Login:

The Pie Shop: How Do U Get....... - The Pie Shop

• (2 Pages) +

How Do U Get....... Rate Topic: -----

Guest_mattman_*

• Group: Surfer
how do u get the mad hings that go for example mixu paatelainen what a fcukin signing that somebodys got coz a want to make one

User is offline   kullibino 

• International Call Up
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Stirling Albion
Asking someone in English would be a nice start!
"remember Bob, no fear, no envy, no meanness"

User is offline   Frank Booth 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:St.Mirren
To quote Jules from Pulp Fiction...

"ENGLISH motherfucker, do you speak it?" :rolleyes:
The best thing about being dead is you no longer have to say "I wish I were dead".

The best thing about being alive is you can still say "I wish I were dead".

Guest_mattman_*

yes i do i wanted to know winston if you know how to make a banner example the banner you`ve got about mixu paatelainen

User is offline   RiG 

• (",)
  • My Team:Inverness Caley Thistle
  • Gamertag:ENOLA REVOL
People use computer software to make a banner then upload it to an imaging site and then link the image into their signature.

View PostMr. Chisholm, on 28 March 2010 - 08:26, said:

Do you think Inverness can handle the pressure of being top? I think not. Inverness will not be able to handle it.

• Golden Shoe Winner

mattman, on Oct 22 2004, 11:00 AM, said:

yes i do i wanted to know winston if you know how to make a banner example the banner you`ve got about mixu paatelainen

Well, I used Adobe Photoshop, set the background to a rusty metal look, used the picture on the left which I took of mixu at the open day and the picture on the right which is of him doing a handstand after scoring against Falkirk.

You set it all in layers, the background in one, text in another and images in yet another.

Use the magnetic lasso tool to cut out the image you want from its background, then crop and place in the layer, resizing to fit.

Might sound complicated but as you can see there are plenty of people on here who have done it so you can too :)
The best thing about being dead is you no longer have to say "I wish I were dead".

User is offline   RiG 

• (",)
How much does photoshop cost?

By the way I think this thread is destined for E-Chat. ;)

This post has been edited by robsonisgod: 22 October 2004 - 10:20

Do you think Inverness can handle the pressure of being top? I think not. Inverness will not be able to handle it.

User is offline   donaldo 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Ross County

robsonisgod, on Oct 22 2004, 11:20 AM, said:

600 notes or thereabouts. The same can be achieved with Paint Shop Pro for a fraction of the cost, although the latest version I think is nudging the 100 notes mark.

User is offline   RiG 

• (",)
All that just for a pretty picture in your signature? :o :blink:

• Golden Shoe Winner

robsonisgod, on Oct 22 2004, 11:20 AM, said:

Photoshop Elements is about £60 I think.

You can download a time limited version from the Adobe website and "acquire" a crack for it :rolleyes: B)

User is offline   Swampy 

• ^^^kenny loggins
  • My Team:Greenock Morton
  • Euro 2012:Spain
hear mattoman ah hink youz can download eh photo shoap hing fae www.scumbagunofficial.net en you make eh banner wi eh mad mixu hing what a fcukin singin by rah way
Ol' Hick'ry said we could take them by surprise if we didn't fire our muskets 'til we looked them in the eyes

User is offline   Rugster 

• #10 - Legend
  • My Team:Falkirk

Winston Smith, on Oct 22 2004, 12:39 PM, said:

Photoshop Elements is about £60 I think.

You can download a time limited version from the Adobe website and "acquire" a crack for it :rolleyes: B)

I have the latest Paint Shop Pro and Adobe, both time limited trials, which erm, never seem to run out :ph34r: ;)

For mattman:

Ahv goat da newestest Paint Shoap Pro n Adobe n that, I goat them aff a website that lets ye download a trial, and a fuckin cheated to let the hing run furever n that.
RIP Craig Gowans - 1988-2005 #37

I bet it's warm in California

User is offline   Deco 

• Still Ill

Ruggy Bairn, on Oct 22 2004, 01:15 PM, said:

I have the latest Paint Shop Pro and Adobe, both time limited trials, which erm, never seem to run out :ph34r: ;)

Ruggy, could you please put up the link so that I can download either Paint Shop Pro or Adobe.

Appreciated mate. ;)

For mattman:
mad ruggy man wanti pure put up eh link fur at mad paint shop hing or ae other wan man.

cheers mate yer sum guy.

User is offline   Gaha 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip

dmton, on Oct 22 2004, 01:25 PM, said:

Ruggy, could you please put up the link so that I can download either Paint Shop Pro or Adobe.

