Godhand
Page 1 of 1
- You cannot start a new topic
- You cannot reply to this topic
The Shire
It has given me........
Rate Topic:

Posted 12 March 2010 - 00:34
.............great pleasure watching theyre demise since i started my article on them being a pretend challenge to livi, it has proved me correct and i like that, they really are a poor lot, like i said before spence is not.....IS NOT gona be pleased haha love it, i give it 3 to 4 years before they become the now montrose or mabe even the 03/04 shire
Godhand
Godhand
I am right.
Posted 12 March 2010 - 00:57
- Group: Gold Members
- Team:Elgin City
cool
Posted 12 March 2010 - 01:03
Posted 12 March 2010 - 07:53
Whos this wee arsehole and whats his obsession all aboot?
''You only get monkeys when you spend peanuts''
Derek Johnstone on the signing of Henrik Larsson.
Posted 12 March 2010 - 08:25
- Team:East Stirlingshire
greenockraver, on 12 March 2010 - 07:53, said:
Whos this wee arsehole and whats his obsession all aboot?
It's the classic signs of repressed homosexual love for Jim McInally. The next stage of this behaviour is that he'll either deny that with an insult, or continue his deluded ramblings. Just watch.
Posted 12 March 2010 - 08:44
Found a photo of Wankhand proudly showing off his w**k hand when the news came through that The Shire had been beaten at Almondvale

Wankhand you really are obsessed

Things can only get better!
Posted 12 March 2010 - 09:03
As a Falkirk bairn I should by historical right dislike the Shire but got to be honest that ridiculous football franchise which inhabits a cooncil stadium in a crapy soulless new town deserve everyones hatred. Its not a club, Meadowbank was a club, this is the football equivalent of MacDonalds or Subway.
Posted 12 March 2010 - 09:36
- Team:Montrose
- Gamertag:WHIT
careful, someone from "Livi" will be along to roll his eyes at you in a minute!
Posted 12 March 2010 - 09:36
Godhand, on 12 March 2010 - 00:34, said:
.............great pleasure watching theyre demise since i started my article on them being a pretend challenge to livi, it has proved me correct and i like that, they really are a poor lot, like i said before spence is not.....IS NOT gona be pleased haha love it, i give it 3 to 4 years before they become the now montrose or mabe even the 03/04 shire
Godhand
Godhand
WOW, you're so cool!!!
Boys man
Posted 12 March 2010 - 10:44
Bordersbairn, on 12 March 2010 - 09:03, said:
As a Falkirk bairn I should by historical right dislike the Shire but got to be honest that ridiculous football franchise which inhabits a cooncil stadium in a crapy soulless new town deserve everyones hatred. Its not a club, Meadowbank was a club, this is the football equivalent of MacDonalds or Subway.
Wish we had a soulless cooncil stadium in the middle of naewhere right enough.
Posted 12 March 2010 - 10:52
Go Away! You don't support a real club, you support the franchised version of Melchester Rovers. Our stadium is a jv with the council, you lot are in hock to West Lothian Council. Lets face it the vast majority of your support are simply "The Great Unwashed" who cant afford the bus/train fare to Glasgow.
Posted 12 March 2010 - 11:14
Bordersbairn, on 12 March 2010 - 10:52, said:
Go Away! You don't support a real club, you support the franchised version of Melchester Rovers. Our stadium is a jv with the council, you lot are in hock to West Lothian Council. Lets face it the vast majority of your support are simply "The Great Unwashed" who cant afford the bus/train fare to Glasgow.
Still here. (waves)
Posted 12 March 2010 - 11:20
Bordersbairn, on 12 March 2010 - 10:52, said:
You looking over the SFL boards getting acclimatised for next season?
Oh, Doctor, doctor, can't you see I'm burning, burning
Oh, Doctor, doctor, is this love I'm feeling?
Posted 12 March 2010 - 11:34
Just noticed this, superb
Boys man
Posted 12 March 2010 - 13:51
chub, on 12 March 2010 - 11:34, said:
Just noticed this, superb
a Falkirk fan slagging another fan about having a ground paid for by the council
You couldn't make it up.
Next he will be slagging them for having been in administration
"Show me a man who is a good loser and I'll show you a man who is playing golf with his boss."
Posted 12 March 2010 - 15:46
luggy, on 12 March 2010 - 13:51, said:
Next he will be slagging them for having been in administration
Theres a scumdee fan that does that
Oh, Doctor, doctor, can't you see I'm burning, burning
Posted 12 March 2010 - 16:17
- Location:For Deesign for Life and East Football's benefit, Edinburgh
- Team:Livingston
- Gamertag:EdinburghLivi

^^^
Your Post
Member #1 of the Iain Russell Man Crush Association (IRMCA)
Livingston's Goal Every 1.6 Games Striker
Posted 12 March 2010 - 16:56
You talk shite.
Livingston is fantastic, it's so good you could come for a holiday. Unlike Falkirk, which is just a small town near Grangemouth.
lcc
Posted 12 March 2010 - 17:25
LiviCurryCider,
on 12 March 2010 - 16:56, said:
You talk shite.
Livingston is fantastic, it's so good you could come for a holiday. Unlike Falkirk, which is just a small town near Grangemouth.
Falkirk don't play in the small town, they play in Grangemouth itself!!!
Boys man
Posted 12 March 2010 - 17:35
chub, on 12 March 2010 - 17:25, said:
Falkirk don't play in the small town, they play in Grangemouth itself!!!
I thought that their ground was on a bit of land in the middle of nowhere.
Never mind, their still going down.
lcc
Posted 12 March 2010 - 17:49
LiviCurryCider,
on 12 March 2010 - 17:35, said:
I thought that their ground was on a bit of land in the middle of nowhere.
It is, still Grangemouth though.
And yes, yes they are
Boys man
Page 1 of 1
- You cannot start a new topic
- You cannot reply to this topic
Delete Post