Annoying things people write on Facebook

User is offline   Vanquinho. 

• SPL Signing Target
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Hibernian
  • Gamertag:Xbox: Vanquinho

Widge, on 09 February 2012 - 14:40, said:

Yeah a friend of mine is an Edinburgh med student. He's a really nice guy, completely not what you would expect from that type. But he has liked a few and it's driving me insane.

In saying that I go to Napier, by choice I should add, I could have gone to Edinburgh or Herriot watt, etc. But most seem to be insinuating people at Napier are thickos, doesn't bother me, but if you are going to do it, at least male it whitty.

Fantastic choice of talent at Napier I must say.
The Harp
The Castle
The Ship

User is offline   Widge 

• Gylfi's #1 fan
  • My Team:St.Johnstone

Vanquinho., on 09 February 2012 - 22:33, said:

Fantastic choice of talent at Napier I must say.

Depends where you are, Merchiston is awful (where I am), but I had lectures at Craiglockhart and I would very much agree with you. Want some lovely ladies on your course, take a Buisness course.

• SPL Signing Target

Widge, on 09 February 2012 - 22:49, said:

Depends where you are, Merchiston is awful (where I am), but I had lectures at Craiglockhart and I would very much agree with you. Want some lovely ladies on your course, take a Buisness course.

Well I'm currently about to attend an access-to-uni course (because I took too long to get my life in order), so I'm actually at Stevenson next door in Sighthill. But having a wander up to the cafeteria of Napier at lunch is always a journey full of wonder and vaginal brilliance, every day, without fail :D
The Harp
The Castle
The Ship

User is offline   itzdrk 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Ayr United
  • Euro 2012:Germany

forehead7, on 09 February 2012 - 00:04, said:

Someone liked this one:

Posted Image

What's this got to doing with Glasgow Uni? Just saw an Edinburgh Medics Memes group Posted Image Cause they're such wanks that they need subject specific groups Posted Image

i was there , what a day that was hahaPosted ImagePosted Image
If the kids are united then we'll never be divided

User is offline   jupe1407 

• Existence .... well what does it matter?
  • Group: Platinum Members
  • My Team:Dundee
Christ

Further proof that Old Firm fans should be fucking sterilised.
Random Profanisaurus Entries
#322 BROWN STAR WARS
A turd of such epic proportions it has to be released in three installments. The first can stand on its own as a complete adventure. The second links to the first, but has a dark, inconclusive feel generating an air of foreboding and leaving itself wide open for an unknown ending. The final chapter has drama, excitement and moments where you think all is lost. A grand battle is waged where good overcomes evil and peace is restored in your gut.

User is offline   Widge 

• Gylfi's #1 fan
  • My Team:St.Johnstone

Vanquinho., on 10 February 2012 - 01:16, said:

Well I'm currently about to attend an access-to-uni course (because I took too long to get my life in order), so I'm actually at Stevenson next door in Sighthill. But having a wander up to the cafeteria of Napier at lunch is always a journey full of wonder and vaginal brilliance, every day, without fail :D

Actually I had exams at Sightill and even though I was there for about 30 exluding being stuck in a room. I will agree with you, the really smart girls arent as attractive, the middling, just smart enough to go to a university on te other hand. :lol:

User is offline   Desert Nomad 

• International Captain
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Dundee Utd
Don`t know about anybody else but my wall is clogged with this damn Kiltwalk. Constant updates and appeals for money - WE GOT YOU THE FIRST TIME!
If I asked anyone to sponsor me to walk 26 miles I`d get utterly laughed at, do something a little challenging and different! Mind you half of these fat b*****ds won`t last 5 miles, never mind 26 I suppose. And before anyone moans, I know it`s for a good cause & I give when I think it`s appropriate, like to someone who went ski-diving recently, and they only asked once!

This post has been edited by Desert Nomad: 10 February 2012 - 13:44

"Dundee United's fans arguably the best in Scottish football: good-humoured, fun, love their team."

