Free Airplane DVD with the gaurdian tomorrow! Funny as feck film

User is offline   seamus 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Celtic
  • Gamertag:seamuspb
I think mullholland drive is free on Sunday too.
but then up stepped Albert Kidd

User is offline   Gaz 

• Everybody Lies
  • My Team:Falkirk
  • Euro 2012:Spain
  • Gamertag:Gazcobain
Surely you can't be serious?

View Posthoneyboy edwards, on 05 October 2011 - 17:05, said:

How many people have you actually witnessed punching a staffie in the street to prove their hardness??

User is offline   drs 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Camelon Juniors
  • Gamertag:Dont watch that, watch this!
The Guardian, what is it?
P&B Dead Pool Winner 2008,2009&2011. Third Place in 2010 -
Beware the curse of drs in 2012!

User is offline   seamus 

• Golden Shoe Winner

View PostGaz, on 01 October 2010 - 20:05, said:

Surely you can't be serious?

I am serious... and don't call me Shirley.

Joey, have you ever been in a... in a Turkish prison?

User is offline   seamus 

• Golden Shoe Winner

View Postdrs, on 01 October 2010 - 20:10, said:

The Guardian, what is it?

It's a newspaper which people read, but that's not important.

User is offline   meatymeals 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Scotland
great film, love it.

User is offline   seamus 

• Golden Shoe Winner

View Postmeatymeals, on 01 October 2010 - 20:19, said:

great film, love it.

If it was made now there would be a public outcry as it was so un PC but funny as feck.

User is offline   Gaz 

• Everybody Lies
  • My Team:Falkirk
  • Gamertag:Gazcobain
"Over Macho Grande?"

"No, I don't think I'll ever get over Macho Grande."

View Posthoneyboy edwards, on 05 October 2011 - 17:05, said:

How many people have you actually witnessed punching a staffie in the street to prove their hardness??

User is offline   Swampy 

• ^^^kenny loggins
  • My Team:Greenock Morton
What in particular would case an outcry about it?
Ol' Hick'ry said we could take them by surprise if we didn't fire our muskets 'til we looked them in the eyes

User is online   Forest_Fifer 

• First Division Signing Target
  • My Team:East Fife
I just want to tell you both good luck. We're all counting on you.
In our racing stripes, we rejoice at being "connected"
Without touching, thank god for the internet
We stare at our screens, all our lives, what a waste of eyes
'Till the electrical storm blows our fuses
And we gaze, dumbfounded, at the rain

User is offline   seamus 

• Golden Shoe Winner

View PostSwampy, on 01 October 2010 - 20:24, said:

What in particular would case an outcry about it?

Here is a convo between a little boy and little girl on the plane.

Boy:Excuse me, I happened to be passing, and I thought you might like some coffee.
Girl:Oh, that's very nice of you, thank you.
[takes coffee]
Girl:Oh, won't you sit down?
Boy:Cream?
Girl:No, thank you, I take it black, like my men.

User is offline   Kris Boyd 

• LUNDQVIST
  • My Team:Rangers
It's the "guardian" seamus.... Please learn to spell. It might help you if you want to read a paper like the guardian instead of your normal daily record.
Predictions: Accies to div.1, Livi to be top 6 in the SPL within 5 years, Dundee to be SPL within 3, Perthshirebell to be reinstated and made mod and finally every new poster with bad patter to be called "KrisBoyd alias" :lol: This is no hibeejibee.

User is offline   drs 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Camelon Juniors
  • Gamertag:Dont watch that, watch this!

View PostGaz, on 01 October 2010 - 20:24, said:

"Over Macho Grande?"

"No, I don't think I'll ever get over Macho Grande."

Oh dear,

Macho Grande is Airplane II - The Sequel. :blink:
P&B Dead Pool Winner 2008,2009&2011. Third Place in 2010 -
Beware the curse of drs in 2012!

User is offline   seamus 

• Golden Shoe Winner

View PostKris Boyd, on 01 October 2010 - 22:07, said:

It's the "guardian" seamus.... Please learn to spell. It might help you if you want to read a paper like the guardian instead of your normal daily record.

Fresh air is nice.
Try it.

User is offline   calum_gers 

• 100 Scottish Caps
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
It's not actually free if you have to £1 for the paper though is it?

User is offline   Mrs M 

• It's not Lupus
  • My Team:Clyde

View Postcalum_gers, on 01 October 2010 - 22:18, said:

It's not actually free if you have to £1 for the paper though is it?

Looks like I picked the wrong week to give up sniffing glue.

