best lb in the league waddell cup
Posted 29 May 2010 - 14:35
now use no am are the best in the league at my position see use next year
Posted 29 May 2010 - 15:45
cheekylugs, on 29 May 2010 - 14:35, said:
now use no am are the best in the league at my position see use next year
U won the waddell cup? Well done? It doesnt take away the fact your still a knob! A watched ur team against the rovers at gala and you aint that good? A very average amateur player! And your that good you are playing amateur football again a very average level of football?
Posted 29 May 2010 - 16:28
cheekylugs, on 29 May 2010 - 14:35, said:
yes if u are bucket h seemed a not bad player last nyt..... However best player in the league of the top of my head shennan jockie turner dougie bryson who wasn't playin last nyt due to the rally! My opinion craig Livingston easily best player In border amauter! Anybody disagree?
Posted 29 May 2010 - 18:27
The Postie, on 29 May 2010 - 16:52, said:
no they dont but but am saying am the best in the league ya fucking tool end of!u think they wid have made a difference lst nte dont thinkso the cup final was really tue nte against rovers we put tht much into tht game we knew it wasnt going 2 b a hard game lst nte playing against tht pile of pish hahaha
Posted 29 May 2010 - 21:03
cheekylugs, on 29 May 2010 - 18:27, said:
go and just cut the shit if you are that Ginger boy in the middle just say and let people judge you as a player. After watching your game last night I find it very hard to believe that you are that cheeky lugs at left back can't get my head around the fact that you can be so quiet and don't open your mouth at all on the pitch and you slaver a load of shit on this! Don't mind the arrogance if the player is genuine qaulity but the lb I seen last nyt isn't good enough to have so much arrogance
Posted 29 May 2010 - 22:25
Am footy, on 29 May 2010 - 21:03, said:
its the crack a had with the guys last month about us winning the waddell cup so why you geting involved you tool???
am arent that good go find a better lb in the league then give me a shout
pencaitland till a die hahaha get fucking in there
Posted 29 May 2010 - 23:32
- Group: Gold Members
- My Team:Kilmarnock
- Euro 2012:Germany
cheekylugs, on 29 May 2010 - 22:25, said:
am arent that good go find a better lb in the league then give me a shout
pencaitland till a die hahaha get fucking in there
From reading the post above, and your previous efforts you really cannot call anybody a tool!
Posted 29 May 2010 - 23:52
- My Team:Berwick Rangers
- Gamertag:whitthefuck!
cheekylugs, on 29 May 2010 - 18:27, said:
What a dislikeable c**t you are (only on derby day)
Posted 30 May 2010 - 08:55
Its no the Ginger boy(bucket) or the left back by the way.
Posted 30 May 2010 - 10:39
- Group: Platinum Members
- Euro 2012:Croatia

Enjoy the summer guys.......................al be bowlin and shaggin.
Posted 30 May 2010 - 12:47
REPEAT....HE DOESNT PLAY FOR ANY TEAM AT ALL AND NEVER HAS.....
YOU'VE BEEN RUMBLED ...SO STOP AW YOUR PISH ON HERE AND LET THE GENUINE PENC. PLAYERS ENJOY THEIR OWN CUP SUCCESS
Posted 30 May 2010 - 13:06
This post has been edited by green at heart: 30 May 2010 - 13:08
Posted 30 May 2010 - 13:47
green at heart, on 30 May 2010 - 13:06, said:
I'm sure the pencaitland left back was subbed agst us on Fri night. He does have a winners medal this season though, which is more than Shennan has.
Posted 30 May 2010 - 16:35
the power, on 30 May 2010 - 13:47, said:
lads if cheeky lugs posts again then nae c**t post back coz your all playing his game and its obviously sum wee spotty ugly bell end that has fk all else 2 do.
