How is this game online? Much lagging?
Borrowed my brothers fifa, Pro Ev is pissing me off soo much with lagging players.Fukin joke actuallly.
- You cannot start a new topic
- You cannot reply to this topic
Fifa 12 Video and screenshots
Posted 08 February 2012 - 18:22
- Group: Gold Members
- My Team:St.Mirren
THE BUDDIES COME ROARING BACK POOR DUNFERMLINE THEY GET THE SACK
NOW WE KNOW WHO'S GOING DOWN LETS HAVE A PARTY IN PAISLEY TOWN
Posted 08 February 2012 - 18:58
- My Team:St.Johnstone
I'm on the PS3 and I seem to get very little lag online, very rare for me to find any.
Posted 08 February 2012 - 19:06
- Gamertag:smtid1982
Im fucking gash at this game now, i used to be ok but im now utter shite and almost every game i get a doing, oddly when i get a rare win i usually give them a doing.
Posted 08 February 2012 - 23:12
Widge, on 08 February 2012 - 18:58, said:
I'm on the PS3 and I seem to get very little lag online, very rare for me to find any.
Cheers, cant even get online anyway.My bro must of entered the online activation code onto his account.
I am not really impressed with the games against the CPU.Playing against pals is alot more fun.
Think i'll stick to Pro
THE BUDDIES COME ROARING BACK POOR DUNFERMLINE THEY GET THE SACK
Posted 12 February 2012 - 16:57
Does any else have problems downloading creation centre teams, squad updates and things of that nature? Every time I've tried to manually download anything it gets to 100%, waits a few seconds then the xbox freezes and has to be turned off. It's a pain in the fucking arse. How do I fix it?
Posted 12 February 2012 - 18:10
- My Team:Queen's Park
- Gamertag:CoG LHD
Decided to give the H2H cup a go as I got a bit bored playing UT.
Made it to the final easily with Newcastle, leading 1-0 at HT in the final... And the game has fucked up. For the last 15 minutes I've been sitting watching the camera flying around the stadium with the crowd noise in the background. My opponent just messaged me saying "haha you better leave".
Why is it I can't play Fifa without EA turning on the utter c**t magnet...
Made it to the final easily with Newcastle, leading 1-0 at HT in the final... And the game has fucked up. For the last 15 minutes I've been sitting watching the camera flying around the stadium with the crowd noise in the background. My opponent just messaged me saying "haha you better leave".
Posted 12 February 2012 - 18:31
- Euro 2012:Netherlands
- Gamertag:stmirren37 (Xbox)
McKee, on 12 February 2012 - 16:57, said:
Does any else have problems downloading creation centre teams, squad updates and things of that nature? Every time I've tried to manually download anything it gets to 100%, waits a few seconds then the xbox freezes and has to be turned off. It's a pain in the fucking arse. How do I fix it?
I had this problem too. When I looked it up, the advice was to clear the cache on the xbox but that didn't work for me. The only thing that would fix it for me was resetting the squads which is a real bitch if you spent hours editing them.
Hope this helps, sorry there isn't a better solution.
Posted 12 February 2012 - 21:29
- My Team:Queen's Park
- Gamertag:CoG LHD
Dave, on 12 February 2012 - 18:10, said:
Decided to give the H2H cup a go as I got a bit bored playing UT.
He finally quit the game
Just won the cup in H2H
This post has been edited by Dave: 12 February 2012 - 21:30
Posted 14 February 2012 - 14:21
- My Team:Greenock Morton
- Gamertag:SaltyTON (360)
I seem to be floating between Division 6 and 7.
Been relegated 3 times and win Division 7 at the first attempt, usually fairly quickly...
This time though I was changing between teams for a change so it went down to last three games.
Went Dundee United and nearly had a heart attack when the Barcelona badge came on the screen, thankfully it was their B team but I only got a draw.
Then managed a comprehensive win over Crystal Palace with Hearts, Kyle and Templeton is a great front two combination.
Then Kenny Miller completed the promotion with a double in a 2-2 with Celta Vigo, using Cardiff City.
Been relegated 3 times and win Division 7 at the first attempt, usually fairly quickly...
This time though I was changing between teams for a change so it went down to last three games.
Went Dundee United and nearly had a heart attack when the Barcelona badge came on the screen, thankfully it was their B team but I only got a draw.
Then managed a comprehensive win over Crystal Palace with Hearts, Kyle and Templeton is a great front two combination.
Then Kenny Miller completed the promotion with a double in a 2-2 with Celta Vigo, using Cardiff City.
Goal scorers 2011/12
Peter MacDonald 15; Andy Jackson 12; Paul di Giacomo, Archie Campbell & David O'Brien 8; Peter Weatherson 5; Michael Tidser 3; Darren McGeouch 2; Derek Young, Marc Smyth, Lewis Hawke & Fouad Bachirou 1
Posted 14 February 2012 - 16:04
- My Team:Dunfermline
Feel free to add me everyone. PsN jimpyy
Will be on about half six tonight for a few hours.
Posted 14 February 2012 - 16:52
- My Team:Motherwell
- Euro 2012:Germany
- Gamertag:AlmostFrazzled
Having David Goodwillie in Head to Head Seasons is like cheating.
I beat a guy 6-2 earlier, Teckletadger scored all 6.
This day has been so long I don't recall the sunrise
The things you said this morning feel like yesterday's advice.
