Register new account
Login:

The Pie Shop: Should he stay or should he go - The Pie Shop

Page 1 of 1

Should he stay or should he go this indecisions bugging me! Rate Topic: -----

Poll: Sqeaky bum time...

This is a public poll. Other members will be able to see which options you chose

Wee Tam fae the Derry pie stall, shocking bovrils last few home games!

You cannot see the results of the poll until you have voted. Please login and cast your vote to see the results of this poll.
Vote Guests cannot vote

User is offline   Quango62 

• Third Division Reserve
  • My Team:Dundee
Canna be having dodgy bovril floatin aboot the Derry! Nae wae!
He's blue.. he's white... he's fucking Dynamite.....!

User is offline   Knob Jocky 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
BOO!! WEE TAM, BOOO!!

Posted Image

champiooness!
la la la la lal la la la laaaaaa!!

• Third Division Reserve

View PostKnob Jocky, on 18 March 2010 - 11:17, said:

BOO!! WEE TAM, BOOO!!

Posted Image

Yup, shockin display fae the youngster! Think his inadequacies have been masked by Sheilas fert breath

User is offline   mcjimbob_dfc 

• Third Division Reserve
So wee Tam's bovrils huvnae been up tae much lately, I agree but I believe he has turned it round.

Just wait until Queens visit next week, I'm certain his bovril will be back to it's steaming-hot, beefy best!

What you forget when you call for his head is that his bovril was great at the start of the season and the pehs are still great!
Posted Image<<< See, it's LORNE

• Third Division Reserve

View Postmcjimbob_dfc, on 18 March 2010 - 12:19, said:

So wee Tam's bovrils huvnae been up tae much lately, I agree but I believe he has turned it round.

Just wait until Queens visit next week, I'm certain his bovril will be back to it's steaming-hot, beefy best!

What you forget when you call for his head is that his bovril was great at the start of the season and the pehs are still great!

Point well made. Here's to a cup of the good stuff the rest of the season!

User is offline   Muggy 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • Euro 2012:Croatia
Where's Dundeebarry?

"The soul of a club is the product of its history and the history of a club is a product of those who toil in its cause with their hearts on their sleeve as well as the badge on their chest, who play with an awareness of where they are and in whose footsteps they tread."

Page 1 of 1