Results 10/10/2009

User is offline   freedomwriter 

• Third Division Sub
  • My Team:Eyemouth United
  • Gamertag:andypifflin

View Posthydyhy!, on Oct 11 2009, 20:15, said:

considerin we only gt 1 pen outta 3, i think we deserved it! As 4 that p***k that use ave gt between the sticks, he needs a fuckin slap! Wat a w****r!

ur just tryin to cose an arguement over nothing now?

i was just stating we pretty much should of had a penalty to, as it was for the same thing

User is offline   hydyhy! 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
  • My Team:Coldstream

View Postfreedomwriter, on Oct 11 2009, 20:17, said:

not sure if this was a joke,

but to point it out he was playing?

sorry my mistake, it must ave been becuz he was that shite that i neva noticed! Did u get a goal yesterday FW? Sum1 was sayin u wer gonna get 2 but i dnt no if u wer up 2 that task wif a couple of defenders lyk ours at the back! :D

• Third Division Sub

View Posthydyhy!, on Oct 11 2009, 20:22, said:

sorry my mistake, it must ave been becuz he was that shite that i neva noticed! Did u get a goal yesterday FW? Sum1 was sayin u wer gonna get 2 but i dnt no if u wer up 2 that task wif a couple of defenders lyk ours at the back! :D

no goal for me yesterday. broke away at 2-2 but poor touch took it to the keeper. very poor.

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

View Postfreedomwriter, on Oct 11 2009, 20:19, said:

ur just tryin to cose an arguement over nothing now?

i was just stating we pretty much should of had a penalty to, as it was for the same thing

it wasnt the same thing! Urs was 4 obstruction and ours was 4 a blatant push on the striker!

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

View Postfreedomwriter, on Oct 11 2009, 20:24, said:

no goal for me yesterday. broke away at 2-2 but poor touch took it to the keeper. very poor.

so u wer the number 11 up front then? Aye u didnt get much of the ball yesterday but u cud b a pick outta a bad bunch! Get urself 2 a beter team pal!

User is offline   PencAms 

• Sunday League Superstar
  • PipPipPip
  • My Team:Scotland

View Postwinaukee, on Oct 11 2009, 20:00, said:

Gala Hotspurs were hammered 7-1 off Winton yesterday and I have to say it was one of the poorest performances from a team that I have played in. Front two for Winton ran the show, Bingo and someone I think.
On performances this season we must be favourites to go down.

Bimbo

User is offline   Eye Valley 

• First Division Signing Target
  • Group: Platinum Members
  • My Team:Berwick Rangers
  • Euro 2012:Croatia

View PostPencAms, on Oct 11 2009, 20:28, said:

Bimbo

Are you insulting winaukee? Or is that his name? :P

• Third Division Sub

View Posthydyhy!, on Oct 11 2009, 20:27, said:

so u wer the number 11 up front then? Aye u didnt get much of the ball yesterday but u cud b a pick outta a bad bunch! Get urself 2 a beter team pal!

sure was 11. wasnt that good on sat. few shots but all shite, pick out of a bad bunch lol thanks...

happy at eyemouth to be honest think were a really good team obviously ur not gonna agree with that, just been generally unlucky in a few games. should be defo stayin up and finishin in the top half of the table but just have to c.

User is offline   Anchorman 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip

View Posthydyhy!, on Oct 11 2009, 20:27, said:

:lol: :lol: :lol: Like Coldstream?! :lol: :lol: :lol:
Its amazing what one win does. Never seen as many folk come out the woodwork on here.
No many of you's going about last year when you couldn't win a game and got relegated with minus points :lol: :lol: :lol:

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

View Postfreedomwriter, on Oct 11 2009, 20:32, said:

sure was 11. wasnt that good on sat. few shots but all shite, pick out of a bad bunch lol thanks...

happy at eyemouth to be honest think were a really good team obviously ur not gonna agree with that, just been generally unlucky in a few games. should be defo stayin up and finishin in the top half of the table but just have to c.

i wudnt say use r a really gud team but then i can only go on the 2 games we played against use! Gud competitive games lyk but feel we r the better and more importantly the fitter team!

User is offline   heedthebaa 

• 100 Scottish Caps
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Gamertag:whitthefuck!

View Postsuction_cups, on Oct 11 2009, 20:07, said:

Ouch, you are hurtin.
I'm afraid your makin Eyemouth the most hated team in the BA, the Coldstream posters have reeled you in like sweeties off a bairn.
A couldn't care less what I post, I aint affilliated to any club, you are(it may come back to bite you on the bum).
I said in a previous post: 'good luck to Eyemouth, you'll need it'
I've been proved right so far.
You've dragged me into this thread for what reason?

Simon says.

correct
Only here for sex and danger

What a dislikeable c**t you are (only on derby day)

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

View Postfreedomwriter, on Oct 11 2009, 20:32, said:

i wudnt say use r a really gud team but then i can only go on the 2 games we played against use! Gud competitive games lyk but feel we r the better and more importantly the fitter team!

