Fifa 10 Champions League Formatt Tourney? anyone interested

User is offline   ballymoneyyin 

• Third Division Regular
  • My Team:Rangers
  • Gamertag:psn: sir234
wont be ran off of the good old fifa league hing.
i'll take the PSN addy and team from you all and draw it out.
we need a 32 entrants so tell your friends aswell. anyone willing to volunteer, put (V) next to your psn addy.

edited to say. ive ran this before and it worked to the end ;)

This post has been edited by ballymoneyyin: 20 October 2009 - 14:23

(PC + P&B) + Ctrl +B = Posted Image

User is offline   bopolopoluss1 

• Third Division Reserve
  • My Team:Motherwell
I'm involved but it seems like the other league is petering out already :(

PSN - fineledge1

• Third Division Regular

View Postbopolopoluss1, on Oct 20 2009, 15:36, said:

I'm involved but it seems like the other league is petering out already :(

PSN - fineledge1

o aye and pick your team...im lyon

User is offline   pub car king 

• SPL Superstar
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Raith Rovers
  • Gamertag:PSN pubcarking
i am in psn pubcarking and i choose arsenal. will this last longer than the other tournament that was on the go

User is offline   saintjfc 

• Third Division Sub
  • My Team:St.Johnstone
saintj - porto
mcinn es ploughs all before him in the saints juggernaut

User is offline   wellboy1991 

• Third Division Apprentice
I'm still up for it.

sieb91 and I'll go Chelsea.

• Third Division Reserve
I'll go Wolfsburg.

User is offline   KilliePie 

• First Division Sub
  • My Team:Kilmarnock
  • Gamertag:PSN: Jamie_Killie1869
Does it have to be actual Champions League teams?

I'll go Tottenham preferably, but if its to be Champions League teams then I'll go Barca.

• Third Division Reserve
I think its just the format, feel free to go Spurs.

User is offline   FreddieDaquin. 

• Third Division Apprentice
  • My Team:Dundee
Other one seems to have faded out of the equation. :(

KieranMacaskill - Man City. B)

If it's only Champions League teams just say...

User is offline   RussellV1 

• First Division Signing Target
  • My Team:St.Mirren
  • Gamertag:PSN = RussellV1
RussellV1 - Real Madrid

User is offline   Jobby 

• Thommohawk
  • Group: Platinum Members
  • Euro 2012:Portugal
Psn-RossCSmfc

I'll go Valencia
Ooh it's good to be a Buddie!

• Third Division Regular
you dont have to go champions league teams. pick whoever and yes this will run longer provided we have the numbers to start in the 1st place......32!

User is offline   Ludo *1 

• The Thinking Man's Trevor McDonald
  • Euro 2012:Italy
I'll go Barca then if KilliePie is taking Spurs. :D

PSN - Fang114
As I Was Comin' Doon The Overgate...

User is offline   Cumbernauld Diamond 1977 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
  • My Team:Airdrie Utd
  • Gamertag:Psn - MiikGee
Im In ill go Man Yoo

PSN MiikGee
SUSAN BOYLE UP THE ARSE NANANANANANANANANA

• Third Division Reserve
I'm out of this i think, gay fanboys going teams like Real and Man Utd.

Infact sack it i'll pump the lot of them anyway.

I'm in.

This post has been edited by bopolopoluss1: 21 October 2009 - 18:02

User is offline   Yer Maw Has a Sac. 

• First Division Regular
  • My Team:St.Johnstone
  • Gamertag:PS3: Ajaxtreesdown
PS3?

I'll play, will go Villa.

PSN: Ajaxtreesdown
Sorry this person doesn't appear to have a signature.

View Postbopolopoluss1, on Oct 21 2009, 18:02, said:

I'm in.

:lol: :lol:

User is offline   RussellV1 

• First Division Signing Target
  • Gamertag:PSN = RussellV1

View Postbopolopoluss1, on Oct 21 2009, 18:02, said:

I'm in.

OI!!!

Who are you calling a fanboy :ph34r:

User is offline   Cumbernauld Diamond 1977 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
  • My Team:Airdrie Utd
  • Gamertag:Psn - MiikGee

View Postbopolopoluss1, on Oct 21 2009, 17:02, said:

I'm in.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Your prob one of these guys who is getting pumped in a match and then quits the game. :thumbsdown

User is offline   Mr. Brightside 

• S.I.G.
  • Group: Platinum Members
  • Euro 2012:Germany
  • Gamertag:PSN - BabyFratelli
This started yet?

Can I still enter?

If so I'll take Inter please. B)

PSN; BabyFratelli or Houser (add both)
It's getting kind of hard to believe things are going to get better. I've been drowning too long to believe that the tide is going to turn. And I've been living too hard to believe things are going to get easier now. I'm still trying to shake off the pain from the lessons I've learned. And if I see Van Helsing, I swear to the lord I will slay him. AHA HA HA. He take you from me but I swear I won't let it be so. AHA HA HA. Blood, will run done his face, when he is decapitated AH! His head on my mantle is how I will let this world know...how much I love you.
Die, die, die....I can't

Posted Image

• Third Division Reserve

View PostCumbernauld Diamond 1977, on Oct 26 2009, 08:07, said:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Your prob one of these guys who is getting pumped in a match and then quits the game. :thumbsdown

Ive never quit a game of Fifa online for losing in my puff. It just annoys me that when the chance for a decent competition comes up with people who arent likely to quid you still get people going the fantastic teams that you dont really need to be any good at the game to use effectively.

I'm away to start a 4 star and below tournament.

User is offline   pub car king 

• SPL Superstar
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Raith Rovers
  • Gamertag:PSN pubcarking
can i be in your pish team tournament

User is offline   Moe Lester 

• Sunday League Superstar
  • PipPipPip
  • My Team:Falkirk
Wurblue321 is my PSN.

Ill take Bayern

View Postbopolopoluss1, on Oct 26 2009, 19:33, said:

Ive never quit a game of Fifa online for losing in my puff. It just annoys me that when the chance for a decent competition comes up with people who arent likely to quid you still get people going the fantastic teams that you dont really need to be any good at the game to use effectively.

I'm away to start a 4 star and below tournament.

I'm in for that, as for this tournament it is any champions league team. In my case I'm Barca and since it is well within the rules to be Barca, I'm perfectly happy with my choice. :P

• (2 Pages) +