Return to forums
Register new account
Login:

The Pie Shop: The Facebook Thread - The Pie Shop

• (7 Pages) +
  • Last »

The Facebook Thread Not to be confused with the thread in Top Fives Rate Topic: -----

User is offline   Mr. Brightside 

• S.I.G.
  • Group: Platinum Members
  • My Team:Motherwell
  • Euro 2012:Germany
  • Gamertag:PSN - BabyFratelli
General Facebook pish here.
It's getting kind of hard to believe things are going to get better. I've been drowning too long to believe that the tide is going to turn. And I've been living too hard to believe things are going to get easier now. I'm still trying to shake off the pain from the lessons I've learned. And if I see Van Helsing, I swear to the lord I will slay him. AHA HA HA. He take you from me but I swear I won't let it be so. AHA HA HA. Blood, will run done his face, when he is decapitated AH! His head on my mantle is how I will let this world know...how much I love you.
Die, die, die....I can't

Posted Image

User is offline   ThatBoyRonaldo 

• First Division Superstar
  • My Team:Linlithgow Rose
  • Euro 2012:Russia
  • Gamertag:colonel_sanders1 (PS3)
General Nonsense Area Lichtie Thunder Stealers - M. Brightside.
'well let me quote the late, great colonel sanders, who said, 'im too drunk to taste this chicken'

User is offline   forehead7 

• Oh, herro
  • My Team:Clyde
  • Gamertag:PSN: forehead7
Already been moved to E-chat, lol.

View PostTurbo_dee, on 04 January 2012 - 09:39, said:

And that was not a good start, losing the Doctor at this stage of the game is pretty catastrophic, the Mafia will be creaming themselves after that kill. Particularly when the Doctor is as skilful a player as Forehead is.

View Postgordon the gopher, on 13 February 2012 - 13:11, said:

Aye Forehead does have an anger problem I feel

• S.I.G.

View PostThatBoyRonaldo, on 12 May 2011 - 22:32, said:

General Nonsense Area Lichtie Thunder Stealers - M. Brightside.

:D
It's getting kind of hard to believe things are going to get better. I've been drowning too long to believe that the tide is going to turn. And I've been living too hard to believe things are going to get easier now. I'm still trying to shake off the pain from the lessons I've learned. And if I see Van Helsing, I swear to the lord I will slay him. AHA HA HA. He take you from me but I swear I won't let it be so. AHA HA HA. Blood, will run done his face, when he is decapitated AH! His head on my mantle is how I will let this world know...how much I love you.
Die, die, die....I can't

Posted Image

• S.I.G.
Die, die, die....I can't

Posted Image

User is offline   Lichtieforlife 

• My hero.
  • My Team:Arbroath
FFS FUCKING MODS!!
I defeated the..

Captain of the Hairy Beavers AND Badger in the Rye, and P&B Survivor Game One AND Survivor Game Two WINNER

User is offline   mattydfc 

• Pelecan
  • My Team:Dundee
god-dammit mods, you used to be the people's mods!

You've went power mad I tell you.

View PostZeus, on 20 February 2012 - 19:03, said:

Leave me alone you creepy little pervert

User is offline   ScottR96 

• Qu'est-ce que français pour Va Va Voom?
  • My Team:Clyde
  • Euro 2012:France
Sack the board!

• S.I.G.

View Postforehead7, on 12 May 2011 - 22:30, said:

It's not a mask, he just couldn't be arsed with the rest of his suit.

You're right, I was just saving the World, again. Nothing interesting.
Die, die, die....I can't

Posted Image

User is offline   ThatBoyRonaldo 

• First Division Superstar
  • My Team:Linlithgow Rose
  • Euro 2012:Russia
  • Gamertag:colonel_sanders1 (PS3)

View Postmattydfc, on 12 May 2011 - 22:36, said:

god-dammit mods, you used to be the people's mods!

You've went power mad I tell you.

It's times like this we need a man of the people to rise up and directly challenge the mods for supremacy. Where is Savo when you need him? :(

:lol: :lol: :lol:

This post has been edited by ThatBoyRonaldo: 12 May 2011 - 22:38

'well let me quote the late, great colonel sanders, who said, 'im too drunk to taste this chicken'

• My hero.
LICHTIEFORLIFE FOR MOD!! I KNOW WHAT THE PEOPLE WANT!
I defeated the..

