Return to forums
Register new account
Login:

The Pie Shop: Mafia Watering Hole - The Pie Shop

• (153 Pages) +
  • Last »

Mafia Watering Hole All Discussions In Here, also Survivor Games. CHECK THE FIRST POST Rate Topic: ****- 4 Votes

User is offline   Sooky 

• Under 18 Poster of the Year
  • My Team:Dundee
  • Euro 2012:Netherlands
  • Gamertag:mikec47 (xbox live)
I was just read the whole "Scottish Cities - The Invasion of Europe" game. What a game that was! Posted Image

Me and lichtie constantly arguing
GY getting killed by Ludo Posted Image
GY hating me
lichtie trying to place the blame on me
Ayrgirl going crazy about it!
lichtie then not bothering to post a story the following night that caused mayhem
lichtie saying that cheesefiddler was a civilian in a story and then the next day said that he was a terrorist as he originally guessed his role!
GY hating me
A fantastic and tense ending
Brilliant stories by myself Posted Image

User is online   Ludo *1 

• The Thinking Man's Trevor McDonald
  • Euro 2012:Italy
To be fair, the way I see it is, why should P&B's best mafia game player in history retire over a shitebag whose attempts at playing mafia games are laughable at best?

Carry on.
As I Was Comin' Doon The Overgate...

User is online   Ludo *1 

View PostSooky, on 12 May 2011 - 19:31, said:

I was just read the whole "Scottish Cities - The Invasion of Europe" game. What a game that was! Posted Image

Me and lichtie constantly arguing
GY getting killed by Ludo Posted Image
GY hating me
lichtie trying to place the blame on me
Ayrgirl going crazy about it!
lichtie then not bothering to post a story the following night that caused mayhem
lichtie saying that cheesefiddler was a civilian in a story and then the next day said that he was a terrorist as he originally guessed his role!
GY hating me
A fantastic and tense ending
Brilliant stories by myself Posted Image

Another example of me taking out a big name with ease. 8)

User is offline   gy diamond 

• The P+B Mafia King
  • My Team:Airdrie Utd
  • Euro 2012:Spain
  • Gamertag:PS3: AndersonAFC

View PostLudo *1, on 12 May 2011 - 19:33, said:

To be fair, the way I see it is, why should P&B's best mafia game player in history retire over a shitebag whose attempts at playing mafia games are laughable at best?

Carry on.

That's why I came back in the last game. So don't see why it should keep my number 2 out Posted Image

View PostLudo *1, on 12 May 2011 - 19:34, said:

That is because no one knew you were playing.

What game was it that NOW accused me of being mafia in the sign up thread before I even got my role because 'I was being cocky' Posted Image I think the worst bit about that was the fact that just after he accused me I got my role and I was Mafia.
@AndersonAFC ‎'I'm not going to hide and I'll always give 100% every Saturday. I don't think settling for second best is good enough.' Paul Lovering

User is offline   gordon the gopher 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Stirling Albion

View PostLudo *1, on 12 May 2011 - 19:21, said:

as Gy once put it;

'we have the most experienced player in P+B Mafia history and the master of suspicions'

:rolleyes:
Nifty Fifty 2012 Blog - 11/50 complete

Posted Image

• Golden Shoe Winner

View PostLudo *1, on 12 May 2011 - 19:34, said:

You have tried 'Ludo's suspicions' on me only once and failed to take me out and I was mafia in that game.

Your all talk Ludo :P

The new breed of mafia participants will overtake you soon. I have my eye on a young apprentice who I believe one day will the crown of being the best player

Posted Image

User is offline   Lichtieforlife 

• My hero.
  • My Team:Arbroath
Aw thanks gtg :)
I defeated the..

Captain of the Hairy Beavers AND Badger in the Rye, and P&B Survivor Game One AND Survivor Game Two WINNER

• Golden Shoe Winner

View PostLichtieforlife, on 12 May 2011 - 20:27, said:

Aw thanks for the red dot gtg :)

Your welcome

Posted Image

User is online   forehead7 

• Oh, herro
  • My Team:Clyde
  • Gamertag:PSN: forehead7

View Postgordon the gopher, on 12 May 2011 - 20:26, said:

You have tried 'Ludo's suspicions' on me only once and failed to take me out and I was mafia in that game.

The new breed of mafia participants will overtake you soon. I have my eye on a young apprentice who I believe one day will the crown of being the best player

It's all about the off-board experience and no one knowing how you play.

View PostTurbo_dee, on 04 January 2012 - 09:39, said:

And that was not a good start, losing the Doctor at this stage of the game is pretty catastrophic, the Mafia will be creaming themselves after that kill. Particularly when the Doctor is as skilful a player as Forehead is.

View Postgordon the gopher, on 13 February 2012 - 13:11, said:

Aye Forehead does have an anger problem I feel

User is offline   Jambo Stu 

• BIG TEAM 5 wee team 1
  • My Team:Heart of Midlothian
  • Gamertag:captainspuddles

View Postgy diamond, on 12 May 2011 - 20:16, said:

What game was it that NOW accused me of being mafia in the sign up thread before I even got my role because 'I was being cocky' Posted Image I think the worst bit about that was the fact that just after he accused me I got my role and I was Mafia.

