Darren Mccormack Again... Rate Topic: -----

User is offline   Cabbage 

• First Division Superstar
  • Team:Hibernian
You'd think he would learn

Time to get rid now, the guy is an absolute idiot, clearly. I dont rate him at all as a player, and the sooner he is out my club, the better. How many times is he going to be in the news for the wrong reasons...

Wonder if Hibs will ever be rid of misbehaving players :lol:

User is offline   Jobby 

• Teale.
  • Group: Platinum Members
  • Team:St.Mirren
Doubt Yogi will keep him much longer. 
Ooh it's good to be a Buddie!

User is offline   Hibernia22 

• First Division Sub
  • Team:Peterhead
Disagree, think he's a pretty good defender. But he needs to calm himself down.
BULEEEEEEEV!!!

View PostHibernia22, on 08 February 2010 - 18:48, said:

Disagree, think he's a pretty good defender. But he needs to calm himself down.

Comes as no surprise.

User is offline   ferryjambo 

• Third Division Regular
  • Team:Heart of Midlothian
In this case at least its only a motoring offence which in fairness most young guys are involved in at some point. He's probably just driving on his provisional or driven a drunk friends car home.

whilst it is illegal and I am not condoning it there is very few occupations who would care about this at all.

Assault on the other hand....

This post has been edited by ferryjambo: 08 February 2010 - 20:17

View Postferryjambo, on 08 February 2010 - 19:05, said:

In this case at least its only a motoring offence which in fairness most young guys are involved in at some point. He's probably just driving on his provisional or driven a drunk friends car home.

whilst it is illegal and I am not condemning it there is very few occupations who would care about this at all.

Assault on the other hand....

It's basically a culmination of many things for me, and to be honest I'm sick of seeing Hibs involved in news stories like this.

User is offline   Jambo Stu 

• Jobby Jabber
  • Gamertag:captainspuddles

View PostCabbage, on 08 February 2010 - 19:10, said:

It's basically a culmination of many things for me, and to be honest I'm sick of seeing Hibs involved in news stories like this.

Aye, it seems like its ever 6 months a new one crops up. Looks bad on the team/ management as a whole. About time they made a stance.
Guapa!
BLUE MOON

User is offline   whiskychimp 

• Third Division Apprentice
  • Team:Kilmarnock

View PostJambo Stu, on 08 February 2010 - 19:17, said:

Aye, it seems like its ever 6 months a new one crops up. Looks bad on the team/ management as a whole. About time they made a stance.

Most of the league would gladly take Stokes and Riordan off your hands, problems and all.

Do Hibs not revel in the fact George Best played for them? Double standards depending on ability?

View Postwhiskychimp, on 08 February 2010 - 19:31, said:

Most of the league would gladly take Stokes and Riordan off your hands, problems and all.

Do Hibs not revel in the fact George Best played for them? Double standards depending on ability?

Stokes - what did he actually do?

Riordan - hangs about with the wrong folk, is a high profile face for the Edinburgh UNIGHT scheme to have banned.

McCormack - physically assaults Callum Elliot; gets sent off in derby for head butt (provoked I concede); arrested for putting people's lives at risk by driving without licence/insurance.

How many chances does the lad want?

User is offline   McGarvey 

• Sunday League Sub
  • Pip
Usually when you get released on an undertaking there is drink/drugs involved as well. It will all come out in the wash once he has appeared in court.

Was he Deek's getaway driver from a nightclub??Posted Image

User is offline   Argyll Hibs 

• Third Division Reserve
I think that he should be let go, from getting himself sent off in the derby to this.

We have been hitting the headlines for the right reasons recently and I don't want situations like this connected with Hibs.

Also as Cabbage has said he isn't a good player.

User is offline   Mak 

• Very Serious Poster
Ha, it's okay to be a total ned as long as you're a good player with it. Hibs fhans really are the scum of the earth.
Don't quit. Suffer now and live the rest of your life as a champion.

User is offline   Vanquinho. 

• Gamertag:Xbox: Vanquinho

View Postmhak, on 09 February 2010 - 00:10, said:

Ha, it's okay to be a total ned as long as you're a good player with it. Hibs fhans really are the scum of the earth.

Yaaaaaay :D
The Harp
The Castle
The Ship

Never become complacent because of your accomplishments, never forget your history, always appreciate those who provided you with the good times.

View PostCabbage, on 08 February 2010 - 20:07, said:

Stokes - what did he actually do?