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

View PostAnchorman, on Oct 11 2009, 20:34, said:

:lol: :lol: :lol: Like Coldstream?! :lol: :lol: :lol:
Its amazing what one win does. Never seen as many folk come out the woodwork on here.
No many of you's going about last year when you couldn't win a game and got relegated with minus points :lol: :lol: :lol:

i dnt recall askin 4 ur opinion bawbag! Anyway, now that uv made 1, we had alot of probs at the club last season and we did wel 2 hold the team 2gether! As 4 this season, we have been rebuildin the team from last year with a few of the same players stil there and wer only startin 2 gel! So watch out whoeva u play 4?? ;) ;)

User is offline   C3P0 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
  • My Team:Other

View Posthydyhy!, on Oct 11 2009, 20:45, said:

i dnt recall askin 4 ur opinion bawbag! Anyway, now that uv made 1, we had alot of probs at the club last season and we did wel 2 hold the team 2gether! As 4 this season, we have been rebuildin the team from last year with a few of the same players stil there and wer only startin 2 gel! So watch out whoeva u play 4?? ;) ;)

Yes i agree hydyhy we have done well to keep the team together after the departure of our manager along with our best players last season people seem to forget about that when mentioning our points tally,don't think we won a league game after they left.i have high hopes for this season if we keep our current team together,maybe even sneak to a cup final!

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip

View Posthydyhy!, on Oct 11 2009, 20:45, said:

This is a forum, you don't need to ask for it, if i want, i'll give it.

Nae shit.

I've just soiled myself.

User is offline   papermaker 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
  • My Team:Cumnock Juniors

View Postsuction_cups, on Oct 11 2009, 20:07, said:

Ouch, you are hurtin.
I'm afraid your makin Eyemouth the most hated team in the BA, the Coldstream posters have reeled you in like sweeties off a bairn.
A couldn't care less what I post, I aint affilliated to any club, you are(it may come back to bite you on the bum).
I said in a previous post: 'good luck to Eyemouth, you'll need it'
I've been proved right so far.
You've dragged me into this thread for what reason?

Simon says.

I've been watching this thread thinking of posting before now but enjoyed just watching doogall and co getting well and truely ripped,twice in one weekend must hurt!I also think they had made eyemouth the most hated team in border amateur before the season even started.I think there previous comments about refs will come back to bite them most saturdays!

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

View PostAnchorman, on Oct 11 2009, 21:09, said:

This is a forum, you don't need to ask for it, if i want, i'll give it.

Nae shit.

I've just soiled myself.

id wel believe uv just soiled urself wanchorman! U cum across as that sort of person! Obviously u play 4 a gr8 team if ur nt bothered, mayb another eyemouth legend! :lol: :lol: :lol:

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip

View Posthydyhy!, on Oct 11 2009, 21:15, said:

id wel believe uv just soiled urself wanchorman! U cum across as that sort of person! Obviously u play 4 a gr8 team if ur nt bothered, mayb another eyemouth legend! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Listen Tractor boy, as i've said before, i'm not from Eyemouth.
Gr8,mayb,nt,uv,u,cum,4........
Idiot.

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

View PostAnchorman, on Oct 11 2009, 21:25, said:

Listen Tractor boy, as i've said before, i'm not from Eyemouth.
Gr8,mayb,nt,uv,u,cum,4........
Idiot.

hold on til i reel u in! :P :P

User is offline   ERIC SHIN 

• PipPipPip

View Posthydyhy!, on Oct 11 2009, 21:36, said:

Children, Children, Children, can't we all just get along.

This is like listening to my 2 young kids!!! :P :P

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip

View Posthydyhy!, on Oct 11 2009, 21:36, said:

What does that even mean?
Are you trying to get a bite by being illiterate*?
You'll have to do better my little farming friend.

*–adjective 1.unable to read and write: an illiterate group. 2.having or demonstrating very little or no education.3.showing lack of culture, esp. in language and literature.4.displaying a marked lack of knowledge in a particular field:

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

View PostERIC SHIN, on Oct 11 2009, 21:52, said:

its impossible 2 get along with every1 on this forum especially wanchorman! Its al gud tho! ;)

User is offline   heedthebaa 

• 100 Scottish Caps
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Gamertag:whitthefuck!

:lol: :lol: :lol: i just know someone's gonna use the old "my dad's bigger than your dad" sometime soon on here
Only here for sex and danger

What a dislikeable c**t you are (only on derby day)

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

its impossible 2 get along with every1 on this forum especially wanchorman! Its al gud tho! ;)

User is offline   ERIC SHIN 

• PipPipPip

View Postheedthebaa, on Oct 11 2009, 21:59, said:

:lol: :lol: :lol: i just know someone's gonna use the old "my dad's bigger than your dad" sometime soon on here

:D :D :D

• (7 Pages) +
  • Last »