alloa game today ref Rate Topic: -----

User is offline   Mackeyd 

• Sunday League Sub
  • Pip
  • My Team:Alloa Athletic
well i was at the alloa game today and the ref was a joke, alloa should of had 3-4 pen

User is offline   Carson 

• Sunday League Superstar
  • PipPipPip
  • My Team:East Fife
3rd division forum for this pish!!

User is offline   ayrunitedfw 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Ayr United
  • Euro 2012:Portugal
  • Gamertag:Wasay95
:bairn
Keighan Parker- ""Out of all the places I've played, the biggest crowd to noise ratio I've experienced is at Ayr." Ryan Stevenson- "I managed to play for Ayr, the team i supported as a boy" Liam Tomsett-"The fans were amazing, to come all that way up there and give us that backing. I couldn't believe the way they were carrying on- it was crazy"

User is offline   gy diamond 

• The P+B Mafia King
  • My Team:Airdrie Utd
  • Euro 2012:Spain
  • Gamertag:PS3: AndersonAFC

View PostMackeyd, on 14 May 2011 - 17:59, said:

well i was at the alloa game today and the ref was a joke, alloa should of had 3-4 pen

^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^

Verge of tears

Enjoy the 3rd Division Posted Image
@AndersonAFC ‎'I'm not going to hide and I'll always give 100% every Saturday. I don't think settling for second best is good enough.' Paul Lovering

User is offline   black and gold army 

• First Division Sub
No! The player's are a joke
Holmes (Holmes), always believe in Graeme Holmes, hes got the power to score, hes indestructible, always believe in, cause you are Holmes (Holmes)

User is offline   frazzyAKL 

• Third Division Regular
  • My Team:Stenhousemuir
  • Gamertag:CourieeeeeeSFC1
Relegation, relegation, ohway ohway ohway! Posted Image
Are you Human?Or are you Cowden?Your Dad's your Brother,Your hands are webbed,And your on your knees,Sucking off your Mother,Are you Human?Or are you Cowden?

User is offline   Airdrie_Loyal 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
Always look on the bright side of life :whistle

Enjoy the 3rd division! hahahahahahahahaha

This post has been edited by Airdrie_Loyal: 14 May 2011 - 18:44

Posted Image

User is offline   StewartyMac 

• Stay Alive
  • Group: Platinum Members
  • My Team:Stirling Albion
  • Euro 2012:Germany
  • Gamertag:MacZidane

View PostCarson, on 14 May 2011 - 18:02, said:

3rd division forum for this pish!!

Posted Image

User is offline   60s-airdrie 

• Third Division Signing Target
I was at the game as a neutral. Can't comment on the penalties, but how Alloa didn't score at least 2 goals I'll never know. Pretty entertaining for a 0-0 draw, but I doubt if the Alloa fans will see it that way. Are you getting rid of any players? I'd take the numbers 5, 8 and 9 off your hands if you like. I definately don't want 2, 12 or your reserve keeper.

User is offline   Into The Valley 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip

View Post60s-airdrie, on 14 May 2011 - 19:26, said:

I was at the game as a neutral. Can't comment on the penalties, but how Alloa didn't score at least 2 goals I'll never know. Pretty entertaining for a 0-0 draw, but I doubt if the Alloa fans will see it that way. Are you getting rid of any players? I'd take the numbers 5, 8 and 9 off your hands if you like. I definately don't want 2, 12 or your reserve keeper.

Well, for those who weren't there (99.9999% of Scotland). In a poor season, a poor home crowd for a game of this magnitude.

Anyway, I bet you just can't wait to know the answers!

In order - the haves: Scott Walker, Mikey McGowan and Jim Lister. The have nots: K Mac, Bryan Prunty and Jamie Ewings.

Be prepared for wholesome amusement (from opposition fans) for choosing Walker and, to continue the mirth, similarly for K Mac (from most - especially your own)!

User is offline   Mackeyd 

• Sunday League Sub
  • Pip

View Post60s-airdrie, on 14 May 2011 - 19:26, said:

our number 9 staying put

User is offline   KYTFFC 

• Sunday League Sub
  • Pip
  • My Team:Falkirk
was at game today as well and alloa were unlucky and ref was never going to give them anything even if game was played untill tuesday,alloa never got going until second half and going by the standard of annan(4th in 3rd division) alloa are going to struggle next year,JImmy LIster best of a bad bunch

User is offline   Black and Gold 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Annan Athletic
Thought Walker was your best player today. Was immense in the air and has handled O'Connor, albeit an ageing O'Connor, very well over the two legs. Was delighted to see McGowan in a deeper role today because he was our biggest tormentor on Wednesday night. Although he had an impressive game again today I think he would have been much more effective if he was played in a more advanced role.

Thought we rode our luck at times but defended very well. Summersgill pulled off a couple of important saves and our thanks again must go to the woodwork Posted Image

Think Alloa will be a great addition to the 3rd next season; decent wee ground and the old Brewery served the boys well. But just now, delighted to be in the final Posted Image

User is offline   Magnethead 

• Third Division Regular
  • My Team:Ayr United
Bye Bye Alloa, I won't miss The Recs with your mad tent for away fans and the ex-Ayr numpties, oh and Scott Walker, get it right up you, you mad baldy fuckwit.
I talk to Planets Baby!

User is offline   revendarkness 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Dumbarton
  • Gamertag:revendarkness
Can we have mick dunlop back now come on mick stay in the second come on home

User is offline   ++Ammo - Airdrie++ 

• First Division Signing Target
  • Gamertag:ammoairdrie

View PostMagnethead, on 14 May 2011 - 22:16, said:

Bye Bye Alloa, I won't miss The Recs with your mad tent for away fans and the ex-Ayr numpties, oh and Scott Walker, get it right up you, you mad baldy fuckwit.

will I stand on th concrete path? or move 5 yards inside a leaking tent and part with another £1??

decisions decisions :lol:.

Page 1 of 1