Airdrie Fans Shocking stuff
Rate Topic: ****- 3 Votes

User is offline   Santana 

• Girls just wanna have fun.
  • My Team:Partick Thistle
Serious punishment should be handed out to the Airdrie fans who displayed a banner with a racist statement on it at today's game. I've never seen racism at a game, and I'm shocked. Disgusting behaviour.

User is offline   Pie Of The Month 

• Third Division Regular
I was disgusted. It certainly wiped the smug expression off my face.

User is offline   Mr.Blue 

• Third Division Sub
  • My Team:Greenock Morton

View PostSantana, on 13 February 2010 - 19:02, said:

Serious punishment should be handed out to the Airdrie fans who displayed a banner with a racist statement on it at today's game. I've never seen racism at a game, and I'm shocked. Disgusting behaviour.

What did it say?
A' we hear is, Radio Jocky (clap-clap),
Radio Teckle (clap-clap),
Radio Jocky (clap-clap).
Radio what's new? Radioooooo! Some-c**t-still-loves-youuuuuuu! That's what eh'm talkin' aboot!

User is offline   Enigma 

• I am not in the condition to f**k!
  • My Team:Raith Rovers

View PostSantana, on 13 February 2010 - 19:02, said:

Airdrie fans in being racist shocker! What did said banner say?
Posted Image

User is offline   erik the red and yellow 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip
This is all speculation.
While the union jack in the Airdrie end on first appearance looked to have 'SDL' written (with an inky-marker) in the top right hand corner, it could have read SPL, as the flag fell over one of many empty rows of seats behind (thus fudging the D into a possible P) and out of full view from the JH stand. Therefore, one can't be definitive in their reporting of this.
Maybe Red V can clear the whole thing up for us? :)
OH IAN McCALL... OH IAN McCALL... OH IAN McCALL...

User is offline   The Arch 

• "Journo cock"

View PostMr.Blue, on 13 February 2010 - 19:30, said:

What did it say?

It said BLACKS MUST GO in capital letters.

Thank god Armand One or Jean Anis don't still play for us because they would have been pretty upset.

User is online   ayrunitedfw 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Ayr United
  • Euro 2012:Portugal
  • Gamertag:Wasay95

View PostThe Arch, on 13 February 2010 - 19:37, said:

Thank god Armand One or Jean Anis don't still play for us because they would have been pretty upset.

this could of been in a reference to kenny black

• "Journo cock"

View Postayrunitedfw, on 13 February 2010 - 19:40, said:

I'm pretty sure it was referring to black people. It was in black pen.

User is offline   erik the red and yellow 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip

View PostThe Arch, on 13 February 2010 - 19:37, said:

Arf, arf....Just as clear as the Union flag said 'SPL'
OH IAN McCALL... OH IAN McCALL... OH IAN McCALL...

User is offline   itzdrk 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • Euro 2012:Germany

View PostThe Arch, on 13 February 2010 - 19:42, said:

hahaha
If the kids are united then we'll never be divided

User is offline   H Wragg 

• SPL Sub
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip

View Postayrunitedfw, on 13 February 2010 - 19:40, said:

User is offline   itzdrk 

• Golden Shoe Winner
was this all displayed on the 1 rangers flag ?

User is offline   Scary Bear 

• Golden Baws
  • Gamertag:Life begins at 40

Life is good.

User is offline   Raith Against The Machine 

• The Omen
  • Euro 2012:Croatia

POPULAR

Coming from supporters of a club which was once led by a "Whyte-Britton" management team, I find your accusations of racism both hypocritical and undoubtedly true.

User is offline   Smurph 

• Forza Pro Vercelli
  • Euro 2012:Italy

View PostDunc, on 13 February 2010 - 19:59, said:

Coming from supporters of a club which was once led by a "Whyte-Britton" management team, I find your accusations of racism both hypocritical and undoubtedly true.

@smurphptfc You should follow me on Twitter.

User is offline   coldojag 

• SPL Regular
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip

Kick Racism Out Of Football

shawfield shed boy, on 27 January 2010 - 20:19, said:

Seems partick are doing their best to relegate us again or were just doing it for them

man on a mission, on 12 March 2012 - 11:09, said:

Clyde fans care about nothing but Clyde, except maybe enjoying hearing of a severe pumping for the "mankies" up Maryhill way.I despise everything about them, including the fact that they "pretend" that they don't care, Although I must admit that I do miss playing against them. I only wish that they'd change their colours, as, Although I do like Frosties, I refuse to eat them as a matter of principle.

User is offline   Pie Of The Month 

• Third Division Regular
I hope whichever of the wee neds who provided the bedsheet washed it before painting racist filth on it.

User is offline   LiviCurryCider 

• Third Division Superstar
  • My Team:Livingston
It should be us at Firhill!
lcc

User is offline   itzdrk 

• Golden Shoe Winner

View PostLiviCurryCider, on 13 February 2010 - 20:21, said:

It should be us at Firhill!

what fag would you wave racistly?

User is offline   Raith Against The Machine 

• The Omen
  • Euro 2012:Croatia

View Postitzdrk, on 13 February 2010 - 20:24, said:

Justin Fashanu?

• "Journo cock"

Airdrie fans have been outed as racists, and now Ayr United at homophobes.

This is really displeasing. This thread's really upset me.

User is offline   LiviCurryCider 

• Third Division Superstar
  • My Team:Livingston

I wouldn't wave a racist flag. All i'm saying is we should be in division 1 and Airdrie in divison 2.
lcc

User is offline   itzdrk 

• Golden Shoe Winner

View PostThe Arch, on 13 February 2010 - 20:25, said:

Airdrie fans have been outed as racists, and now Ayr United at homophobes.

This is really displeasing. This thread's really upset me.

official green dot for you

im glad i typo'd

User is offline   itzdrk 

• Golden Shoe Winner

View PostLiviCurryCider, on 13 February 2010 - 20:27, said:

I wouldn't wave a racist flag. All i'm saying is we should be in division 1 and Airdrie in divison 2.

you wait for an Airdrie are racist thread to display that you should replace them

it was only natural for me to think there was ulterior motives to this swap plan ;)

• "Journo cock"

View PostLiviCurryCider, on 13 February 2010 - 20:27, said:

BORING.

This thread is for outing racists and bigots of all kinds, not Livi. Unless ofcourse your club has committed a bigoted crime.

• (3 Pages) +