My Twitter

User is offline   wunfellaff 

• International Regular
  • My Team:Celtic
  • Gamertag:set phasers to malky
Sick fecks these pair maybe, but how much do they look like a young Suarez and Evra getting on in racial harmony?

Attached File  408781_10151210221345198_333385633_n.jpg (91.35K)
Number of downloads: 35jpg]
And what rough beast, its hour come round at last,
Slouches towards Bethlehem to be born?
Posted Image Winner of P+B's 1st Paddypower Last Man Standing April 2012

User is offline   SaltyTON 

• Who you calling a jackass?!?
  • My Team:Greenock Morton
  • Gamertag:SaltyTON (360)

Desert Nomad, on 10 February 2012 - 13:42, said:

Don`t know about anybody else but my wall is clogged with this damn Kiltwalk. Constant updates and appeals for money - WE GOT YOU THE FIRST TIME!
If I asked anyone to sponsor me to walk 26 miles I`d get utterly laughed at, do something a little challenging and different! Mind you half of these fat b*****ds won`t last 5 miles, never mind 26 I suppose. And before anyone moans, I know it`s for a good cause & I give when I think it`s appropriate, like to someone who went ski-diving recently, and they only asked once!

Do it drunk, the 16 mile walk to Dumbarton from Cappielow nearly killed me cos we'd been out all night before it!
Goal scorers 2011/12
Peter MacDonald 15; Andy Jackson 12; Paul di Giacomo, Archie Campbell & David O'Brien 8; Peter Weatherson 5; Michael Tidser 3; Darren McGeouch 2; Derek Young, Marc Smyth, Lewis Hawke & Fouad Bachirou 1

User is offline   Smurph 

• Forza Pro Vercelli
  • My Team:Partick Thistle
  • Euro 2012:Italy

MY MUM JUST TOLD ME THIS STORY... A woman had filled her car with petrol at London Hall Road BP garage and went to pay... Being late at night she went to the window to pay the lady cashier. The lady said "come in" and customer replied, "its okay, I have the correct money". "No. Come in!" The cashier said again. The cashier said, "don't be alarmed and don't turn around. A man, with his face covered, has just got in to the back of your car and lay down. Now come in and look about the shelves there's a guy just climbed in to your boot and iv phoned the Police"... The police came out and arrested it, they found out he was a convicted rapist.. So everyone.. Beware... :(

I'm glad I don't have a car. I don't want raped.
@smurphptfc You should follow me on Twitter.

User is offline   Mrs M 

• It's not Lupus
  • My Team:Clyde

Smurph, on 11 February 2012 - 21:00, said:

I'm glad I don't have a car. I don't want raped.

I think the moral of this particular story is: never pay for petrol.

User is offline   wunfellaff 

• International Regular
  • My Team:Celtic
  • Gamertag:set phasers to malky

Mrs M, on 11 February 2012 - 21:06, said:

Thing I dont get is he is in the boot!!!!!!!! !!!!! Doesnt matter if she is browsing the shelves or whatever, he cant feckin see. Go for a pint ffs woman!

ps, he cannae be a very proficient rapist, caught at least twice.
And what rough beast, its hour come round at last,
Slouches towards Bethlehem to be born?
Posted Image Winner of P+B's 1st Paddypower Last Man Standing April 2012

User is offline   Mrs M 

• It's not Lupus

wunfellaff, on 11 February 2012 - 21:19, said:

Thing I dont get is he is in the boot!!!!!!!! !!!!! Doesnt matter if she is browsing the shelves or whatever, he cant feckin see. Go for a pint ffs woman!

How was he planning on getting out when she got home? There's a few things not adding up here. I'm starting to doubt the veracity of this tale.