User is offline   Kris Boyd 

• LUNDQVIST
The Following is replies to the thread on "free beer glass" which was free when you send a text costing £1. Quite Ironic when you now see the same poster saying FREE dvd (which you can see for free now online) but you have to buy a paper costing £1. What a hypocritical baby.

View Postseamus, on 18 September 2010 - 21:09, said:

If it costs £1 does that mean its free?

I thought free meant 0?

Does free now cost £1 after the recession?Posted Image Posted Image Posted Image

View Postseamus, on 18 September 2010 - 21:18, said:

How does almost free constitute £1? Posted Image Really how does it?Posted Image

View Postseamus, on 18 September 2010 - 21:34, said:

Why the f**k else would I be on here?
Why the f**k else would you have posted a reply?
How the f**k does that thing called almost free work does it cost you £1?

View Postseamus, on 18 September 2010 - 22:23, said:

and Im the one thats bored eh?
So bored that I start a thread like this and post a pic of a glass that costs you £1.Posted Image
Brilliant.

View Postseamus, on 21 September 2010 - 22:01, said:

How much did this free beer cost?

Again.... what a greeting faced wee bairn.

This post has been edited by Kris Boyd: 01 October 2010 - 23:34

Predictions: Accies to div.1, Livi to be top 6 in the SPL within 5 years, Dundee to be SPL within 3, Perthshirebell to be reinstated and made mod and finally every new poster with bad patter to be called "KrisBoyd alias" :lol: This is no hibeejibee.

User is offline   NotThePars 

• Third Division Regular
  • My Team:Dunfermline
  • Gamertag:Steam: Celestica74
Aye but you also get a paper which isn't written for a 9 year old/Old Firm fan.
I also want to prepare you for this...
The Guardian on a Saturday is 1.70 I'm pretty sure.

User is offline   calum_gers 

• 100 Scottish Caps
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip

View PostKris Boyd, on 01 October 2010 - 23:32, said:

The Following is replies to the thread on "free beer glass" which was free when you send a text costing £1. Quite Ironic when you now see the same poster saying FREE dvd (which you can see for free now online) but you have to buy a paper costing £1. What a hypocritical baby.

I feel you have sullyed my sarcastic one-liner somewhat.

User is offline   seamus 

• Golden Shoe Winner

View PostKris Boyd, on 01 October 2010 - 23:32, said:

I said free WITH the paper crusty drawers

This post has been edited by seamus: 02 October 2010 - 19:11

User is offline   Monster 

• I'm all business
  • My Team:Other
  • Euro 2012:Ukraine

View Postseamus, on 02 October 2010 - 19:10, said:

I said free WITH the paper crusty drawers

So, not actually free then, you hand-wringing martyr obsessed cuntybollox?
It's my solo party, it's my body, and if I choose to abuse it with my lifestyle and my music
What the f**k! I can't lose! It's my life! Why is it I can't keep you far enough away?

User is offline   seamus 

• Golden Shoe Winner

View PostMonster, on 02 October 2010 - 19:14, said:

So, not actually free then, you hand-wringing martyr obsessed cuntybollox?

Posted Image Posted Image Posted Image
It is if you buy the paper.
Oh what a sense of community some sad fuckers have on herePosted Image Posted Image

• I'm all business

View Postseamus, on 02 October 2010 - 19:16, said:

Posted Image Posted Image Posted Image
It is if you buy the paper.
Oh what a sense of community some sad fuckers have on herePosted Image Posted Image

So, you pay a pound for the paper and get the DVD.

You had to pay a pound for the text to get the beer glass, yet for some reason you railed against this claiming it wasn't actually free.

Just so we're clear. ;)

Now, as for this almost free offer: cheers. :D
It's my solo party, it's my body, and if I choose to abuse it with my lifestyle and my music
What the f**k! I can't lose! It's my life! Why is it I can't keep you far enough away?

User is offline   seamus 

• Golden Shoe Winner

View PostMonster, on 02 October 2010 - 19:22, said:

So, you pay a pound for the paper and get the DVD.

You had to pay a pound for the text to get the beer glass, yet for some reason you railed against this claiming it wasn't actually free.

Just so we're clear. Posted Image

Now, as for this almost free offer: cheers. Posted Image

Frank will be so proud of you fighting such a worthy causePosted Image
You told me Ill tell you Posted Image

• I'm all business

View Postseamus, on 02 October 2010 - 19:24, said:

Frank will be so proud of you fighting such a worthy causePosted Image
You told me Ill tell you Posted Image

Who gives a f**k what that c**t thinks? :lol:

As for me, I'm in that bargain booze thread helping punters get pished for less continually. It's the burden of public service. :P

• (2 Pages) +