E-Chat forum for this pish.

I've always wanted to say it!
If you like Twin Atlantic, you're a c**t

User is offline   hoopythehound 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Celtic
Current Club: Watford (started unemployed to see who i could get signed by)

Trophies Won With That Club: None yet, just started last night!

League Posistion: 1st

Year: 2008/2009

Notable Awards: Manager of the Month x2

Past Clubs: None

Trophies Won With Past Clubs: None

Highest Sum Recieved: Jay de Merit - £5 Million

Highest Sum Paid: Wayne Hennessey - £3 Million

Favorite Player: Michael Kightly

Additional Information: Signed Zaluska, Smertin, Gravesen, Hennessey, McCulloch, McFadden, Michael Kightly, and some others
Sasa Papac, Elephant Man...

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip

View PostToma_BullyWee, on Aug 4 2009, 00:13, said:

Oops, meant to put it in the gaming forum!

User is offline   ClarkeyAUFC 

• Third Division Apprentice
  • My Team:Ayr United
  • Gamertag:x AUFC
Current Club: Colchester United/Ecuador

Trophies Won With That Club: None(only joined them 3 months ago !)

League Posistion: 12th

Year: 2010

Notable Awards: Manager of the Month x 6

Past Clubs: Queen's Park <_< , Greenock Morton

Trophies Won With Past Clubs: F*ck all !

Highest Sum Recieved: £1million for Hugo Teixeria Santos

Highest Sum Paid: £45,000 for James McPake

Favorite Player: Super Steven Gillespie !

Additional Information: F*ck Queen's Park, sacked me for being second in the league :huh:

User is offline   Drunken Hobo 

• International Captain
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Dundee Utd

View PostToma_BullyWee, on Aug 4 2009, 00:13, said:

View Posthoopythehound, on Aug 4 2009, 00:17, said:

Oops, meant to put it in the gaming forum!

You've always wanted to say it... and you got it wrong :P
Edson Braafheid... in the World Cup final!?

I give up. What's the table tennis equivalent of Pie & Bovril?

User is offline   Milevskiy 

• Please don't leave me
  • My Team:Clyde
  • Euro 2012:Ukraine
Don't play 09 much, but I'll do my 08 game ;)

Your Name: Chris

Current Club: Dynamo Kyiv

Trophies Won With That Club: 11 (4 leagues 7 cups)

League Posistion: 1st

Year: 2011

Notable Awards: Amazingly I've never won Manager Of The Year :o

Past Clubs: Just Dynamo Kyiv

Trophies Won With Past Clubs: 

Highest Sum Recieved: £12.5m for Michalis Sifakis

Highest Sum Paid: £18m for Dymtro Chygrynskyi

Favorite Player: Artem Milevskiy, Vladimir Koryt'ko, Correa, Nikita Andrejev

Additional Information: Total games; 215, I've won 162, drawn 35 and lost 18. This is in all competitions, the defeats are all in Europe apart from 2 Ukrainian Super Cups. I'm currently 131 games unbeaten in the league, streching back 4 seasons. I've never lost a league or Kubok Ukrainy (Ukrainian Cup) game since I've been manager.

View PostPaul Cicero, on 16 April 2012 - 21:26, said:

Caldwell is actually a great centre half however consistency can be an issue for him, technically his distribution of the ball for a defender is as good as Pique or Puyol.
Feel free to bookmark

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip

View PostDainton, on Aug 4 2009, 00:26, said:

Total games; 215, I've won 162, drawn 35 and lost 18. This is in all competitions, the defeats are all in Europe apart from 2 Ukrainian Super Cups. I'm currently 131 games unbeaten in the league, streching back 4 seasons. I've never lost a league or Kubok Ukrainy (Ukrainian Cup) game since I've been manager.

