Msn Messenger Is it fucked for everyone? Rate Topic: -----

User is online   SimonLichtie 

• Bring back Derrick Brown!
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Arbroath
Whats up with msn? When I signed in suddenly another 27 people signed in about 5 seconds after me! :blink: Whenever I send a message to anyone it says there offline and its really slow and basically fucked! Methinks hackers may have got into the system.... :angry: :(

Anyone else having problems?

View PostBLADES MAN, on May 13 2008, 21:54, said:

You really are a waste of skin and chemicals.

View PostCowden til i die, on 10 December 2011 - 12:03, said:

It's a 2nd division game ffs. Segregation is not needed.

User is offline   wee_bairn 

• Third Division Reserve
  • My Team:Falkirk
Yeh mines is cream crackered too! :(

wee_bairn, on Oct 10 2004, 09:33 PM, said:

Yeh mines is cream crackered too! :(

Bollocks! :angry: What's happening to yours- just the same as I said? What you think's behind it? :(

User is offline   Savage Henry 

• J'ai une ame solitaire.
  • My Team:Ross County
  • Euro 2012:Netherlands
  • Gamertag:Hang Out The Stars In Indiana
Mine seems fine...

• Third Division Reserve

SimonLichtie, on Oct 10 2004, 09:35 PM, said:

Bollocks! :angry: What's happening to yours- just the same as I said? What you think's behind it? :(

Emm, aye i can't talk to folk etc! Ive just shut it down now! it was fucking up my PC! :angry:

Guest_spr_*

• Group: Surfer
Mine's ok but I've heard some contacts have been having bother dunno why.

User is offline   David W 

• The Chosen One
  • My Team:Clyde
Mine's just isn't working. Same problem as Simon.
23 years but not forgotten.

• Third Division Reserve
Mines is fine now :D :D :D

User is offline   Bobby 

• Sunday League Superstar
  • PipPipPip
  • My Team:Raith Rovers
Messages arent getting through to other contacts, sucks some boaby like

User is offline   KiwiDB 

• International Playboy
  • Euro 2012:Germany
I'm fine.
play·boy (plPosted Image boi)n. A man who is devoted to the pursuit of pleasurable activities.

Bobby, on Oct 10 2004, 09:55 PM, said:

Messages arent getting through to other contacts, sucks some boaby like

Aye :(

Getting pissed of here! I had the problem before everyone! Now everyone who did have it seems to have got it fixed while i've it since 6-7! <_< :angry:

User is offline   Hughsie 

• First Division Regular
  • Euro 2012:Poland
Mines is f'cked as well mate. Its doin ma head in :angry:
No one likes him, we don't care.

• The Chosen One
I've managed to sign into my other account and talk to Lesley :D

David W, on Oct 10 2004, 10:28 PM, said:

I've managed to sign into my other account and talk to Lesley :D

Well as long as your still in touch with Lesley, everythings fine David! :D Are you saying you just used another account and it all worked fine? Maybe this problem only affects certain accounts? :unsure:

• The Chosen One

SimonLichtie, on Oct 10 2004, 10:32 PM, said:

Well as long as your still in touch with Lesley, everythings fine David! :D Are you saying you just used another account and it all worked fine? Maybe this problem only affects certain accounts? :unsure:

Nah, I tried my other accounts earlier but they weren't working. Just luck I suppose that it worked this time.

I cant even sign on now! <_< :angry: :angry: I had a alot on tonight aswel! had 3/4 people I really needed to talk to and get some info off. Fucking useless msn! :angry:

User is offline   Wardy 

• Third Division Sub
  • My Team:Raith Rovers
  • Gamertag:ChrisRovers87
Mines was fooked earlier, signed on, knowone online and then everyone appeared, it was weird!!. Now im fine!! :D
I LOVE ROVERS. THEY ARE MY TEAM

Wardy, on Oct 10 2004, 10:52 PM, said:

Mines was fooked earlier, signed on, knowone online and then everyone appeared, it was weird!!. Now im fine!! :D

Exactly what happened to me! I started using Windows Messenger and it working fine for me......AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH. That just fucked up as I typed so im back to square 1! <_<

User is offline   RiG 

• (",)
  • My Team:Inverness Caley Thistle
  • Gamertag:ENOLA REVOL
Go out and talk to people in the real world! :lol: ;)

View PostMr. Chisholm, on 28 March 2010 - 08:26, said:

Do you think Inverness can handle the pressure of being top? I think not. Inverness will not be able to handle it.

Guest_tiggr_*

msn messenger shut down in the early hours of saturday morning, due to "routine maintenance" (well that's what the pop-up message said anyway :o) probably still recovering ;)

User is offline   Hebridean 

• Third Division Superstar
  • My Team:Scotland
Mine has been knackered for over 24 hours now - just not able to sign in at all.

User is offline   RiG 

• (",)
  • My Team:Inverness Caley Thistle
  • Gamertag:ENOLA REVOL
Is this the latest stage of MSN upgrading Hotmail accounts maybe? I did experience problems with Hotmail a week or so ago with some emails taking three days to be sent - that is referring tones that were just text, no attachments of any kind!

View PostMr. Chisholm, on 28 March 2010 - 08:26, said:

Do you think Inverness can handle the pressure of being top? I think not. Inverness will not be able to handle it.

User is offline   Baggio 

• SPL Superstar
  • Euro 2012:Spain
I used Messenger last night for an hour 11-12 or thereabouts, was chatting away no problems.....

User is offline   Mr Clueless 

• Sunday League Sub
  • Pip
  • My Team:St.Mirren
It was down for a bit for "essential maintenance" - you should check the Messenger Status web page...

http://messenger.msn.com/Status.aspx

Guest_BCityfan_*

I couldn't sign in earlier this morning but it seems fine now. B)

• (3 Pages) +