Worst Date / Offer

User is offline   Patrick Bateman 

• He was part of that whole Yale thing
  • My Team:Hamilton Academical
  • Euro 2012:Croatia

View PostHibernia22, on 10 February 2010 - 18:48, said:

Falkirk took their time getting a first win this season.

Belter. You sure showed him.
Looked at sky through smoke and God was not there. The cold, suffocating dark goes on forever, and we are alone. Live our lives, lacking anything better to do. Devise reason later. Born from oblivion, bear children, hell bound as ourselves, go into oblivion. There is nothing else. Existence is random. Has no pattern, save what we imagine after staring at it for too long. No meaning, save what we choose to impose. This rudderless world is not shaped by vague metaphysical forces. It is not God who kills the children. Not fate that butchers them or destiny that feeds them to the dogs. It's us. Only us.

User is offline   I Support A Pub Team 

• Third Division Reserve
  • My Team:Heart of Midlothian
  • Gamertag:Not Bampotto

View PostThe Hero of the Day, on 10 February 2010 - 18:44, said:

Posted Image Posted Image Take your time...

The thing is he probably still dosn't get it
Since 1902...

User is offline   Fudge 

• MOGEN DAVID
  • My Team:Stenhousemuir

View PostMonster, on 10 February 2010 - 18:22, said:

Women don't belong at football.

You're right there.

Men who take their girlfriend to the football when she has no interest in the sport should be shot. They're always absolutely bowfing as well.

User is offline   Monster 

• I'm all business
  • My Team:Other
  • Euro 2012:Ukraine

View PostFudge, on 10 February 2010 - 19:02, said:

You're right there.

Men who take their girlfriend to the football when she has no interest in the sport should be shot. They're always absolutely bowfing as well.

I know I'm right.

I've seen folk bring a bird, and it's shameful.

When we were in the arse end of Division Two running a bus was a constant battle to break even (as Kev of Kilsyth will tell you). So all the regulars used to hand the sweep back in if they won it.

One day one of them brought his ned bird. It so happened he won the sweep and I went to get the £20 off him and she squawked: "Don't you fukn dare gie that tae hum, right?!?!?!" at him, and snatched it off him. :lol:

He phoned me one New Year to tell me they'd got engaged. Later, his sister told me they announced it over dinner at his mother's. Apparently she'd said: "It's great coz now I can have the wean ah've wanted since ah wis 15."

She also wore a shell suit to the player/sponsor's end of season dinner.

It worked out okay in the end though. She fell down the steps of the bus one week, did her back in and never came back. :)
It's my solo party, it's my body, and if I choose to abuse it with my lifestyle and my music
What the f**k! I can't lose! It's my life! Why is it I can't keep you far enough away?

User is offline   Gordon EF 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:East Fife
I was about 14 and on holiday with the family and one of my pals. Quite a few of the teenagers hung around with each other at the hotel and one of the girls there told me her friend fancied me. I got her number and we texted a couple of times and then a group of us were going to go and buy some drink and head to the house of one of the local kids. I got absolutely wasted so that I could barely speak or stand up straight. I ended up setting my hair on fire infront of a mirror to find out what it smelled like and burned off far too much and stank the place out. Then I thought I'd make my move. I went to speak to her and I think I said something like "So. You like me?" but I also managed to burp as I was saying this. As you can imagine the beer/vodka burp isn't a particulalry pleasent experience. My memory is a bit hazy but I'm quite sure she made a quick excuse, walked away and never spoke to me for the rest of the holiday. :(
"Soon there will be a referendum on a whole new relationship between England and Scotland. Have a flutter on it if you like. But you don't often make money, betting against Alex Salmond!"

Michael Portillo

User is offline   Unleash The Nade 

• Golden Shoe Winner
Never really had any bad experiences myself,but a female I know at work told me she was pumped by a retard wearing a Hibs strip in the cinema once.
Seemingly it was all over before her choc ice even had a chance to melt !!!Posted Image
My Other Casserole's A Slow Cooker!

User is offline   Breaking Decency 

• Brockin' Kruuuu!
  • Group: Platinum Members
  • My Team:St.Mirren

View PostUnleash The Nade, on 10 February 2010 - 19:47, said:

Never really had any bad experiences myself,but a female I know at work told me she was pumped by a retard wearing a Hibs strip in the cinema once.
Seemingly it was all over before her choc ice even had a chance to melt !!!Posted Image

That's a bit worrying considering he's about 15.
Posted Image

User is offline   doulikefish 

• this isnt real,its only the internet
  • My Team:Peterhead
  • Gamertag:whats an xbox

View PostBreaking Decency, on 10 February 2010 - 19:48, said:

i would say about 12
yippeeee the season has nearly started

User is offline   mozam76 

• First Division Sub
  • Group: Platinum Members
  • My Team:Livingston
  • Euro 2012:Germany

View PostMonster, on 10 February 2010 - 19:15, said:

I know I'm right.

I've seen folk bring a bird, and it's shameful.

When we were in the arse end of Division Two running a bus was a constant battle to break even (as Kev of Kilsyth will tell you). So all the regulars used to hand the sweep back in if they won it.

One day one of them brought his ned bird. It so happened he won the sweep and I went to get the £20 off him and she squawked: "Don't you fukn dare gie that tae hum, right?!?!?!" at him, and snatched it off him. :lol:

He phoned me one New Year to tell me they'd got engaged. Later, his sister told me they announced it over dinner at his mother's. Apparently she'd said: "It's great coz now I can have the wean ah've wanted since ah wis 15."

She also wore a shell suit to the player/sponsor's end of season dinner.

It worked out okay in the end though. She fell down the steps of the bus one week, did her back in and never came back. :)

She sounds like a fuckin' topper!

• Golden Shoe Winner

View PostBreaking Decency, on 10 February 2010 - 19:48, said:

Scary,I know,but he's actually 39 !!!

View PostUnleash The Nade, on 10 February 2010 - 20:10, said:

Scary,I know,but he's actually 39 !!!

Nah, he ain't. He admitted a while back he was a teenager.
Looked at sky through smoke and God was not there. The cold, suffocating dark goes on forever, and we are alone. Live our lives, lacking anything better to do. Devise reason later. Born from oblivion, bear children, hell bound as ourselves, go into oblivion. There is nothing else. Existence is random. Has no pattern, save what we imagine after staring at it for too long. No meaning, save what we choose to impose. This rudderless world is not shaped by vague metaphysical forces. It is not God who kills the children. Not fate that butchers them or destiny that feeds them to the dogs. It's us. Only us.

User is offline   Spiders For Life 

• Third Division Superstar
  • My Team:Queen's Park
  • Gamertag:QPcg

View PostDrunken Hobo, on 10 February 2010 - 18:34, said:

Did she get a puncture?

3rd Division. Fantastic

• Golden Shoe Winner

View PostPatrick Bateman, on 10 February 2010 - 20:47, said:

Nah, he ain't. He admitted a while back he was a teenager.

Suppose that gives him some sort of excuse in a way,but still a prize Fud

View PostUnleash The Nade, on 10 February 2010 - 21:37, said:

Suppose that gives him some sort of excuse in a way,but still a prize Fud

Oh, totally.

• Golden Shoe Winner

View PostPatrick Bateman, on 10 February 2010 - 21:52, said:

Oh, totally.

Ive sometimes considered starting a thread dedicated to his Fudology,but the mod's would probabaly step in an class it as bullying.
I reckon it would be a runner though and he's so gullible,he would probabaly be the main poster on it Posted Image

View PostUnleash The Nade, on 10 February 2010 - 22:02, said:

Fudology

If that's not a word, it should be.

• Golden Shoe Winner

View PostPatrick Bateman, on 10 February 2010 - 22:09, said:

If that's not a word, it should be.

Im going to try and get it entered in the Oxford Dictionary
Along with Fanny-o-meter,which I also invented (plus machine) for Hibernia22 and ForeverHibs,both of whom often score a perfect 10 !!

[attachment=47530:clapometer_600x450 copy.jpg]

User is offline   heedthebaa 

• 100 Scottish Caps
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Berwick Rangers
  • Gamertag:whitthefuck!

View PostMonster, on 10 February 2010 - 18:22, said:

Women don't belong at football.
That had to be said
Only here for sex and danger

What a dislikeable c**t you are (only on derby day)

User is offline   Enigma 

• I am not in the condition to f**k!
  • My Team:Raith Rovers

View PostUnleash The Nade, on 10 February 2010 - 22:14, said:

Im going to try and get it entered in the Oxford Dictionary
Along with Fanny-o-meter,which I also invented (plus machine) for Hibernia22 and ForeverHibs,both of whom often score a perfect 10 !!

Attachment clapometer_600x450 copy.jpg

Fanny O'Meter? Is that no Hibernia22's maw?
Posted Image

User is offline   vlad is the man 

• Blood Doesn't Show on a Maroon Jersey
I was planning to take this bird out when I was at school to the cinema (imagination). It was all sorted then about two hours before I set out her and her mate text me asking if it was cool for said mate to come with. :(

What the hell do you say? It was oh so very awkward.

A couple of other mishaps in organising going out with another bird. But I ain't getting into that. That'll be enough self loathing for one day.
Posted Image

"I remember all of them, and every single one was a deliberate stab through the heart of Hibernian Football Club. Nothing against the fans but you lot have to understand that when Hibs didn't sign me, I wanted revenge. Some folk laugh at that and say: ‘What, all 27?' I suppose maybe 25 were punishment; the other two I banged in just for the hell of it."

User is offline   Scotty Tunbridge 

• It's me, It's me, It's ...
  • Gamertag:Beanie The Dog

View Postvlad is the man, on 10 February 2010 - 22:27, said:

I was planning to take this bird out when I was at school to the cinema (imagination). It was all sorted then about two hours before I set out her and her mate text me asking if it was cool for said mate to come with. Posted Image

What the hell do you say? It was oh so very awkward.

A couple of other mishaps in organising going out with another bird. But I ain't getting into that. That'll be enough self loathing for one day.

You didn't specify which sex her mate was, If they were a female why didn't you just get a mate to take the bullet for you?
REID MUST GO!

User is online   djchapsticks 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:St.Mirren

View PostHibernia22, on 10 February 2010 - 18:22, said:

Went to the cinema with a lassie and ended up pumping her in the cinema.Posted Image

Let me guess, did you regale her with tales of you and your pals boosting one another at Modern Warfare 2 and her knickers literally melted off her?

I refuse to believe anyone in a gamerscore boosting clan has ever had their hole, ever.
Posted Image

User is offline   Monster 

• I'm all business
  • My Team:Other
  • Euro 2012:Ukraine

View Postdjchapsticks, on 10 February 2010 - 22:37, said:

Let me guess, did you regale her with tales of you and your pals boosting one another at Modern Warfare 2 and her knickers literally melted off her?

I refuse to believe anyone in a gamerscore boosting clan has ever had their hole, ever.

Ach, that's unfair. I'm sure Marrez has weans!
It's my solo party, it's my body, and if I choose to abuse it with my lifestyle and my music
What the f**k! I can't lose! It's my life! Why is it I can't keep you far enough away?

User is offline   vlad is the man 

• Blood Doesn't Show on a Maroon Jersey

View PostScotty Tunbridge, on 10 February 2010 - 22:35, said:

You didn't specify which sex her mate was, If they were a female why didn't you just get a mate to take the bullet for you?

Her mate was a bird. She already had a boyfriend at that point I'm sure. And if it was the guy I'm thinking of he is a fud.
Posted Image

"I remember all of them, and every single one was a deliberate stab through the heart of Hibernian Football Club. Nothing against the fans but you lot have to understand that when Hibs didn't sign me, I wanted revenge. Some folk laugh at that and say: ‘What, all 27?' I suppose maybe 25 were punishment; the other two I banged in just for the hell of it."

User is online   Marshmallo 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Falkirk

View PostThe Hero of the Day, on 10 February 2010 - 12:24, said:

Another test comes tonight when I take her to her first Falkirk game.

At least you'll save some money on Valentines Day
Posted Image

• (14 Pages) +
  • Last »
  • This topic is locked