How Do U Get.......
Rate Topic:

Guest_mattman_*
Posted 23 October 2004 - 08:57
- Group: Surfer
yous all think your mad because yous can slag a wee boy sad just because yous cant slag anybody your own age because they would give you a right thumping and anyway how could you greenock scumbags afford a computer
Posted 23 October 2004 - 08:59
- Group: Gold Members
- My Team:Falkirk
mattman, on Oct 23 2004, 09:57 AM, said:
yous all think your mad because yous can slag a wee boy sad just because yous cant slag anybody your own age because they would give you a right thumping and anyway how could you greenock scumbags afford a computer 
Smiling with the mouth of the ocean
Guest_mattman_*
Posted 23 October 2004 - 09:24
- Group: Surfer
bairnagain, on Oct 23 2004, 09:59 AM, said:
wit ulaughin at we`re gonna gub yous the day
to all falkirk fans:
your gonna win fcuk all yer gonna win fcuk all
Posted 23 October 2004 - 09:50
- My Team:Greenock Morton
Education hasn't reached Paisley yet I see
I'm probably round about your age, but possibly a bit older seen as you type as if you're a 10 year old.
My old man wrote me a letter from prison once. It said if you don't want to end up in here, stay away from crime, women and drugs.
Trouble is, that don't leave you much else to do, does it?
Posted 23 October 2004 - 10:38
- My Team:Falkirk
This is the funniest thread i've read in ages
For mattman: Awright yeh wee gadge, ahm jist saying like rat this thred is pure ded gallus an aww that no
Posted 23 October 2004 - 11:08
- My Team:Greenock Morton
- Euro 2012:Spain
sound man ats puer nail on eh heed by rah way, ah cannae afford a cimputer but ahm at eh librery in eh skool coz ahm jist a greenick junkie efter his methadone man ken whit ahm sayin like
Ol' Hick'ry said we could take them by surprise if we didn't fire our muskets 'til we looked them in the eyes
Posted 23 October 2004 - 11:37
- My Team:Queen of the South
- Gamertag:Akritoi
Reducing the security of Great Britain since 2007.
"It's a magical world, Hobbes, ol' buddy... Let's go exploring!"
Posted 23 October 2004 - 11:50
- My Team:Ross County
- Euro 2012:Netherlands
- Gamertag:Hang Out The Stars In Indiana
Are you in anyway connected with Richiefaescotland because there's a definite meeting of minds to be had there... you can discuss cars.
Translation: Haw, c u n richiefaescotland, yuse r jist pure liek brovaz n dobbers n u shud c his SRi man its pure cool n dead smart.
Delete Post
Delete From Topic
The post will be removed from this topic completely
Skin and Language
Execution Stats
- Time Now: May 23 2012 03:31
Skin by IPBForumSkins
Community Forum Software by IP.Board
Licensed to: P&B Sports Ltd