United

Auld Heid, on 10 February 2012 - 07:42, said:

So your another Female Bo'ness Poster? :rolleyes: Or am I just describing the ones I know intimately.

Fixed for you
The One season wonders, who made history in the second season

• Third Division Sub

Jambo, on 10 February 2012 - 09:12, said:

Fixed for you

:D :D

User is offline   roseyposey 

• Third Division Regular
Boness have resigned Grant Plenderleith till the end of the season !!
65 - 02 - 07 - 10

User is online   boheesian 

• Third Division Superstar

roseyposey, on 10 February 2012 - 12:53, said:

Boness have resigned Grant Plenderleith till the end of the season !!

There has been speculation about this for a couple of months. Suppose he will have to be reinstated, so will he be available for tomorrow? Needed someone else to bolster the squad for the Scottish with Harvey and Mulligan cup-tied.

User is offline   kyanjo 

• Sunday League Sub
  • Pip

boheesian, on 10 February 2012 - 14:07, said:

There has been speculation about this for a couple of months. Suppose he will have to be reinstated, so will he be available for tomorrow? Needed someone else to bolster the squad for the Scottish with Harvey and Mulligan cup-tied.

im not sure but is he not banned for 3 games as he was sent of against bathgate last season which he appealed and lost i could be wrong though

• Third Division Sub
Surprised that you have not gazumped Rangers for Daniel Cousins.

I wonder if the Organ Grinder remembered on this occassion to tell the Manager he had bought a new player. As I believe that isn't always the case?

Hearts have Mad Vlad

and

Bo'ness have Mad Mac :rolleyes:

User is offline   Waldo 

• Third Division Signing Target
  • My Team:Stenhousemuir
He served his suspension at the start of this season when he came back.

User is offline   MEFIBO'NESS 

Great news, welcome back Grant.
Living the dream!

User is offline   roseyposey 

• Third Division Regular

Auld Heid, on 10 February 2012 - 15:16, said:

I wonder if the Organ Grinder remembered on this occassion to tell the Manager he had bought a new player. As I believe that isn't always the case?

Hearts have Mad Vlad

and

I could tell them the Tarditi
story but they wont beleive me :-)
65 - 02 - 07 - 10

User is offline   Tynieness 

• SPL Signing Target
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip

MEFIBO, on 10 February 2012 - 18:08, said:

Great news, welcome back Grant.

Now if we can only get ali crawford back we will be laughing

User is offline   whole truth 

• Third Division Apprentice
  • My Team:Scotland

roseyposey, on 10 February 2012 - 18:18, said:

I could tell them the Tarditi
story but they wont beleive me :-)

Try us

User is offline   MEFIBO'NESS 

boheesian, on 10 February 2012 - 14:07, said:

Not sure on the rules but its on the SJFA website that he has signed for us.
Living the dream!

User is offline   dannybhoy6 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

MEFIBO, on 10 February 2012 - 18:38, said:

Not sure on the rules but its on the SJFA website that he has signed for us.

pitch inspection tomoro 10.30 :( :( :(

• SPL Signing Target

boheesian, on 09 February 2012 - 23:57, said:

Are you a man or a mouse? Posted Image

Squeak pass the cheese

User is offline   buboy 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip

Auld Heid, on 10 February 2012 - 15:16, said:

Hearts have Mad Vlad

and

mad mac 2 in a row championship leader aye its murder having him at the helm Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

User is offline   FuzzyBear 

• Third Division Regular
  • My Team:Hamilton Academical
You can take Crawford back anytime. Hopefully wont be seen in an Accies team again this season.

User is offline   Deanburn Dave 

• Third Division Reserve

twoinarow, on 09 February 2012 - 21:09, said:

got ye, i'm one of the fat baldy feckers that stand in front of you

Are you the quiet baldy fecker or the more vocal baldy fecker who sometimes wears Iron Maiden T shirts ?

User is offline   dannybhoy6 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

Deanburn Dave, on 10 February 2012 - 20:45, said:

Are you the quiet baldy fecker or the more vocal baldy fecker who sometimes wears Iron Maiden T shirts ?

AM NO FAT.;) ;) ;) ;) ;) ;) ;) ;) ;) ;) ;)

User is online   aidan-bufc 

• Third Division Regular
  • Euro 2012:Portugal
  • Gamertag:Twitter = @aidanmcl93 (follow me!).

i hope its the latter Posted Image

View Postjuniornews, on 07 July 2011 - 19:34, said:

Who gives a monkeys who boness sign. They quite simply will not pose any threat to linlithgow this season. We have taken a squad who finished three points adrift and improved it all round. Boness have taken a league winning side and ripped it apart on the back of one mans whims. Top 5 at best for boness this year

BU's unbeaten vs the Rose. 2011/12

User is offline   Deanburn Dave 

• Third Division Reserve
Grant Plenderleith coming back on loan is a real boost as he will give us another option up front.

What's this I read about a pitch inspection at Bathgate !!! There is no way that this game should be off as the minimum temp tonight is +3c and rain is not forecast. Deanburn Dave predicts with great confidence it will be game on. Come on the BU's !!!

User is offline   twoinarow 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip

dannybhoy6, on 10 February 2012 - 20:50, said:

AM NO FAT.;) ;) ;) ;) ;) ;) ;) ;) ;) ;) ;)

naw but you've got a funny shaped heed

User is offline   twoinarow 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip

i'm the quiet-ish one and he always wears iron maiden t-shirts think he's got about 30 different styles

• SPL Signing Target

Deanburn Dave, on 10 February 2012 - 20:59, said:

Grant Plenderleith coming back on loan is a real boost as he will give us another option up front.

What's this I read about a pitch inspection at Bathgate !!! There is no way that this game should be off as the minimum temp tonight is +3c and rain is not forecast. Deanburn Dave predicts with great confidence it will be game on. Come on the BU's !!!

***** Breaking news *** A P & B poster known as Deanburn Dave has started to talk about himself in the third person :P

• (277 Pages) +
  • « First
  • Last »

3 User(s) are reading this topic
1 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users

1. Mabawsa Ritchie