Have the CALEY lost the plot?

User is offline   georgyporgy 

• Sunday League Sub
  • Pip
  • My Team:Stenhousemuir
http://usaff.freefor...amid-t2026. html

After the departure of Bannockburn to the Central, what can be done to revitalise the league and make it more competitive and attractive?

Try this one for size:

Let's start secret talks with the SAFL to form a Super Pyramid system with,........ehhh...the top six from each league forming a Premier, and then ehhh,,,let me think....the next six from each and so on and the rest of the SAFL .....ehhhh...sorta taggin on at the bottom or you could mibbe form a non premier and invite teams in tae the two parts and award a few points aboot here and there to wir pals- haud oan people moanin aboot that helped tae shutdown the forum(temporarily...poznot|)

Ah'm sure the Caley boys will be lookin forward to some days oot in Campbeltown and Oban ..... zzzz zzzz zzzz WHAA, WHERE AM? I. I've just had a bad dream!!!!! Too much toast'n cheese late at night||

Was it a dream???? or is it just a nasty rumour based on FACT? You decide||

This post has been edited by georgyporgy: 22 March 2011 - 23:37

User is offline   georgyporgy 

• Sunday League Sub
  • Pip
  • My Team:Stenhousemuir
SAFL TOO.......

http://usaff.freefor...amid-t2027.html

The topics for the links in the last two posts have been deleted from the USAFF with no explanation, probably by Dougie or Gunner as he is known on here.( If it wasn't you Dougie then please accept my apologies - I'm making what I feel is a logical assumption)
It looks like that bit on your welcome page about winding people up doesn't really apply in some cases. At least the moderators on the old SAFA forum gave a reason as to why posts were deleted.

This post has been edited by georgyporgy: 23 March 2011 - 00:16

User is offline   Gunner 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
  • My Team:Celtic
goergyporgy - apology accepted.

User is offline   Allstars #9 

• P&B Legend
  • My Team:Airdrie Utd