mine is the 'get a fucking grip of yourselves' but I also quite like the 'are you 12 ?'
whats your favourite wrestling move ?
Posted 22 March 2010 - 23:37
- Group: Platinum Members
- My Team:Greenock Morton
- Euro 2012:Netherlands
- Gamertag:garymcc
How about the "fck off and post on something you DO like then"?
Posted 22 March 2010 - 23:38
not so keen on that one. what do you think of the 'its all fake you nonce' ?
YOU'RE A DOG
Posted 22 March 2010 - 23:43
- Group: Platinum Members
- Euro 2012:Netherlands
- Gamertag:garymcc
miko, on 22 March 2010 - 23:38, said:
It's not great, the opponent will easily see it coming and counter with a "you're a moron".
Posted 22 March 2010 - 23:45
- Group: Gold Members
- My Team:Falkirk
miko, on 22 March 2010 - 23:38, said:
Wrestling is fake?!?!?!?
Posted 22 March 2010 - 23:45
thats a witty and original counter. lets be serious for a second do you think its not fake ?
YOU'RE A DOG
Posted 22 March 2010 - 23:49
- My Team:Falkirk
miko, on 22 March 2010 - 23:45, said:
thats a witty and original counter. lets be serious for a second do you think its not fake ?
Surely if wrestling was fake someone would've said something by now?
Posted 22 March 2010 - 23:57
this is a whole new level of weird, so you're aware its fake but still like it ? why ?
YOU'RE A DOG
Posted 23 March 2010 - 00:35
- My Team:Clyde
- Gamertag:twotonethacker
Posted 23 March 2010 - 00:51
I think you'll find the yellow bus is full of people who like wrestling
YOU'RE A DOG
Posted 23 March 2010 - 02:52
- My Team:Celtic
- Euro 2012:Sweden
- Gamertag:Corporal Looj
miko, on 22 March 2010 - 23:57, said:
this is a whole new level of weird, so you're aware its fake but still like it ? why ?
Good point, I just can't get into House at all because I know it's fake.
My favourite is the Broken Dream by Goldust.
Any opinions are not necessarily my own but those of the BBC.
Posted 23 March 2010 - 03:01
Liam, on 23 March 2010 - 02:52, said:
Good point, I just can't get into House at all because I know it's fake. 
thats a wee bit different to being a fan of pantomines for pre-pubescent boys imo
YOU'RE A DOG
Posted 23 March 2010 - 06:53
miko, on 23 March 2010 - 03:01, said:
thats a wee bit different to being a fan of pantomines for pre-pubescent boys imo
You mean the ones often held at over-18s only venues?
It's so fucking easy to criticise and make fun of wrestling, but somehow you've only managed to make an arse out of yourself in doing it. A bit like when you post about anything in misc football, in fairness. I heard the Man U players don't give Fletcher a good hug when he scores because he was an Ultimate Warrior fan growing up while the rest liked Hogan.. Rooney had posters of both, so he gives The Ultimate Fletch a wee pat on the back.
--------------------------------
------------------------------------------
---------------------------
Posted 23 March 2010 - 12:14
why would any business exclude their target audience that seems a bit strange, and its easy to criticise wrestling cause its mega lame
YOU'RE A DOG
Posted 23 March 2010 - 12:20
- Euro 2012:England
Why are you idiots feeding this troll ? Let him post his inane ramblings.
TEAM CENA!!!
Posted 23 March 2010 - 12:51
I cant believe a bunch of wwf fans are calling me an idiot, I must have gone seriously wrong somewhere
YOU'RE A DOG
Posted 23 March 2010 - 12:57
- My Team:Stenhousemuir
- Gamertag:dubyasfc
Double arm DDT
Posted 23 March 2010 - 13:04
Miko seems to be using his idiot persona for fishing. Clever.
You've lost me here, what does this mean?
Oh, and I alqays had a thing for the bow and arrow lock. Submission wrestling = the way forward.
miko, on 23 March 2010 - 12:14, said:
why would any business exclude their target audience that seems a bit strange, and its easy to criticise wrestling cause its mega lame
Oh, and I alqays had a thing for the bow and arrow lock. Submission wrestling = the way forward.
I [agree/disagree] with your assessment because you [praised/insulted] a [team/person] that I [support/loathe]. Furthermore, I [admire/ridicule] your writing based on the previous statement, and not on the merit of what was actually written.
[Insert final attempt to be witty here]
Posted 23 March 2010 - 13:04
miko, on 23 March 2010 - 12:14, said:
'Mega lame'.
--------------------------------
------------------------------------------
---------------------------
Posted 23 March 2010 - 13:09
banterman86, on 23 March 2010 - 13:04, said:
Miko seems to be using his idiot persona for fishing. Clever.
why would wrestling venues be over 18 when its aimed at kids come on banterman you're way smarter than that
YOU'RE A DOG
Posted 23 March 2010 - 13:10
Posted 23 March 2010 - 13:14
miko, on 23 March 2010 - 13:09, said:
why would wrestling venues be over 18 when its aimed at kids come on banterman you're way smarter than that
The poster was talking about saucy pantos - think the Jim Davidson type, not wrassling.
As for over 18 related wrestling, dinnae ken about actual venues, but they'll be plenty of dvds with a 15 or 18 rating from the late 90s. Yon Vince McMahon made some decent wedge back then too, he didn't exclude his target audience by doing so.
I [agree/disagree] with your assessment because you [praised/insulted] a [team/person] that I [support/loathe]. Furthermore, I [admire/ridicule] your writing based on the previous statement, and not on the merit of what was actually written.
Posted 23 March 2010 - 13:18
- Euro 2012:England
Again I ask ... why are you people responding to this troll ?
TEAM CENA!!!
Delete Post
Delete From Topic
The post will be removed from this topic completely
Skin and Language
Execution Stats
- Time Now: May 25 2012 03:56
Skin by IPBForumSkins
Community Forum Software by IP.Board