Posted 30 May 2010 - 17:57
pele9, on 30 May 2010 - 16:35, said:
aye rte pele9 away shag a sheep ya fucking borders trout!gala rovers lb is pure murder pal shayne is there only decent defender!
a got subed cause my hamstring went!
no need for the slagging boys aye am just enjoying our success plenty more next year we will be even stronger
Posted 30 May 2010 - 21:52
cheekylugs, on 30 May 2010 - 17:57, said:
a got subed cause my hamstring went!
no need for the slagging boys aye am just enjoying our success plenty more next year we will be even stronger
Listen up guys,
1, Cheeky is a quality left back, probably the best I have seen at amateur level and especially with in the borders amateurs.
2,bucket, (the ginger felly) is the best midfielder in the borders league without doubt,
you can all come on here and talk on the forums but I have been there and done it at all levels and those two guys are quality. They have there downsides in that they do not talk enough but on the park but the more experienced guys talk them through the games.
If you would take a neutral point of view you would admit it.
Posted 31 May 2010 - 06:48
Morgo, on 30 May 2010 - 21:52, said:
1, Cheeky is a quality left back, probably the best I have seen at amateur level and especially with in the borders amateurs.
2,bucket, (the ginger felly) is the best midfielder in the borders league without doubt,
you can all come on here and talk on the forums but I have been there and done it at all levels and those two guys are quality. They have there downsides in that they do not talk enough but on the park but the more experienced guys talk them through the games.
Yeah, like the rest of the guys on the forum have been there and done it....aphex was the sub goalie when Aston Villa won the Euopean cup and UptheA7 played in the famous Scottish victory over England in '67.
Posted 31 May 2010 - 07:58
1, Cheeky Lugs isn't the best left back in the Border Am leagues, for one Andrew Maltman at Hawick Legion is far better. Not sure of the lad who plays for Leithen at LB's name, but i was more than impressed when i saw him too.
2, Dougie Brydon at Duns, Welsh Curran at Gala Rovers and Jason Inglis at Hawick Waverley are all better midfielders than Bucket from what i've seen this season, by some distance.
Thats a neutral point of view.
And your experience takes nothing away from anyone who post's opinion.
Posted 31 May 2010 - 07:59
1. Cheeky IS decent but not anything outstanding
2. Bucket is decent but certainly nowhere near the best in the league, I've seen him 4 times this year and only once has he played half decent. Surely part of being a good player is consistency.
One thing I can say for them though; they have come onto their game at the right time of the season and this has paid dividends for them and the team.
Posted 31 May 2010 - 10:25
- Group: Platinum Members
- Euro 2012:Croatia
DoItNow, on 31 May 2010 - 06:48, said:
Jimmy Rimmer was gutted to get injured, but a had a stormer when a came on.
Seriously though, rather than argue who's better than who, it would be great if all these players stayed in the Border Am, would love to see 3/4/5 teams all in the frame for the A League or any League next season.
We all tend to bite when someone come's onto the board and gets all 'bebo' on us, usually the guilty parties tend to disappear when their team has been pumped, hence cheekylugs missing in action after Duns beat them in the Bev Cup. Now Penc have won the Waddell Cup, he's back, I tend to chuckle at it. His grammar suggests he come's from The Scheme's Onthank. It's a more entertaining board.
Posted 31 May 2010 - 10:41
- My Team:Heart of Midlothian
Anchorman, on 31 May 2010 - 07:58, said:
2, Dougie Brydon at Duns, Welsh Curran at Gala Rovers and Jason Inglis at Hawick Waverley are all better midfielders than Bucket from what i've seen this season, by some distance.
Thats a neutral point of view.
And your experience takes nothing away from anyone who post's opinion.
Is it Mikey Mair ur thinking of Anchorman?
Delete Post
The post will be removed from this topic completely
Skin and Language
Execution Stats
- Time Now: May 25 2012 05:53
Community Forum Software by IP.Board
Licensed to: P&B Sports Ltd

Sign In »
Register Now!