Batman Arkham City confirmed release date (ish

User is offline   yoda 

• Fan Of Long Ball Football
  • My Team:Ross County
  • Euro 2012:Denmark
Yeah the boat bit. As for the pregnancy thing, don't look too much into it. I saw that and thought it must be one of them playing a joke on the other, or Batman.

This post has been edited by yoda: 05 January 2012 - 17:01

View PostBigmouth Strikes Again, on 25 February 2012 - 21:02, said:

Ross County.....clogging their way to victory....2012.

User is offline   well fan for life 

• SPL Sub
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Motherwell
  • Euro 2012:Germany
  • Gamertag:AlmostFrazzled

yoda, on 05 January 2012 - 17:01, said:

Yeah the boat bit. As for the pregnancy thing, don't look too much into it. I saw that and thought it must be one of them playing a joke on the other, or Batman.

Aye but she's had the wean. You can hear her singing to it during the credits.
This day has been so long I don't recall the sunrise
The things you said this morning feel like yesterday's advice.

User is offline   forehead7 

• Oh, herro
  • My Team:Clyde
  • Gamertag:PSN: forehead7

well fan for life, on 05 January 2012 - 18:24, said:

Aye but she's had the wean. You can hear her singing to it during the credits.

Is that not the Joker singing?

View PostTurbo_dee, on 04 January 2012 - 09:39, said:

And that was not a good start, losing the Doctor at this stage of the game is pretty catastrophic, the Mafia will be creaming themselves after that kill. Particularly when the Doctor is as skilful a player as Forehead is.

View Postgordon the gopher, on 13 February 2012 - 13:11, said:

Aye Forehead does have an anger problem I feel

• SPL Sub

forehead7, on 05 January 2012 - 18:50, said:

Is that not the Joker singing?

For the sake of folk who haven't completed the game I'll use spoilers.

User is offline   forehead7 

• Oh, herro
  • My Team:Clyde
  • Gamertag:PSN: forehead7
I've just had a search on youtube and:

View PostTurbo_dee, on 04 January 2012 - 09:39, said:

And that was not a good start, losing the Doctor at this stage of the game is pretty catastrophic, the Mafia will be creaming themselves after that kill. Particularly when the Doctor is as skilful a player as Forehead is.

View Postgordon the gopher, on 13 February 2012 - 13:11, said:

Aye Forehead does have an anger problem I feel

• SPL Sub
Standard.

Completed every mission, every side mission, every riddler trophy, had 1 riddle left to solve and 3 demon statues in Wonder City to get.

Then I turn my Xbox back on tonight.

And my save file had disappeared.

Standard.

User is offline   Just a bairn 

• International Call Up
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Falkirk
  • Euro 2012:Netherlands

well fan for life said:

1326938237[/url]' post='5899604']
Standard.

Completed every mission, every side mission, every riddler trophy, had 1 riddle left to solve and 3 demon statues in Wonder City to get.

Then I turn my Xbox back on tonight.

And my save file had disappeared.

Standard.

Sounds like you've selected the wrong gamertag or not selected the correct storage device.
Bairns Trust - GTF

• SPL Sub

Just a bairn, on 21 January 2012 - 13:18, said:

Sounds like you've selected the wrong gamertag or not selected the correct storage device.

I only ever sign in as My Gamertag. It signs in automatically.

And the save file had totally disappeared off my HD. I looked through the settings bit in the menu.

User is offline   Loki 

• Mathemagician
  • Gamertag:GCarlos9
I just finished this game. I really enjoyed it, a better game than Asylum, but only just. Killing Mr Freeze did my neep neeps in. Just going to do the side missions now. Have done quite a few of them already. Did the Titan for Bane, found Freeze's gadget and saved his wife. Saved three riddler hostages, and I am now on the third Dead Aim (?) victim. I have found three Watcher symbols. Still quite a bit to do, and I need to find a lot more riddler trophies to get to the fourth hostage.

A fantastic game. Mark Hamill as the Joker is superb.
You will retire me, but Iniesta will retire us both.

User is offline   Dindeleux 

• Golden Shoe Candidate
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Kilmarnock
  • Gamertag:gspunkertoker
Can someone please help me? I got this game around Xmas and I've not played it too much.

I need someone to tell me how I get up to the Jokers room at the bit at the start when the nurse/doctor is kidnapped and you release her.................you then have to find a way through the big metal door but I'm lost :unsure:
Major Titles:
Kilmarnock - 5
Ayr United - 0
1 team in Ayrshire

• SPL Sub

Dindeleux, on 10 February 2012 - 20:34, said:

Can someone please help me? I got this game around Xmas and I've not played it too much.

I need someone to tell me how I get up to the Jokers room at the bit at the start when the nurse/doctor is kidnapped and you release her.................you then have to find a way through the big metal door but I'm lost :unsure:

Use the Remote Electrical Charge thing to activate the magnet and smash the hook into the room?

User is offline   yoda 

• Fan Of Long Ball Football
  • Euro 2012:Denmark
New DLC available soon.

I'll probably get this, just because it could be a bit of fun. Does anyone know how I can get the Robin/Nightwing DLC stuff though?

View PostBigmouth Strikes Again, on 25 February 2012 - 21:02, said:

Ross County.....clogging their way to victory....2012.

User is offline   EdgarusQPFC 

• Third Division Sub
  • My Team:Queen's Park

yoda, on 02 May 2012 - 16:07, said:

New DLC available soon.

I'll probably get this, just because it could be a bit of fun. Does anyone know how I can get the Robin/Nightwing DLC stuff though?

Its available on XBL/PSN network as far as i know
I'm gonna throw you in my DeLorean and gun it to 88.
Posted Image
I'm not a Geek, I'm a specialist!

• (6 Pages) +
  • « First