Ufc Undisputed 2009 Get The Demo Now!

User is offline   Dr. Name 

• Third Division Regular
  • My Team:Partick Thistle

View Postthe ghost of jim lauchlan, on May 24 2009, 15:03, said:

also do you get trophies on the ps3 ? ;)

Its really guaranteed for any game published after 09.
Posted Image

User is offline   the ghost of jim lauchlan 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
  • My Team:Dundee

View PostDr. Name, on May 24 2009, 15:09, said:

Its really guaranteed for any game published after 09.

add me on ps3 lionel-messsiii :D

User is offline   Sir Kevin Of Kilsyth 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Clyde
  • Gamertag:twotonethacker

View PostBusta Nut, on May 24 2009, 13:11, said:

I have this,
My record so far online is 4W-6L

Any chunt fancy a square go on XBL?

Busta1886 is the tag

Il get back tae ye on that one the night. In the process of setting up an account.

Fudge, on 04 October 2010 - 23:13, said:

Kev Thacker was like a whippet on speed and the rest of us put in a right good shift as well.

User is online   DarkBlue62 

• HIYA
  • Gamertag:iPinkMorph

View Postthe ghost of jim lauchlan, on May 24 2009, 15:02, said:

geting it 2moro but was wondering is there a lot of guys to go an is brock lesner good remember him form wrestling days

I've been told not to play against him online as he is far too powerful. ;)
1 Year Gamble Free, F*ck Yeah!

Jessica Nigri, what's not to like about her?

User is offline   Spiders For Life 

• Third Division Superstar
  • My Team:Queen's Park
  • Gamertag:QPcg
Played the demo again today, going to have to buy it...
Anyone want to destroy me in a game in a bit? ;)

This post has been edited by Spiders For Life: 25 May 2009 - 12:16

3rd Division. Fantastic

User is offline   Jambo Stu 

• Jobby Jabber
  • My Team:Heart of Midlothian
  • Euro 2012:Italy
  • Gamertag:captainspuddles
Bought this on Saturday. I like it, although gets a bit repetitive.

Career mode is fooking annoying.

Everytime I get on the UFC card I get mauled. Always bout 10/11 in the Rankings and I kick the shit out the Fight Night guys :(
Guapa!
BLUE MOON

• Golden Shoe Winner

View PostJambo Stu, on May 25 2009, 13:41, said:

Bought this on Saturday. I like it, although gets a bit repetitive.

Career mode is fooking annoying.

Everytime I get on the UFC card I get mauled. Always bout 10/11 in the Rankings and I kick the shit out the Fight Night guys :(

Pretty much the same. Theres a huge gap between the Fight Night Guys and the actual proper fighters. You eventually get to a stage where you are leathering the wee crappy guys in a couple of minutes but the roles are soon reversed when you take on a Jardine or a Bonnar slightly higher up the ranks.

Kev Thacker was like a whippet on speed and the rest of us put in a right good shift as well.

View PostSpiders For Life, on May 25 2009, 13:16, said:

Played the demo again today, going to have to buy it...
Anyone want to destroy me in a game in a bit? ;)

Scrap that, no where had it in stock...
3rd Division. Fantastic

User is offline   G_Man1985 

• Golden Shoe Winner

View PostSir Kevin Of Kilsyth, on May 25 2009, 14:45, said:

Pretty much the same. Theres a huge gap between the Fight Night Guys and the actual proper fighters. You eventually get to a stage where you are leathering the wee crappy guys in a couple of minutes but the roles are soon reversed when you take on a Jardine or a Bonnar slightly higher up the ranks.

I feel slightly better as i also have this problem :lol:

• HIYA
Going to buy this in a few hours. Hopefully people have it in stock!

User is offline   Deeboy 

• SPL Signing Target
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Euro 2012:Germany
  • Gamertag:XBOX360- DaleyLlama
Bought as a birthday present for someone else, was saddened when they actually took it away. Is an absolutely fantastic game and one I will need to invest some cash in.

I can honestly see many hours being spent trying to learn the groundwork moves.
Legendary Bobby Cox Dark Blues.

• HIYA

View PostDarkBlue62, on May 26 2009, 06:43, said:

Going to buy this in a few hours. Hopefully people have it in stock!

Just back from Dundee and no place at all had it for 360! :(

Just ordered it from Play.com so will hopefully have it within the next few days. :D

• Golden Shoe Winner
Mark b*****din Coleman just leathered me. I feel im getting worse at this game.

Does anyone know of any unlockable characters that you can get out of interest?

User is offline   G_Man1985 

• Golden Shoe Winner
Im not sure but there must be characters to unlock,i have fought we every fighter and didnt get a trophy for it

• Third Division Regular
Piece of uninteresting trivia, this knocked Wii Fit off the top of the format sales charts. That is all.
Posted Image

Still not in stock... ;)
3rd Division. Fantastic

• HIYA

View PostDr. Name, on May 27 2009, 11:06, said:

Piece of uninteresting trivia, this knocked Wii Fit off the top of the format sales charts. That is all.

Game of the year so far. Thats why. :P

• Third Division Regular

View PostDarkBlue62, on May 27 2009, 18:34, said:

Game of the year so far. Thats why. :P

ONly 2 days till inFAMOUS though ;)
Posted Image

User is offline   paisleysaints 

• Third Division Signing Target
  • My Team:St.Mirren
  • Gamertag:PS3 Paisley87
This game is just superb even though I keep getting leathered online as soon as someone takes it to the ground haha

PS3- paisley87 add me if you want a fight lol

This post has been edited by paisleysaints: 28 May 2009 - 11:45

User is online   FC_1919 

• Hug It Out...
  • My Team:Queen of the South
Just bought this at lunch, hope it is as good as everyone is saying.
Queen of the South Football Club <3

• HIYA
Was delivered today. Love it so far! :D

User is offline   DumfriesBear 

• Third Division Regular
  • My Team:Rangers
  • Gamertag:PSN:rangers1873
According to Fight! magazine (via 5thround.com), UFC fighter Clay Guida was cut from UFC 2009: Undisputed because his trademark shaggy locks were causing clipping problems and creating issues with collision detection. THQ supposedly offered Guida money to trim his hair so that he could be included in the game, an offer Guida seemingly refused.

We applaud Guida for not (essentially) selling his hair to THQ, but come on, he had to be cut because of his hair? Hasn't hair been in 3D fighting games since ... forever? Couldn't they have given his in-game model a headband or something? The mind reels ....
Posted Image

:lol: I thought they would still be able to have him in the game?

User is offline   AUTID 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Ayr United
  • Gamertag:Cassidy129 & PSN: Cassarole
I fucking love this game :D

User is offline   minijc 

• SPL Signing Target
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Aberdeen
Just in from the gym and my mum shouts "I've finally got you that game" I was like yas get it on, so got in to the kitch and noticed the bow wasn't green for 360, she bought the bloody PS3 version, gah need to wait now.
OH JIMMY, JIMMY, SEE YOU LATER.

• Third Division Regular

View Postminijc, on May 30 2009, 11:08, said:

Just in from the gym and my mum shouts "I've finally got you that game" I was like yas get it on, so got in to the kitch and noticed the bow wasn't green for 360, she bought the bloody PS3 version, gah need to wait now.

Well i suppose you 'should have bought a PS3'....... :lol:
Posted Image

• (5 Pages) +