Yeah, well, I beat Leyton Orient 1-0 in the Carling Cup. :D

• Please don't leave me

View Posthoopythehound, on Aug 4 2009, 00:29, said:

Yeah, well, I beat Leyton Orient 1-0 in the Carling Cup. :D

I'll see that and raise you beating Stal Dniprodzergynsk in the Kubok Ukrainy :P

Caldwell is actually a great centre half however consistency can be an issue for him, technically his distribution of the ball for a defender is as good as Pique or Puyol.
Feel free to bookmark

User is offline   BullyWeeBoy 

• First Division Sub
Current Club: Alloa

Trophies Won With That Club: First Division Play-Off Winners (not trophies :lol: )

League Posistion: 6th

Year: 2011

Notable Awards: Only Manager of the months

Past Clubs: Livingston (Left due to wage dispute)

Trophies Won With Past Clubs: 0

Highest Sum Recieved: 300k for Templeman

Highest Sum Paid: 100k for Charlie Adam

Favorite Player: Chris Templeman

Additional Information: Enjoying It :)
That was smashing eh?
Aye, some good solid graft!

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip

View PostDainton, on Aug 4 2009, 00:32, said:

I'll see that and raise you beating Stal Dniprodzergynsk in the Kubok Ukrainy :P

You can't beat Watford 3-2 Queens Park. I've got you Top Trumped there! :lol:

• Please don't leave me

View Posthoopythehound, on Aug 4 2009, 00:41, said:

You can't beat Watford 3-2 Queens Park. I've got you Top Trumped there! :lol:

Time to pull out the big guns ;) Shakhtar Donetsk 0-7 Dynamo Kyiv B)

Feel free to bookmark

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip

View PostDainton, on Aug 4 2009, 00:45, said:

Ermmmmm...Alloa 0-3 Watford? :huh:

User is offline   ClarkeyAUFC 

• Third Division Apprentice
  • Gamertag:x AUFC

View PostDainton, on Aug 3 2009, 23:45, said:

Falkirk 2-3 Queen's Park (AET) is probally my most impressive result so far :rolleyes: , then they terminated my contract two weeks later :(

• Please don't leave me

View Posthoopythehound, on Aug 4 2009, 00:46, said:

Ermmmmm...Alloa 0-3 Watford? :huh:

I think I win this one :P

edit; I did lose at home 4-3 to Liverpool in the Champions league, and in the return leg at Anfield I had 4 first choice defenders out and when with 4 up front, I lost 5-4 and 9-7 on aggregate

This post has been edited by Dainton: 03 August 2009 - 23:50

Feel free to bookmark

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip

View PostDainton, on Aug 4 2009, 00:48, said:

I think I win this one :P

edit; I did lose at home 4-3 to Liverpool in the Champions league, and in the return leg at Anfield I had 4 first choice defenders out and when with 4 up front, I lost 5-4 and 9-7 on aggregate

I beat Hearts 3-0 and Swindon 2-1. Then drew 0-0 with QPR, but then I beat Cardiff 4-0 and Bristol City 5-2 in the Championship and Norwich City 3-0 in the Carling Cup.

User is offline   Brechin City FC 

• First Division Superstar
  • My Team:Brechin City
Current Club: Liverpool

Trophies Won With That Club: 17

League Position: 1st

Year: 2015

Notable Awards: Manager of the year several times.

Trophies Won With Past Clubs: N/A

Highest Sum Recieved: I think it's around £30m, I'm not a selling manager.

Highest Sum Paid: £145m (Cristiano Ronaldo from Man Utd)

Favorite Player: Alessandro Di Iorio (Italian regen) (DR/L)

Attached File  Alessandro_Di_Iorio__Profile_.png (785.65K)
Number of downloads: 91 g]

This post has been edited by Brechin City FC: 04 August 2009 - 00:01

Posted Image

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip

View PostBrechin City FC, on Aug 4 2009, 01:00, said:

Favorite Player: Alessandro Di Iorio (Italian regen) (DR/L)

Where did you sign him from?

User is offline   Jobby 

• Thommohawk
  • Group: Platinum Members
  • My Team:St.Mirren
  • Euro 2012:Portugal
:D I just downloaded the game for free :D
Ooh it's good to be a Buddie!

