What team have..................... Rate Topic: -----

User is offline   lichtie36nilhello 

• First Division Sub
  • Team:Arbroath
What team have won at Brechin, Cowden and Alloa and are not getting relegated to Div 3? Posted Image

Correct!
Champions of Division 3 2010-2011, well chuffed!

When is the last time YOUR team won at IBROX in the league verses the treble winners?!

To be called a idiot from other idiots is hardly an insult, it is just an observation from ones who know too little.

User is offline   Pol 

• Third Division Superstar
  • Team:Stenhousemuir
  • Gamertag:PaulWilson91

View Postlichtie36nilhello, on 14 March 2010 - 10:55, said:

What team have won at Brechin, Cowden and Alloa, not beaten Stenhousemuir and are not getting relegated to Div 3? Posted Image

Correct!

User is offline   Milevskiy 

• Please don't leave me
  • Team:Clyde
Good luck in the play off's!
"A heart cast in a foondry"
Download rare Clyde 2-1 Celtic highlights
Watch them on YouTube here

User is online   lichtie23 

• Scottish sensation
Message to lichtie36nilhello.........

You are a fucking retard and stop posting pish!
P&B NFL Prediction League Winner - 2010/11

P&B NFL Prediction League Runner Up - 2011/12

User is offline   BullyWeeBoy 

• First Division Sub
  • Team:Clyde

View Postlichtie23, on 14 March 2010 - 13:35, said:

This.
That was smashing eh?
Aye, some good solid graft!

User is offline   JimLichtie 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip

What team have won at Brechin, Cowden and Alloa and are not getting relegated to Div 3? Posted Image

Correct!

your patter makes me ill.

• First Division Sub

View Postlichtie23, on 14 March 2010 - 13:35, said:

Do you even know what a retard is? Shame on you all. This site is all about banter, is it not?

Get a grip of yourselves and grow up!

How many years have you supported YOUR team?

Enjoy the good times and have a bit of banter.

When is the last time YOUR team won at IBROX in the league verses the treble winners?!

To be called a idiot from other idiots is hardly an insult, it is just an observation from ones who know too little.

User is offline   frazzyAKL 

• Third Division Regular
  • Gamertag:CourieeeeeeSFC1

View Postlichtie36nilhello, on 14 March 2010 - 22:02, said:

Do you even know what a retard is? Shame on you all. This site is all about banter, is it not?

Get a grip of yourselves and grow up!

Enjoy the good times and have a bit of banter.

Fail. -1
Are you Human?Or are you Cowden?Your Dad's your Brother,Your hands are webbed,And your on your knees,Sucking off your Mother,Are you Human?Or are you Cowden?

User is online   'Steve 

• International Regular
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Team:Brechin City
  • Gamertag:stevebcfc
Give the poor guy a break, his side did win their 'cup final' yesterday. He's got every right to gloat despite floundering in 9th place. :lol:
Posted Image

Brechin City FC - Pride Of Angus

• First Division Sub

View Post'Steve, on 14 March 2010 - 23:43, said:

Give the poor guy a break, his side did win their 'cup final' yesterday. He's got every right to gloat despite floundering in 9th place. Posted Image

There, Thank you. Banter. That is what it is all about! As for BCFC, please get your pitch to FIFA standard size or else!!!!

See banter is fun and see you next season for 4 cup finals, my Topairy loving friendPosted Image

User is offline   The Phoenix 

• Vote for Cold Showers
  • Team:Stirling Albion
  • Gamertag:XBL World Champion

View Postlichtie36nilhello, on 14 March 2010 - 22:02, said:

49 years and I don't feel the need to rip the pish out of other teams. Plenty of scope to do that with my own. :(

You?

The only place where your dream becomes impossible is in your own thinking.

• First Division Sub

View PostThe Phoenix, on 15 March 2010 - 10:00, said:

49 years and I don't feel the need to rip the pish out of other teams. Plenty of scope to do that with my own. Posted Image

You?

29 trophy laden years, and counting! Modern day football is about survival, be it in the division you are in or fighting to stay in business. Banter is a bonus! Posted Image

User is offline   Fudge 

• MOGEN DAVID
:whistle

User is offline   the_russian 

• felchmiester
  • Team:East Fife
fail

how did bobby barr get on?

User is offline   Mon_The_Fife 

• First Division Signing Target

Correct!

Fail on a massive scale.
(Enter funny and sarcastic signature here)

User is offline   Neilly 

• Golden Shoe Winner
See ye!
This is my territory be on your way...

User is offline   Lichtielegend 

• First Division Signing Target
It's threads like this that reassure me that I'm not the village idiot of Arbroath.
Xbass - The fat Ivan Campo.

View Postberwick-the-unbeatable, on Feb 12 2008, 18:15, said:

You're nothing but a bitter, bitter, man, who has a haircut that makes you look like a fat Ivan Campo!

User is online   'Steve 

• International Regular
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Team:Brechin City
  • Gamertag:stevebcfc

View PostLichtielegend, on 16 March 2010 - 22:52, said:

It's threads like this that reassure me that I'm not the village idiot of Arbroath.

You're all idiots. One win against the mighty City and the Lichties are on the verge of world domination. :lol:
Posted Image

Brechin City FC - Pride Of Angus

User is offline   Herald_Bishop 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip

Correct!

What team have never had a black player?

• Scottish sensation

View PostHerald_Bishop, on 18 March 2010 - 19:11, said:

That will be us then

User is offline   JimLichtie 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip

With that in mind, is it any surprise that we've never won a championship?

User is offline   Cowden til i die 

• Undefined
  • Team:Cowdenbeath
So does anyone know the answer then?
'Terracing celebrations were suitably extreme. Indeed, the Cowdenbath faithful - all 60-odd of them - kept the rest of us entertained during the not infrequent dull moments. They regaled us with everything from "Cooper's a poof" (difficult to substantiate) to "black and white shite", a suitably assonant summary of the quality of their opponents'

Posted Image

User is offline   Gordon EF 

• Golden Shoe Winner

View PostCowden til i die, on 18 March 2010 - 23:21, said:

So does anyone know the answer then?

It was a trick question, No such team exists.
"Soon there will be a referendum on a whole new relationship between England and Scotland. Have a flutter on it if you like. But you don't often make money, betting against Alex Salmond!"

Michael Portillo

User is offline   ThirdrockfromtheSon 

• Third Division Superstar
  • Team:Dumbarton
  • Gamertag:'Ye talkin' aboot?

Rednecks United - they play n the White Anglo-Saxon Supremacist League in the US of A.
Ridin' down the highway, goin' to a show, stop in all the by-ways, playin' rock 'n' roll,
Gettin' robbed, gettin' stoned, gettin' beat up, broken boned,
Gettin' had, gettin' took, I tell you folks it's harder than it looks,
It's a long way to the top if you wanna rock''roll..
It's a long way.......such a long way....................

• Scottish sensation

View PostThirdrockfromtheSon, on 18 March 2010 - 23:41, said:

Rednecks United - they play n the White Anglo-Saxon Supremacist League in the US of A.

There are feeder club

Page 1 of 1