Captain of the Hairy Beavers AND Badger in the Rye, and P&B Survivor Game One AND Survivor Game Two WINNER

• S.I.G.
Matty for mod!
Die, die, die....I can't

Posted Image

User is offline   Kieran 

• Third Division Reserve
  • My Team:Inverness Caley Thistle
  • Gamertag:kieranstewart94
Aye so since this has become a bit of a sausagefest, I reckon someone should step up and send links to some poon-tastic profiles. Just saying like.

• S.I.G.

View PostKieran, on 12 May 2011 - 22:41, said:

Aye so since this has become a bit of a sausagefest, I reckon someone should step up and send links to some poon-tastic profiles. Just saying like.

Check your PM's. ;)
Die, die, die....I can't

Posted Image

User is offline   yoda 

• Fan Of Long Ball Football
  • My Team:Ross County
  • Euro 2012:Denmark
I don't see the big deal with Facebook. Probably because I'm not on it enough to actually form a proper opinion of it.

View PostBigmouth Strikes Again, on 25 February 2012 - 21:02, said:

Ross County.....clogging their way to victory....2012.

• S.I.G.

View Postyoda, on 12 May 2011 - 22:42, said:

I don't see the big deal with Facebook. Probably because I'm not on it enough to actually form a proper opinion of it.

Find yoda?
Posted Image
Die, die, die....I can't

Posted Image

User is offline   Kieran 

• Third Division Reserve

View PostMr. Brightside, on 12 May 2011 - 22:42, said:

Check your PM's. ;)

Can only see her profile picture. Still, can see a bit of cleavage and that'll do me no bother. :ph34r:

User is offline   yoda 

• Fan Of Long Ball Football
  • My Team:Ross County
  • Euro 2012:Denmark

View PostMr. Brightside, on 12 May 2011 - 22:43, said:

Find yoda?
Posted Image

It won't be that much of a challenge. #

Hint (click to reveal hint):

View PostBigmouth Strikes Again, on 25 February 2012 - 21:02, said:

Ross County.....clogging their way to victory....2012.

User is offline   mattydfc 

• Pelecan
  • My Team:Dundee

View PostMr. Brightside, on 12 May 2011 - 22:39, said:

Matty for mod!

This.

100% this.

View PostZeus, on 20 February 2012 - 19:03, said:

Leave me alone you creepy little pervert

• S.I.G.

View PostKieran, on 12 May 2011 - 22:45, said:

Can only see her profile picture. Still, can see a bit of cleavage and that'll do me no bother. :ph34r:

Hmm, I'm not friends with her and I can see more...
Die, die, die....I can't

Posted Image

• My hero.
Me and matty, dream mod team.
I defeated the..

User is offline   Kieran 

• Third Division Reserve

View PostMr. Brightside, on 12 May 2011 - 22:47, said:

Hmm, I'm not friends with her and I can see more...

Sometimes if you have mutual friends with someone you can see their photos, sadly I have no mutual friends with this lassie.

• S.I.G.

View PostKieran, on 12 May 2011 - 22:50, said:

Sometimes if you have mutual friends with someone you can see their photos, sadly I have no mutual friends with this lassie.

This post has been edited by Mr. Brightside: 12 May 2011 - 22:57

Die, die, die....I can't

Posted Image

User is offline   Kieran 

• Third Division Reserve

View PostMr. Brightside, on 12 May 2011 - 22:53, said:

It's a pity you can't give out more than one green dot for each post. What makes that photo for me is the cheeky wee finger there; and of course thon Juggasaurus Rex.

User is offline   Smurph 

• Forza Pro Vercelli
  • My Team:Partick Thistle
  • Euro 2012:Italy

View PostLichtieforlife, on 12 May 2011 - 21:57, said:

He's from Scotstoun!! :lol: :lol:

What's his last name? I might know him.
@smurphptfc You should follow me on Twitter.

• (7 Pages) +
  • Last »