Hmmm What should I buy?? Rate Topic: -----

User is offline   wee_bairn 

• Third Division Reserve
  • My Team:Falkirk

Psycho_FFC, on Oct 26 2004, 10:13 AM, said:

Round my way is Falkirk, why? You inbreeders never heard of the 10 day return policy?

He's also from falkirk! :P

User is offline   CK 

• The Marvellous One
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Clyde

Psycho_FFC, on Oct 26 2004, 10:13 AM, said:

Round my way is Falkirk, why? You inbreeders never heard of the 10 day return policy?

i'm from falkirk as well :rolleyes:

fud :lol: :lol: :lol:
Let's go, let's go, let's go Filip Mentel.

User is offline   Akritoi 

• Stu
  • My Team:Queen of the South
  • Gamertag:Akritoi

Psycho_FFC, on Oct 25 2004, 11:50 AM, said:

Or he could just go and purchase either game from the store, go up the road and try it, if he's happy then he keeps it, if not he simply goes back down the road and exchanges the game for his other choice. Thus saving the rental charge from the video shop. Thanking you and good night.

Depends what he gets it for. If he gets it for the PC then he can't return it.
Reducing the security of Great Britain since 2007.

"It's a magical world, Hobbes, ol' buddy... Let's go exploring!"

Guest_Psycho_FFC_*

• Group: Surfer

clyde kid, on Oct 26 2004, 04:57 PM, said:

i'm from falkirk as well :rolleyes:

fud :lol: :lol: :lol:

Fanny! :P :lol:

Guest_Psycho_FFC_*

Stuart the Lindsay, on Oct 26 2004, 06:37 PM, said:

Depends what he gets it for. If he gets it for the PC then he can't return it.

I think you will find he can. Besides the fact that he is purchasing San Andreas gives away the fact that is on the PS2. Good choice I al lead to believe. ISS 4 should be your next purchase though ;) .

P.S Is your station chipped?

• Third Division Reserve

Psycho_FFC, on Oct 26 2004, 10:16 PM, said:

I think you will find he can. Besides the fact that he is purchasing San Andreas gives away the fact that is on the PS2. Good choice I al lead to believe. ISS 4 should be your next purchase though ;) .

Nah it isn't! yeah my birthday is coming up! Pro ev 4 is definetly on the list! :D

Guest_Psycho_FFC_*

Good choice ;) . Any plans on getting it chipped? I am thinking about getting mine done. A few boys I know have it done and I am able to get all the games for free ;)

• Third Division Reserve

Psycho_FFC, on Oct 26 2004, 10:31 PM, said:

Good choice ;) . Any plans on getting it chipped? I am thinking about getting mine done. A few boys I know have it done and I am able to get all the games for free ;)

Nice, not sure about it! You get absolutely f'ked if you get caught! They are seriously trying to cut all this shite down!

User is offline   scot_17s 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip

Psycho_FFC, on Oct 26 2004, 10:16 PM, said:

Game wont return PC games unless they are faulty, they are exempt from the 10 day return policy. Got two good mates who work in Game Falkirk and a mate who only left there recently.

Guest_Psycho_FFC_*

wee_bairn, on Oct 27 2004, 04:11 PM, said:

Nice, not sure about it! You get absolutely f'ked if you get caught! They are seriously trying to cut all this shite down!

I know what your saying but how are they meant to catch you?
I know alot of people who just got their stations/xboxes chipped and are reaping the benefits of not having to pay for games ;)

• Third Division Reserve

Psycho_FFC, on Oct 27 2004, 05:34 PM, said:

I know what your saying but how are they meant to catch you?
I know alot of people who just got their stations/xboxes chipped and are reaping the benefits of not having to pay for games ;)

Aye true!

But for games like Pro ev! I reckon the creators deserve money for such an amazing game! :D

• (2 Pages) +