Smiling with the mouth of the ocean
Posted 05 November 2004 - 00:22
- Group: Platinum Members
- My Team:St.Mirren
bairnagain, on Nov 4 2004, 10:48 PM, said:
Sounds good to me.
Nae weans v grown up quizzes there I hope
Why not BA - easy win for the grown-ups (as long as that counts as 18+)
Posted 05 November 2004 - 11:57
- Group: Site Owner
- Euro 2012:Germany
- Gamertag:[XBL] PSV Peroni
1st competition launches on Sunday
!
Want a Website ? Hosting ? IT Consultancy ? Open the Big Front Door today !
http://www.bigfrontdoor.com
Posted 05 November 2004 - 12:02
- Group: Gold Members
- My Team:Falkirk
Div, on Nov 5 2004, 11:57 AM, said:
1st competition launches on Sunday
!
While all the Falkirk fans are in Perth
Posted 05 November 2004 - 12:52
- My Team:Clyde
I'm probably missing something obvious here, but can someone tell me what you're on about?
I am not young enough to know everything.
Idealism is what precedes experience; cynicism is what follows [
Posted 05 November 2004 - 12:55
LiviClyde, on Nov 5 2004, 12:52 PM, said:
I'm probably missing something obvious here, but can someone tell me what you're on about?
Look up at the top of the main page Livi, new forum has been created
Posted 05 November 2004 - 12:56
LiviClyde, on Nov 5 2004, 12:52 PM, said:
Pieman will be starting his 1st competition on Sunday. I believe details will be found in the new competition section, accessed here:
23 years but not forgotten.
Posted 05 November 2004 - 13:29
Cheers guys, my favourites takes me straight to the 1st Div - never look anywhere else!
I am not young enough to know everything.
Posted 05 November 2004 - 14:35
bairnagain, on Nov 5 2004, 12:02 PM, said:
While all the Falkirk fans are in Perth

Competition 1 will run for 1 week B)
The prize will be an MP3 player
Posted 05 November 2004 - 15:52
- My Team:Greenock Morton
Great stuff, div.
Will there be a competition every week or what?
Great prize as well!
Posted 05 November 2004 - 16:59
dmton, on Nov 5 2004, 03:52 PM, said:
Great stuff, div.
Great prize as well!
There will be a series of competitions, until we run out of loot B)
Of course our competition will be difficult to win, so it might last longer than 1 week until someone wins the prize
More details on Sunday B)
Posted 05 November 2004 - 17:06
- Euro 2012:Spain
I hope it's no' an MP3 off Ebay, mine is donald f'kin ducked already
RIP Craig Gowans - 1988-2005 #37
I bet it's warm in California
Posted 05 November 2004 - 17:56
Div, on Nov 5 2004, 02:35 PM, said:
Competition 1 will run for 1 week B)
Bah, I just bought one!
What make is it?
The best thing about being dead is you no longer have to say "I wish I were dead".
The best thing about being alive is you can still say "I wish I were dead".
Posted 06 November 2004 - 21:13
i think i'm too young to take part
Let's go, let's go, let's go Filip Mentel.
Posted 07 November 2004 - 01:43
- My Team:Ross County
- Gamertag:GCarlos9
Ruggy Bairn, on Nov 5 2004, 05:06 PM, said:
I hope it's no' an MP3 off Ebay, mine is donald f'kin ducked already

Thats what happens when you buy off eBay and get it imported from China!
You will retire me, but Iniesta will retire us both.
Posted 07 November 2004 - 14:41
Where's Div? The competition was due to start today
The best thing about being dead is you no longer have to say "I wish I were dead".
Posted 07 November 2004 - 15:07
Winston Smith, on Nov 7 2004, 02:41 PM, said:
Where's Div? The competition was due to start today 
Aye, the tension is killing me!
Posted 07 November 2004 - 16:10
Is div waiting till the Falkirk steamers come back before he launches the competition or what?
Get the finger oot!
Guest_HSS_*
Posted 07 November 2004 - 18:28
- Group: Surfer
dmton, on Nov 7 2004, 04:10 PM, said:
Is div waiting till the Falkirk steamers come back before he launches the competition or what?
Get the finger oot!
f**k you, ya unwashed b*****d.
Posted 07 November 2004 - 21:02
dmton, on Nov 7 2004, 04:10 PM, said:
Get the finger oot!
I am still sober wee baws
Posted 07 November 2004 - 21:19
bairnagain, on Nov 7 2004, 09:02 PM, said:
I am still sober wee baws 
Weirdo
Posted 07 November 2004 - 21:21
Oh aye...what happened to the "competition"?
Posted 07 November 2004 - 21:27
dmton, on Nov 7 2004, 09:21 PM, said:
Oh aye...what happened to the "competition"? 
The first competition is now up - it's a cracker! B)
Good luck everyone.
Posted 07 November 2004 - 21:31
dmton, on Nov 7 2004, 09:27 PM, said:
The first competition is now up - it's a cracker! B)
Good luck everyone.
Users with signatures that slag St.Mirren cannot enter
Only jesting
Posted 07 November 2004 - 21:35
I hear billy bob doesnt want to enter the competition
Delete Post
Delete From Topic