User is offline   ayrunitedfw 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • Euro 2012:Portugal
  • Gamertag:Wasay95
Current Club: Ayr Utd/Holand

Trophies Won With That Club: 5

League Posistion: 2nd in SPL

Year: 2018

Notable Awards: Manegar of the year (5 times)

Trophies Won With Past Clubs: None

Highest Sum Recieved: 4 million for Fleck

Highest Sum Paid: 2 million for Diouf

Favorite Player: Calum Elliot

Additional Information: Calum Elliot. Wot a player
Ayr united competitive goalscorers 2011/2012- Roberts (11), Moffat (8), Geggan (6),Malone (5), McGowan (5), Trouten (4),Parker (4), Wardlaw (3), Robertson (3), Smith (2),John Robertson (2) ,Dodd (2) Campbell (1), Patterson (1),McKernon (1), Tiffioney (1), Tomsett (1) Twitter-@MrBrightsider

User is offline   lichtie23 

• Scottish sensation
  • My Team:Arbroath
Current Club - Bradford City

Trophies Won - 1 (League 2 Championship)

Current League Position - 15th Championship

Year - 2013

Notable Awards - Manager of the year 08/09, 6x Manager of month

Past Clubs - None

Trophies with past clubs - None

Highest sum Recieved - £500,000 for Paul Smith (GK)

Highest sum paid - £100,000 for Gavin Swankie

Favourite Player - Juho Makela (Top scorer last 3 years)

Additional Info - 4 times winner of the "Bradford Invitational" Pre season Cup
P&B NFL Prediction League Winner - 2010/11

P&B NFL Prediction League Runner Up - 2011/12

User is offline   LAGer 

• Third Division Sub
  • My Team:Rangers
Current Club: Rangers

Trophies Won With That Club: SPL, UEFA Cup, Scottish Cup, League Cup, My own Ibrox Cup

League Posistion: 1ST

Year: 10/11

Notable Awards: Manager of the Months etc

Past Clubs: N/A

Trophies Won With Past Clubs: N/A

Highest Sum Recieved: £14million from Arsenal - Rafael van der Vaart

Highest Sum Paid: £11millon - Nihat from Villarreal

Favorite Player: Nihat or Santi Cazorla

Additional Information: Steven Davis captain and is excellent, with Scott Robertson. Another tip is Jose Goncalves, and Ariza Makukula.

User is offline   Maryhill Magyar 

• Third Division Signing Target
  • My Team:Partick Thistle
Current Club: Stoke City and Sweden

Trophies Won With That Club: League Cup, FA Cup, UEFA Cup (all 2014), Premier League, Champions League, Super Cup (all 2015)

League Posistion: Currently 15th after 2 games and top of Euro 2016 qualifying group

Year: 2015/16 season

Notable Awards: 5 manager of the month awards, 3rd place/ runner up/ winner of Manger of the Year in successive seasons

Past Clubs: N/A

Trophies Won With Past Clubs: N/A

Highest Sum Recieved: 1) £45million Maquinhos - Real Madrid
2) £25million Walter - Man City
3) £15million Falcao - Juventus

Highest Sum Paid: 1) £32million Marquinhos - Real Madrid
2) £23.5million Carlos Kela - Hertha Berlin (Albanian regen)
3) £22million Carlos Vela - Arsenal

Favorite Player: Marquinhos scored 21 goals in 23 league games when he signed in 2 half seasons before leaving for Real Madrid, now he is back and ready to continue. Also my regen Jose Luis Marin who is the best midfielder in the world and defenders Alessio Campoli and Antonello D'Ambrosio who are Italy's centre of defence.

Additional Information: I spent the first two seasons desperately fighting relegation and then I received a bit of money and progressed every year until I finally won the league

I haven't played this file in a few months now but think I may go back to it

• Please don't leave me

View Posthoopythehound, on Aug 4 2009, 01:20, said:

Where did you sign him from?

If he's a regen he would be made up ;)

Feel free to bookmark

User is offline   Hank Scorpio 

• Strike
  • My Team:Raith Rovers
Current Club: Man City/Scotland

Trophies Won With That Club: Premier League, FA Cup, League Cup, Champions League, Super Cup, Club World Championship, World Cup, Euro Cup

League Posistion: 1st

Year: 2019

Notable Awards: Manager of the Year several time

Past Clubs: Raith, Liverpool, Athletico Madrid, West Ham, Czech Republic

Trophies Won With Past Clubs: Scottish 2nd Division, Scottish 1st Division, Scottish Premier League, Scottish Cup, League Cup, Challenge Cup, Spanish League, Spanish Cup, probably more.

Highest Sum Recieved: £35million for Maicon

Highest Sum Paid: £90million for Davide Santon

Favorite Player: Adam Hill (re-gen)

Additional Information: Currently 5th in the Hall of Fame.

Now THAT is a fucking career!
Posted Image

• (3 Pages) +