Freefall You know who Rate Topic: -----

User is offline   Godhand 

• Sunday League Superstar
  • PipPipPip
  • Team:Camelon Juniors
Another terrible, terrible result for east stirling today, but it gave me a smile Posted Image livi really are peeing on this league now, billy big time shire are being brought down to earth, next season thou eh Posted Image

Wankhand
I am right.

User is offline   wellibob 

• Third Division Apprentice
  • Team:East Stirlingshire

View PostGodhand, on 13 March 2010 - 19:12, said:

Another terrible, terrible result for east stirling today, but it gave me a smile Posted Image livi really are peeing on this league now, billy big time shire are being brought down to earth, next season thou eh Posted Image

Wankhand

knob of the biggest order. hope you suffer scabies

User is offline   Godhand 

• Sunday League Superstar
  • PipPipPip
  • Team:Camelon Juniors

View Postwellibob, on 13 March 2010 - 19:44, said:

knob of the biggest order. hope you suffer scabies

well as long as i keep away from your fans im sure i will be scabbie free Posted Image

Godhand
I am right.

User is offline   Sweet Pete 

• Always with the best intentions
  • Team:Dumbarton

Wankhand

Do yourself a favour and get a girlfriend/boyfriend/pet and leave the internet cheap shots you sad act.
We will never forget you, Guido.

User is offline   TAFKAC 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Team:Livingston
Anyone notice that as soon as a team starts to do well a lot of knobheads start to appear on messageboards?

User is offline   Ivo den Bieman 

• International Call Up
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Team:Montrose
  • Gamertag:WHIT
It's the third law of footballing messageboards.

The number of semi-literate "diehards" spouting pish on messageboards rises in proportion to the success of the team. Similarly, the one consolation of supporting a poor team is that said "diehards" disappear from the internet, like steam from the spout of a boiling kettle

View PostIvo den Bieman, on 13 March 2010 - 20:41, said:

The number of semi-literate "diehards" spouting pish on messageboards rises in proportion to the success of the team. Similarly, the one consolation of supporting a poor team is that said "diehards" disappear from the internet, like steam from the spout of a boiling kettle

In which case, Livingston shouldn't have any more or any less as they're exactly where they belong.

User is offline   SaltyTON 

• Who you calling a jackass?!?
  • Team:Greenock Morton
  • Gamertag:SaltyTON (360)

View PostSweet Pete, on 13 March 2010 - 20:52, said:

In which case, Livingston shouldn't have any more or any less as they're exactly where they belong.

Yip, playing in front of 433 people. :)
Goal scorers 2011/12
Andy Jackson, Peter MacDonald 12; Paul di Giacomo 8; David O'Brien 6; Peter Weatherson, Archie Campbell 5; Michael Tidser 2; Darren McGeouch 1

User is offline   EdinburghLivi 

• Doing Some Damage
  • Location:For Deesign for Life and East Football's benefit, Edinburgh
  • Gamertag:EdinburghLivi
That is your fate next season, ST :lol:
Member #1 of the Iain Russell Man Crush Association (IRMCA)
Livingston's Goal Every 1.6 Games Striker

User is offline   SaltyTON 

• Who you calling a jackass?!?
  • Team:Greenock Morton
  • Gamertag:SaltyTON (360)

View PostEdinburghLivi, on 13 March 2010 - 21:03, said:

That is your fate next season, ST :lol:

I won't be going to watch an Elgin City/Livingston game.

Even during administration and a boycott we still got more than that, in fact we got more for a Renfrewshire cup semi final against Viewfield Rovers. :lol:
Goal scorers 2011/12
Andy Jackson, Peter MacDonald 12; Paul di Giacomo 8; David O'Brien 6; Peter Weatherson, Archie Campbell 5; Michael Tidser 2; Darren McGeouch 1

• Doing Some Damage

View PostSaltyTON, on 13 March 2010 - 21:13, said:

Even during administration and a boycott we still got more than that, in fact we got more for a Renfrewshire cup semi final against Viewfield Rovers. :lol:

You will be watching your team struggle against 2nd division teams with small home supports however.

