Xbox Fifa10 Tourny.

User is online   madwullie 

• SPL Regular
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Motherwell
There is no competition, you just need to add the other players in your group and play each other in one off games.

User is offline   Hibernia22 

• First Division Sub
  • My Team:Peterhead
Beat Velvet Morning earlier, Fulham 2-1 Ajax.

Played 2 won 2 for me :o , just busta to play now.

This post has been edited by Hibernia22: 26 November 2009 - 15:38

BULEEEEEEEV!!!

User is offline   falkirk_bairn86 

• Sunday League Sub
  • Pip
  • My Team:Falkirk
  • Gamertag:andyt347

View PostRaithRyan, on Nov 25 2009, 12:05, said:

I also picked Sunderland mate, but you beat me to it :P

So i'll let you have the say, if you want to go the black cats i'll change my team :P

Just like to add, apologies no gamse haev been played, my 18th was on Monday and been rather busy this weekend. Can get online after 10 tonight though if anyone in my group is available.

Cheers

already played a game as sunderland, so you could change if you've no played any?

incidentally lost my game to madwullie 4-2, was one up and cruising till a shocker of a decision from the ref

User is offline   RaithRyan 

• Third Division Reserve
  • My Team:Raith Rovers
  • Gamertag:JockLad91
Sound mate, Ill go for West Ham then :)

User is offline   Bragg92 

• Third Division Signing Target
  • My Team:Ross County
  • Gamertag:Bragg92
Just played andyt347 score was Bragg92 2-1 andyt347. I'll hopefully be able to catch mad wullie tomorrow and i am still waiting for muggy to accept my friends request.
Craig Brewster secretly supporting county since 2008

User is offline   Cyber_soccer 

• First Division Signing Target
  • My Team:Other
  • Gamertag:maldo123
will go on between half 4 and 5

Just played Mad Wullie I won Lazio 4-1 Benfica. Good game it had it all strange goals, good goals and a fine run by pandev that i took too far and missed an open net. <_<

• SPL Regular
Yeah I took a bit of an anal raping there. Can't believe I lost the old shit bye kick straight to the first attacker goal. Only Muggy to go now.

User is offline   Gimbo 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
  • My Team:Rangers
GimboRFC 1 - 0 busta1886

Luckiest goal you will ever see.

Come on Muggy we are all waiting ;)

User is offline   Busta Nut 

• International Call Up
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Gamertag:Busta1886 on xbox, JamesyMcBusta psn
aye i got mugged last night.

ask me any time, but i canny be arsed waitin
Posted Image

User is offline   Gimbo 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
gimborfc 1 - 2 velvet morning

Thats me finished on a crapy 3 points. I blame Steven Whitaker !!

User is offline   Reference 

• Third Division Regular
  • My Team:Inverness Caley Thistle
  • Gamertag:Velvet Morning

View PostGimbo, on Nov 27 2009, 20:45, said:

gimborfc 1 - 2 velvet morning

Don't know how I won that - luck I suppose, my passing was all over the place etc. Good game though.

This post has been edited by Reference: 27 November 2009 - 20:48

Jim Spence: "When Dundee win the league, it's not a matter of when they will".

Anyone fancy a game whilst I wait for muggy?

User is offline   Gimbo 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

View PostBragg92, on Nov 27 2009, 21:46, said:

Anyone fancy a game whilst I wait for muggy?

If you are still on, I'll play ya. :)

gimborfc

• SPL Regular

View Postmadwullie, on Nov 26 2009, 19:15, said:

Yeah I took a bit of an anal raping there. Can't believe I lost the old shit bye kick straight to the first attacker goal. Only Muggy to go now.

Whoops sorry think I've still to play jammy. Won't be about till tomorrow afternoon now at the earliest

User is offline   Dark Blue 

• Golden Shoe Candidate
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Dundee

View PostBragg92, on Nov 26 2009, 23:24, said:

Come on Muggy we are all waiting ;)

Muggys up in Dingwall already eagerly awaiting the turnstiles to open for Tuesdays night game. He texted me to let you guys know in advance.

View PostDark Blue, on Nov 28 2009, 15:20, said:

Muggys up in Dingwall already eagerly awaiting the turnstiles to open for Tuesdays night game. He texted me to let you guys know in advance.

Wow a wee bit eager isn't he :P He is more than welcome to come through to alness and play the game without fear of lag ;)

• (4 Pages) +
  • « First