Posted 14 February 2012 - 18:05
- My Team:Aberdeen
- Euro 2012:Germany
- Gamertag:StandFree03
Have the squads been updated from the January transfer window? Or anyone know when it will be?
Posted 14 February 2012 - 20:54
- Euro 2012:Netherlands
- Gamertag:stmirren37 (Xbox)
Posted 16 February 2012 - 12:56
- Euro 2012:England
- Gamertag:Robert FTB
Need 3 points from 2 games in my first season in Division 1 to win the league.
Add me for a game if you want on the 360 :Robert FTB
Dunfermline then, Dunfermline now, Dunfermline Forever
Posted 16 February 2012 - 13:28
- My Team:Other
- Gamertag:maldo123
Posted 16 February 2012 - 15:36
ayrunitedfw, on 22 January 2012 - 09:44, said:
Promoted to Division 3 having used SPL teams
Won- Dundee United,Hibs,St Johnstone,Killie,St Mirren
Drew- Aberdeen
Lost- Motherwell
Won- Dundee United,Hibs,St Johnstone,Killie,St Mirren
Drew- Aberdeen
Lost- Motherwell
Decided to try this in Division 6. After 7 games I'm safe and needing 4 points from last 3 games for promotion. Been doing them in alphabetical order so Killie, Motherwell and Rangers to go.
Goal scorers 2011/12
Posted 16 February 2012 - 16:07
- Euro 2012:England
- Gamertag:Robert FTB
Just won in not long ago, 1-0 down to Newcastle as Stoke, Super Sub Sidibe bags a brace and the league is mine.
Stoke are the dug's bollocks
Dunfermline then, Dunfermline now, Dunfermline Forever
Posted 16 February 2012 - 16:28
- My Team:Dundee
- Euro 2012:Italy
SaltyTON, on 16 February 2012 - 15:36, said:
Decided to try this in Division 6. After 7 games I'm safe and needing 4 points from last 3 games for promotion. Been doing them in alphabetical order so Killie, Motherwell and Rangers to go.
Motherwell are lethal. Daley & Humphreys on the wings with Higdon and Murphy up front in a basic 4-4-2.
As I Was Comin' Doon The Overgate...
Posted 16 February 2012 - 23:41
Just been promoted into Division1 in head to head seasons. Anyone fancy a challenge add me on PSN BoobzFC.
Posted 16 February 2012 - 23:52
Had an absolute epic game earlier in UT.
I was 4-0 after about 60 minutes and pretty much gave up. Then I scored 3 quick goals to make it 4-3. I equalised on about 80 minutes and he was pinned back in his own half for the rest of the game but I couldn't capitalise.It went to ET and I scored within minutes to make it 5-4 to me. My 'keeper pulled off a good few saves but he scored a headed rebound off the bar and it finished 5-5. I won on penalties, saving 3.
Posted 17 February 2012 - 01:49
Ludo *1, on 16 February 2012 - 16:28, said:
Motherwell are lethal. Daley & Humphreys on the wings with Higdon and Murphy up front in a basic 4-4-2.
Motherwell are quality, the other day i beat a Rangers fan with them, although he didn't take the taunts of "HMRC 2-1 Rangers" and "you're going bust" very well,
"GET TAE f**k YA WEE TARRIER b*****d!, MARE CHANCE AE THE WORLD ENDIN YA KNOB!!!!!!!! !!!!!!"
Posted 18 February 2012 - 18:25
How much is this game going for now? Before Xmas I noticed it was still up around the £35 mark, it would be despicable if that were still the case.
Posted 18 February 2012 - 18:29
Played two H2H season games as Mexico today. The first was against Ecuador and the second against Juventus. Matchmaking still shite I see.
Posted 18 February 2012 - 18:40
SaltyTON, on 16 February 2012 - 15:36, said:
Damn it, only took 3 points...
Results for the season were:
Aberdeen 1 Bastia 0 [My old team of choice couldn't cope as I played fast midfielders in defence!]
Celtic W-L West Ham United [The fud quit out after getting Faubert sent off, but it was 5:30 on the clock!]
Dundee United 0 Feyenoord 1 [Totally mismatched but kept it close!]
Dunfermline Athletic 2 Brann Bergen 1 [Comeback in last ten minutes!]
Heart of Midlothian 1 Queens Park Rangers 2 [How the hell is this fair?]
Hibernian 0 Scunthorpe United 3 [This guy must have been in a much higher league!]
Inverness Caledonian Thistle 3 Shrewsbury Town 1 [I could have been about 6 up at half time, this guy was mince!]
Kilmarnock 3 Reims 0 [Killie are surprisingly good in this!]
Motherwell 1 Cardiff City 3 [After Kenny Miller getting me promoted last season he decided to destroy me!]
Rangers 0 Swansea City 3 [Thought it was the DVLA in Swansea...]
Goal scorers 2011/12
Posted 20 February 2012 - 23:40
- My Team:Heart of Midlothian
- Euro 2012:Sweden
In division 5 and been using Hearts almost entirely up until now so decided to try something different.
Step up FK Haugesland, 1.5 stars but with an absolute demon of a striker up front at 6"5, then a second striker with decent finishing. Wiped the floor with them against Shrewsbury, Crawley and MK Dons.
19/05/1
"Hearts are Rampant!"
- You cannot start a new topic
- You cannot reply to this topic
Delete Post
Delete From Topic
The post will be removed from this topic completely
Skin and Language