User is offline   itzdrk 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Ayr United

wunfellaff, on 11 February 2012 - 21:19, said:

or the back seat?
If the kids are united then we'll never be divided

User is offline   NotThePars 

• Third Division Regular
  • My Team:Dunfermline
  • Gamertag:Steam: Celestica74
My Facebook is currently filled with either "Crying so much at Whitney's death, those of you who are making jokes are heartless" and "she was a junkie, our soldiers are dying for our country." I hate this country at times.

This post has been edited by NotThePars: 12 February 2012 - 14:38

• SPL Signing Target

wunfellaff, on 11 February 2012 - 11:02, said:

Sick fecks these pair maybe, but how much do they look like a young Suarez and Evra getting on in racial harmony?

That picture seriously makes me angry, I wouldn't think twice about executing those c*nts.
The Harp
The Castle
The Ship

User is offline   SuperCaleyGoBallistic 

• First Division Sub
  • My Team:Inverness Caley Thistle
  • Euro 2012:Poland

Vanquinho., on 12 February 2012 - 23:39, said:

That picture seriously makes me angry, I wouldn't think twice about executing those c*nts.

^^^ rattled
Even Gregory Tade doesn't know what he'll do next.

Twitter: @catchfrases

User is offline   Kejan 

• Third Division Superstar
  • My Team:Scotland
People tagging you in photos you aren't even in.

I dread tagged photos mainly because I'm an ugly b*****d so when I see you have been 'tagged' I get the fear big time of some close up of my moonpuss and turns out it's a picture of a house or something with 50 other names tagged whilst no one is actually in the photo.

User is online   forehead7 

• Oh, herro
  • Gamertag:PSN: forehead7
I'm looking forward to the Rangers meltdown

sickens me that a club like rangers could face administration soon but clubs like mancity are spending 30-40 mill on 1 player!!

Rangers will never die whatever anyone thinks.

View PostTurbo_dee, on 04 January 2012 - 09:39, said:

And that was not a good start, losing the Doctor at this stage of the game is pretty catastrophic, the Mafia will be creaming themselves after that kill. Particularly when the Doctor is as skilful a player as Forehead is.

View Postgordon the gopher, on 13 February 2012 - 13:11, said:

Aye Forehead does have an anger problem I feel

User is online   lanky_ffc 

• Third Division Regular
  • My Team:Falkirk
Rangers fans on my Facebook have been disappointingly quiet.

User is offline   ditots 

• SPL Regular
  • Gamertag:PS3 - MightyBairn

lanky_ffc, on 13 February 2012 - 21:04, said:

Rangers fans on my Facebook have been disappointingly quiet.

Your lucky i've had several defiant "WATP" . What a bunch of fannies.
@BigBairn8

User is online   SEETHING 

• Third Division Superstar
  • My Team:Heart of Midlothian

Mrs M, on 11 February 2012 - 21:06, said:

Posted Image

I also like the wee "p.s. he was a convicted rapist", just to avoid any potential confusion as to whether he actually had an innocent motive.
Posted Image
"Derby Day in Edinburgh belongs to Hearts, yet again!"

User is offline   Dindeleux 

• Golden Shoe Candidate
  • My Team:Kilmarnock
  • Gamertag:gspunkertoker
I've been getting called a wee Killie ***** today.

WTF does that mean?

Edit - clearly something offensive if P+B know about it

This post has been edited by Dindeleux: 13 February 2012 - 22:27

Major Titles:
Kilmarnock - 5
Ayr United - 0
1 team in Ayrshire

User is offline   young_bairn 

• Third Division Sub
'Just remember we are the people, if rangers go out of business the rest of Scottish football will follow'. :)

Falkirk are chasing 6th in the SPL, which I believe would be their best ever finish

Falkirk FC breaking the rules once more........According to Bloobell-End

User is offline   GordieBoy80 

• -177 for one post ? I'm box office !!!
  • My Team:Dunfermline
  • Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland
  • Gamertag:GordieBoy80(PS3)
I've not had much greeting from Rangers' fans despite my attempts to taunt them into it.

• (140 Pages) +
  • « First
  • Last »

2 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users