Riordan - hangs about with the wrong folk, is a high profile face for the Edinburgh UNIGHT scheme to have banned.

McCormack - physically assaults Callum Elliot; gets sent off in derby for head butt (provoked I concede); arrested for putting people's lives at risk by driving without licence/insurance.

How many chances does the lad want?

Stokes was arrested for a night club bust up in September

User is offline   bertie 

• Third Division Signing Target

Ooh that hurts.

User is offline   Glen Sannox 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Platinum Members

As opposed to the chavvy wee Broomhouse/Wester Hailes trampy dross that turns up at Tynecastle each week to pretend to be Rangers fans. My what aspirations! Oh how I wish I was an Edinburgh establishment figure like you. Is that all you lot can aspire to? Underclass pretend Rangers fans? It's you that's the scum, you would run a mile if the likes of McCormack confronted you!

User is offline   Muzzatron 

Total non-event for me, as are many of these tabloid stories which report footballers stepping out of line. Caught driving with no licence? No doubt the behaviour of a complete tit, but lets all move on. The most it provides is some fodder for opposition fans for a few days. Would prefer to stick to whats happening on the pitch
Ibra says: "Hearts are a shambles"

• First Division Sub
Lets stop connecting Hearts with Rangers. It will just make the Jumbos feel proud and like a big team. They will all be creaming in their Y-fronts.Posted Image
BULEEEEEEEV!!!

View PostSaor, on 09 February 2010 - 17:10, said:

Near enough everyone connected with Hertz is a ned. You lot and Rangers fans are clearly from the same genepool.

Your avatar and location suggest you are from the same gene pool as the other Glasgow scum. Classy

View Postwhiskychimp, on 09 February 2010 - 09:24, said:

Stokes was arrested for a night club bust up in September

Yep, what actually happened though? I'm intrigued...

User is offline   Mak 

• Very Serious Poster

View PostGlen Sannox, on 09 February 2010 - 16:53, said:

As opposed to the chavvy wee Broomhouse/Wester Hailes trampy dross that turns up at Tynecastle each week to pretend to be Rangers fans. My what aspirations! Oh how I wish I was an Edinburgh establishment figure like you. Is that all you lot can aspire to? Underclass pretend Rangers fans? It's you that's the scum, you would run a mile if the likes of McCormack confronted you!

View PostSaor, on 09 February 2010 - 17:10, said:

Near enough everyone connected with Hertz is a ned. You lot and Rangers fans are clearly from the same genepool.

What a couple of idiots. What do Heart of Midlothian FC fans do to make you think that we really support Rangers?

It's also funny reading a Hibs fhan going on about 'Broomhouse / Wester Hailes trampy dross'. Aren't you ghuys meant to be the working class heroes?

And yeah, Ghlen. I'm terrified of big, scary hardmen like McCormack. :huh:
Don't quit. Suffer now and live the rest of your life as a champion.

• First Division Sub

View Postmhak, on 10 February 2010 - 00:16, said:

And yeah, Ghlen. I'm terrified of big, scary hardmen like McCormack. :huh:

One punch.....Posted Image
BULEEEEEEEV!!!

User is offline   Reynard 

• wholesome and lovely

View PostCabbage, on 08 February 2010 - 19:10, said:

Footballers are normally half wits though. It's no great surprise that a bunch of overpaid dunces get into a bit of bother now and again. I'm not just aiming that at Hibs BTW.
Peace will come to earth when the people have more to do with each other and governments less.

User is offline   feckhaddington 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Team:Other
Mccormack is an tit, any1 thats sees him up town on a nite out will no that.
the first goal was scored by striking the ball with his hand. Maradona was coyly evasive, describing it as "a little with the head of Maradona and a little with the hand of God."

User is offline   cross the bridge 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip

View Postmhak, on 10 February 2010 - 00:16, said:

Posted Image

What a couple of idiots. What do Heart of Midlothian FC fans do to make you think that we really support Rangers?

It's also funny reading a Hibs fhan going on about 'Broomhouse / Wester Hailes trampy dross'. Aren't you ghuys meant to be the working class heroes?

And yeah, Ghlen. I'm terrified of big, scary hardmen like McCormack. Posted Image

Never thought i would see the words broomhouse/wester hailes and working all in the same paragraphPosted Image
When has Hibs ever claimed to be the working class heroes? Thought every team in scotland was working class imo.. even the weegiesPosted Image
CALDERWOOD GTF

• (2 Pages) +