Appreciated mate. ;)

For mattman:
mad ruggy man wanti pure put up eh link fur at mad paint shop hing or ae other wan man.

cheers mate yer sum guy.

...and here we have, interpreting for the neds, dmton!

:P
My old man wrote me a letter from prison once. It said if you don't want to end up in here, stay away from crime, women and drugs.

Trouble is, that don't leave you much else to do, does it?

User is offline   Savage Henry 

• J'ai une ame solitaire.
  • My Team:Ross County
  • Euro 2012:Netherlands
  • Gamertag:Hang Out The Stars In Indiana
Whit?

User is offline   Rugster 

• #10 - Legend
  • My Team:Falkirk

dmton, on Oct 22 2004, 01:25 PM, said:

Appreciated mate. ;)

For mattman:

cheers mate yer sum guy.

You'll get either from download.com. CLICKY

Mattman:

Go tae doonload.com and get them fae thair aright man. PUT YER CURSOR HERE N CLICK THE MOOSE MAN
RIP Craig Gowans - 1988-2005 #37

I bet it's warm in California

User is offline   Deco 

• Still Ill

Ruggy Bairn, on Oct 22 2004, 02:10 PM, said:

You'll get either from download.com. CLICKY

Mattman:

Go tae doonload.com and get them fae thair aright man. PUT YER CURSOR HERE N CLICK THE MOOSE MAN

Cheers mate, im going to try Adobe. It says I get a 30 day free-trial. :rolleyes:

Mattman:

yas man well in ruggy mucka am jist gonnay use at mad adobe hing man coz it sayz av git a pure 30 day trial man if a download it. qwality man.

• Golden Shoe Winner

Ruggy Bairn, on Oct 22 2004, 01:15 PM, said:

For mattman:

Ahv goat da newestest Paint Shoap Pro n Adobe n that, I goat them aff a website that lets ye download a trial, and a fuckin cheated to let the hing run furever n that.

:lol: :lol: :lol:

Also if you are familiar with usenet newsgroups you can download the full versions from, for example, the alt.binaries.warez newsgroup

For mattman:

See if ye ken how ae yase that yasenet hingy ye cun doonload the full bhoona fae the alt.wansannuthins.war-ezzz newsgroup and its pure dead brulliant

User is offline   Deco 

• Still Ill
I've just spent over an hour downloading Adobe and now I have it I don't know how to work the bloody thing. :angry: :angry:

User is offline   Ric 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Other
  • Euro 2012:Netherlands
The problem is, and no disrepsect to Ruggy/Winston/etc but... , they all look w*nk. :o
Radfords Michael Moore is the most annoying just now.

This post has been edited by ricster: 22 October 2004 - 16:05

‎"Member clubs are mindful of a sporting integrity aspect but the commercial benefits outweigh that." - Michael Johnston (Kilmarnock FC Chairman).
"Personally I think we need to keep Rangers in the SPL. I don't care that fans will be upset with that." - Peter Houston (Dundee United Manager).

Guest_SeD_*

Winston Smith, on Oct 22 2004, 03:50 PM, said:

wansannuthins

User is offline   Akritoi 

• Stu
  • My Team:Queen of the South
  • Gamertag:Akritoi

nach0king, on Oct 22 2004, 12:51 PM, said:

hear mattoman ah hink youz can download eh photo shoap hing fae www.scumbagunofficial.net en you make eh banner wi eh mad mixu hing what a fcukin singin by rah way

I was in the middle of copying the URL when I read it.
Reducing the security of Great Britain since 2007.

"It's a magical world, Hobbes, ol' buddy... Let's go exploring!"

• Golden Shoe Winner

dmton, on Oct 22 2004, 04:44 PM, said:

I've just spent over an hour downloading Adobe and now I have it I don't know how to work the bloody thing. :angry: :angry:

Do the tutorials young fella!

User is offline   Swampy 

• ^^^kenny loggins

Stuart the Lindsay, on Oct 22 2004, 06:39 PM, said:

I was in the middle of copying the URL when I read it.

There's a story behind that ;)

http://www.blackandwhitearmy.com/forums/ in...?showtopic=7482
Ol' Hick'ry said we could take them by surprise if we didn't fire our muskets 'til we looked them in the eyes

• Golden Shoe Winner

nach0king, on Oct 23 2004, 01:16 AM, said:

This link will lead you right to "it" :lol:

click here

• (2 Pages) +