One F In Falkirk Rate Topic: -----

User is offline   Baggio 

• SPL Superstar
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Falkirk
  • Euro 2012:Spain
I think everyone was referring to bairnmail but Ceske thought Hannibal was referring to One F when in fact he was also referring to Bairnmail.

:)

User is offline   Rugster 

• #10 - Legend

butterflybairn, on Oct 7 2004, 03:08 PM, said:

I think everyone was referring to bairnmail but Ceske thought Hannibal was referring to One F when in fact he was also referring to Bairnmail.

I was referring to Bairnmail initially, but then I was referring to One F when I explained to Ceske that I didn't go there anymore. I think he thought I was initially referring to One F, but I referred him to my initial post, which referred him to the actual scenario.

:D
RIP Craig Gowans - 1988-2005 #37

I bet it's warm in California

User is offline   Baggio 

• SPL Superstar
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip

Ruggy Bairn, on Oct 7 2004, 03:10 PM, said:

I was referring to Bairnmail initially, but then I was referring to One F when I explained to Ceske that I didn't go there anymore. I think he thought I was initially referring to One F, but I referred him to my initial post, which referred him to the actual scenario.

:D

So it's all Ceske's fault

• #10 - Legend

butterflybairn, on Oct 7 2004, 03:12 PM, said:

So it's all Ceske's fault

Correct. We're singing from the same song sheet now. ;)

User is offline   Musketeer Gripweed 

• We're Safe Tonight
Glad thats all been sorted now :D
Smiling with the mouth of the ocean

User is offline   Schnooo 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
What's going on? :blink:

User is offline   Hannibal Lecturer 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
No I was referring to One F........ ;)

Just kidding folks!!!!!!!

User is offline   Ceske 

• First Division Signing Target
I admit it, it was all my fault. :(

Ill hang my head in shame :)

Cmon someone spank me.... :ass

Just kidding, but if someone tries.... :guns
The South Stand - Finally it feels like home

User is offline   savagecabbage 

• Third Division Apprentice
:rolleyes: What the F :lol: :lol: :lol:
A Change is as good as a rest

User is offline   joozy 

• Bored
This is all very well and good... but i still don't know the plural of the Inuit word for anorak.
<Insert Amusing Signature Here>

User is offline   champions 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip

Hannibal Lecturer, on Oct 7 2004, 02:37 PM, said:

Ahh, so you were the one Mr H was refering to....... :o ;)

eh????

who????
YOU ARE MY FALKIRK.....

Guest_SeD_*

• Group: Surfer

joozy, on Oct 7 2004, 06:51 PM, said:

This is all very well and good... but i still don't know the plural of the Inuit word for anorak.

It is, of course, possible that 'anorak' is the plural :ph34r:

User is offline   Ceske 

Thats it ive finally lost the rag with "one f". :angry:

Posted my last post a few minutes ago, decided to speak out about the whole damn lot of the weans!!

Ive logged out and will never view/post there again.

You guys are about to see a bit more of me..........kinky ;)

• #10 - Legend

Ceske Bairn, on Oct 12 2004, 10:35 PM, said:

Thats it ive finally lost the rag with "one f". :angry:

Posted my last post a few minutes ago, decided to speak out about the whole damn lot of the weans!!

Ive logged out and will never view/post there again.

You guys are about to see a bit more of me..........kinky ;)

Kicked off a bit there tonight didn't it?

I posted at the weekend for the first time since around April, and only cause I fancied a game of football. Nothing's changed :blink:

User is offline   Ceske 

Ruggy Bairn, on Oct 12 2004, 10:47 PM, said:

I posted at the weekend for the first time since around April, and only cause I fancied a game of football. Nothing's changed :blink:

Hadnt been on all day till 20 mins ago and there was pages and pages of pure drivel. Couldnt be arsed reading through it all, so just let rip! :D

Its been the same for the past 3 or 4 months.

Too many with multiple log on names, on the wind up etc.

Bairnagain let rip tonight too, good on you mate ;)

Ruggy Bairn, on Oct 12 2004, 10:47 PM, said:

your not kidding. Ive posted once tonight.

Im sorry to see it go the way it has but there are too many foplk who seem intent on wasting it.

What ever happened to the old onef. I believe it is a transition and the old forum will rise like a pheonix from the flames. Im staying back a bit till the flames die down a bit.Dont want to singe the last of my hair.

Why ios it folk believe the hype and all everyone talks about is the negativity.Surely by having decent posters on it it would outwiegh that. Just a thought.

Here think of it this way if there was no onef theyd all come over here. :o :o :o Same shit different board.

• #10 - Legend
The whole thing is locked now!

User is offline   Ceske 

Ruggy Bairn, on Oct 12 2004, 11:16 PM, said:

The whole thing is locked now!

:lol: :lol: :lol:

Edited bacuase i was slower than ruggy :ph34r:

This post has been edited by savagecabbage: 12 October 2004 - 22:18

• #10 - Legend
BA. Can you please switch your MSN on.

Ruggy Bairn, on Oct 12 2004, 11:18 PM, said:

BA. Can you please switch your MSN on.

Hes too busy chasing neds and must be stressed after winding up the onef editor.

Guest_Waxoyl Fan Club_*

• Group: Surfer
Sad. It was once good.

I still have access to the old ezboard forum if anyone wants to join me! :D

• #10 - Legend

Waxoyl Fan Club, on Oct 12 2004, 11:23 PM, said: