Hooked as he couldn't handle the Paixao Power!
Dundee United Sign PāVels Mihadjuks
Hooray, a defender!
Rate Topic:

Posted 10 February 2010 - 21:15
- Group: Gold Members
- Team:Hamilton Academical
- Gamertag:Beanie The Dog
REID MUST GO!
Posted 10 February 2010 - 21:17
- Team:Inverness Caley Thistle
- Gamertag:ENOLA REVOL
Posted 10 February 2010 - 21:23
- Team:Dundee
ohhhhhhhhhhh look at that
just been subbed off! great player! made a massive difference 2nite against bottom of the table Hamilton haha, come on the HIBBBBS
Posted 10 February 2010 - 22:30
- Team:Dundee Utd
1st impressions, way out of his depth.
"Dundee United's fans arguably the best in Scottish football: good-humoured, fun, love their team."
Posted 10 February 2010 - 22:31
- Team:Inverness Caley Thistle
- Gamertag:ENOLA REVOL
Even if that does turn out to be the case I still think it's hilarious that he rejected Dundee after we were told how they were about to sign him on about 3 different occasions.
Posted 10 February 2010 - 23:24
Desert Nomad, on 10 February 2010 - 22:30, said:
1st impressions, way out of his depth.
Wasn't any worse than the others at the back, possibly our best defender tonight. Not saying much though.
Totally exposed for the second goal though, it was 2 on 1 but 2 Hamilton attackers against 1 United defender. No-one came to help him!
Edson Braafheid... in the World Cup final!?
I give up. What's the table tennis equivalent of Pie & Bovril?
Posted 11 February 2010 - 00:31
Drunken Hobo, on 10 February 2010 - 23:24, said:
Wasn't any worse than the others at the back, possibly our best defender tonight. Not saying much though.
Totally exposed for the second goal though, it was 2 on 1 but 2 Hamilton attackers against 1 United defender. No-one came to help him!
Would agree with that. Completely baffled as to why he was hooked instead of Dods. It could have been any of the four of them! Despite that, i've every confidence he'll come good for us.
Posted 11 February 2010 - 14:12
- Gamertag:Down with this sort of thing.
Rabbit in the headlights.
Posted 11 February 2010 - 18:00
He reminded me of a defensive Robbie Keane. I'll pass judgement once he gets a few games and is played in the correct position. Dods needs disposed of as soon as possible.
CELTIC FC- 91 (NINETY ONE) DOMESTIC TROPHIES AGAINST ALL ODDS
Posted 11 February 2010 - 21:30
chipie1983, on 11 February 2010 - 00:31, said:
Would agree with that. Completely baffled as to why he was hooked instead of Dods. It could have been any of the four of them! Despite that, i've every confidence he'll come good for us.
I imagine he was lacking match fitness. I thought he started not too badly and then it all went to f**k for everyone. I don't think it's fair to judge him on that game given what he had to play alongside. He looked really thin though
Posted 12 February 2010 - 18:08
you imagined wrong, has been playing all season for his old club
Posted 12 February 2010 - 18:58
Far, far, far too early to judge the guy. He only signed for the club the previous day and can barely have trained with the rest of the team before going straight into the starting line up. I'll agree that he wasn't particularly impressive but neither was anyone else on Wednesday and there are strong mitigating factors. I'll give him a few weeks before I start to judge whether he's a player or not.
Dees: pile on. No one likes to be knocked back so it's only fair that you vent your little spleens at the awfy man. Bless.
Posted 12 February 2010 - 19:31
bcoxk76, on 12 February 2010 - 18:08, said:
you imagined wrong, has been playing all season for his old club
Ignoring the fact that the season ended in November?
Edson Braafheid... in the World Cup final!?
Posted 12 February 2010 - 20:20
RiG, on 10 February 2010 - 22:31, said:
Even if that does turn out to be the case I still think it's hilarious that he rejected Dundee after we were told how they were about to sign him on about 3 different occasions.
Either people are at the wind-up here or they are just very stupid. We rejected Mihadjuks, TWICE not down to playing ability (For all I know he can be Premiership class) but for pussy-footing about.
As I Was Comin' Doon The Overgate...
Posted 12 February 2010 - 21:03
Ludo *1, on 12 February 2010 - 20:20, said:
Either people are at the wind-up here or they are just very stupid. We rejected Mihadjuks, TWICE not down to playing ability (For all I know he can be Premiership class) but for pussy-footing about.
Posted 12 February 2010 - 21:14
Ludo *1, on 12 February 2010 - 20:20, said:
That's right, you dumped him first. Pride intact, not bitter, moving on to bigger and better things.
Posted 13 February 2010 - 21:27
Mihadjuks hooked at half-time today, nae wonder the arabs are quietly hoping this thread goes away
Posted 13 February 2010 - 21:29
- Team:Falkirk
Good enough for Dundee by the sounds of it.
Trust the Academy!
[color="#FF0000"]
Posted 13 February 2010 - 22:06
gav-ffc, on 13 February 2010 - 21:29, said:
Good enough for Dundee by the sounds of it.
Pity we won't see your lot next season on your way down.
As I Was Comin' Doon The Overgate...
Delete Post
Delete From Topic
The post will be removed from this topic completely
Skin and Language
Execution Stats
- Time Now: Feb 10 2012 15:26
Skin by IPBForumSkins
Community Forum Software by IP.Board