What's your point? We weren't at home and haven't been anywhere near that low in our home games.

View PostSaltyTON, on 13 March 2010 - 21:13, said:

Even during administration and a boycott we still got more than that, in fact we got more for a Renfrewshire cup semi final against Viewfield Rovers. Posted Image

View PostEdinburghLivi, on 13 March 2010 - 21:19, said:

You will be watching your team struggle against 2nd division teams with small home supports however.

What's your point? We weren't at home and haven't been anywhere near that low in our home games.

There is absolutely no chance that Greenock Morton will be relegated. Not unless they have some kind of idiot as a manager...

User is offline   12345 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
  • Team:Scotland
the Morton clock goes tick tock:D
VOTE VOLCANIC ASH PARTY CONTROLLING IMMIGRATION BETTER IN 5 DAYS THAN LABOUR HAVE IN 13 YEARS

User is offline   chub 

• Third Division Superstar

Wankhand

What is your obsession with the Shire all about? I know I won't get a reasonable answer here as you seem incapable of giving such a thing but I can always hope eh? Fucking tit.
Boys man

• Doing Some Damage
He's got you fairly wound up, chubbles.

User is offline   LIVIFOREVER 

• SPL Sub
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Team:Scotland

View PostIvo den Bieman, on 13 March 2010 - 20:41, said:

Also seems to be when your teams doing shit you come onto a lower Div board to be a tit about a team that's not doing shit.............strange one that.
Oh, Doctor, doctor, can't you see I'm burning, burning
Oh, Doctor, doctor, is this love I'm feeling
?

User is offline   Livi Willie 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip

View PostLIVIFOREVER, on 14 March 2010 - 14:23, said:

Also seems to be when your teams doing shit you come onto a lower Div board to be a tit about a team that's not doing shit.............strange one that.

Bearing that in mind, where is our toy train loving would-be nemesis from Dumpdee?Posted Image
What, me worry?

User is offline   forrie_1 

• Third Division Signing Target

View PostEdinburghLivi, on 14 March 2010 - 12:44, said:

Posted Image "chuckle to myself|"
"Thats some good tekkers"

• Doing Some Damage

View PostLivi Willie, on 14 March 2010 - 20:28, said:

Bearing that in mind, where is our toy train loving would-be nemesis from Dumpdee?Posted Image

Licking his wounds from Dimdee's cup upset :lol:

User is offline   chub 

View PostEdinburghLivi, on 14 March 2010 - 12:44, said:

He's not really, nothing posted on here actually get's me wound up at all, I just type what I want to into the computer, ken?
Boys man

• Doing Some Damage
aye m8, ah ken wit ye meen.

User is offline   chub 

View PostEdinburghLivi, on 15 March 2010 - 19:06, said:

aye m8, ah ken wit ye meen.

Gid
Boys man

User is offline   fafc1885 

• First Division Sub
  • Team:Forfar Athletic

livi really are peeing on this league now, billy big time shire are being brought down to earth, next season thou eh Posted Image

Wankhand

That's something you would expect, what with the 2012 Olympic Diving Team hopefuls being full-time, and the rest being part-time, so do us a favour fannybaws, and get a life.

User is offline   Fudge 

• MOGEN DAVID
  • Team:Stenhousemuir
I'm pretty sure this Godhand character is a Stenny fan on the wind up, not a Livi one. Of the 7 topics he's started, 3 have been having a dig at the Shire, 1 laughing at Falkirk and 1 about Darren Smith signing for Stenny. He's also made a few posts directly related to our games, which gives him away a bit.

User is offline   berwick-the-unbeatable 

• Thommo would get it
  • Team:Berwick Rangers
  • Gamertag:Dale BRFC
I'm Godhand
#ThommoTuesdays Berwick Rangers FC Blog

• (2 Pages) +