Think it was mine, could be wrong though.
Guapa!
BLUE MOON

User is offline   Scotty Tunbridge 

• It's me, It's me, It's ...
  • My Team:Hamilton Academical
  • Gamertag:Beanie The Dog
how many collective posts has Jojo made in the mafia games?
REID MUST GO!

• Oh, herro

View PostScotty Tunbridge, on 12 May 2011 - 21:35, said:

how many collective posts has Jojo made in the mafia games?

He got a couple in mine. He only died because Ludo(who was mafia) said he was dead and he didn't bother coming back in! Posted Image

And that was not a good start, losing the Doctor at this stage of the game is pretty catastrophic, the Mafia will be creaming themselves after that kill. Particularly when the Doctor is as skilful a player as Forehead is.

User is online   Ludo *1 

View Postgordon the gopher, on 12 May 2011 - 20:26, said:

We'll see.

It's like comparing John Cena to Hulk Hogan - Tam Brighton to Messi.

Don't talk rubbish.

• Oh, herro

View PostLudo *1, on 12 May 2011 - 21:52, said:

We'll see.

It's like comparing John Cena to Hulk Hogan - Tam Brighton to Messi.

Don't talk rubbish.

The only difference between Cena and Hogan is age. Both aren't terrible good on the mic and are shite at wrestling, both are the top sellers of their era.

User is online   Ludo *1 

View Postforehead7, on 12 May 2011 - 21:56, said:

The only difference between Cena and Hogan is age. Both aren't terrible good on the mic and are shite at wrestling, both are the top sellers of their era.

Whilst both are the top sellers of their era, one practically put wrestling on the map the other has dragged it downhill.

• Oh, herro

View PostLudo *1, on 12 May 2011 - 22:18, said:

Whilst both are the top sellers of their era, one practically put wrestling on the map the other has dragged it downhill.

Bet you Vince doesn't see it that way :P $$$$.

User is offline   die hard doonhamer 

• Awesome
  • My Team:Queen of the South
  • Gamertag:ps3: andrew190809
If I ever get round to buying a laptop I'll host one of these. Got an idea for a new role which I'd like to try out. No way am I hosting from my iPhone though.

User is offline   Lichtieforlife 

• My hero.
  • My Team:Arbroath
I have hosted two from my ipod 8)
I defeated the..

Captain of the Hairy Beavers AND Badger in the Rye, and P&B Survivor Game One AND Survivor Game Two WINNER

User is offline   die hard doonhamer 

• Awesome
  • My Team:Queen of the South
  • Gamertag:ps3: andrew190809

View PostLichtieforlife, on 12 May 2011 - 23:16, said:

I have hosted two from my ipod 8)

Exactly.

User is offline   Turbo_dee 

• International Regular
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Gamertag:TurboDEE1992 (Xbox Live)
Ludo's Still Game themed mafia game was sheer class. So much cheating it was unreal, and even then the mafia were as clear as day as the game progressed. :lol:

User is online   Ludo *1 

View PostTurbo_dee, on 15 May 2011 - 09:17, said:

Ludo's Still Game themed mafia game was sheer class. So much cheating it was unreal, and even then the mafia were as clear as day as the game progressed. :lol:

That game was a complete disaster, I tried my best to hold it together but the amount of fuckwittery going on made it near impossible to keep it going as a good quality game.

User is offline   gy diamond 

• The P+B Mafia King
  • My Team:Airdrie Utd
  • Euro 2012:Spain
  • Gamertag:PS3: AndersonAFC
To keep this out the game thread I put forward that Lichtie gets banned from playing for a few games since he has been asked to stop posting in the game thread but yet he keeps posting.
@AndersonAFC ‎'I'm not going to hide and I'll always give 100% every Saturday. I don't think settling for second best is good enough.' Paul Lovering

User is offline   The Real Saints 

• Golden Shoe Candidate
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:St.Johnstone
  • Euro 2012:England
Yep, Lichtie will not take part in 'Attack of the Vuvuzelas'. It is up to the future hosts whether he is banned from their games or not.
ONLY PAEDOPHILE IN THE VILLAGE - MAY 14th - stjohnstoneunofficial.myfreeforum.org 'This is the first of its kind. Never before have Survivor and Mafia games been combined, and it must be said that it's a brave move by TRS. He clearly wants to go one better after the success of his award-winning 'Attack of the Vuvuzelas'. And you know what? I think he's managed it. A stunning achievement.' - The New York Times
'Crass, vulgar and tasteless.' - Daily Record

User is offline   Jambo Stu 

• BIG TEAM 5 wee team 1
  • My Team:Heart of Midlothian
  • Gamertag:captainspuddles
Dying first with a role sucks :(
Guapa!
BLUE MOON

User is online   Ludo *1