One F In Falkirk Rate Topic: -----

User is offline   Schnooo 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
  • My Team:Falkirk
I've just been on it now. Even the ones who are trying to be funny are depressingly, well, not... :(

It's the usual tit-for-tat.

"I didn't think *******had a good game"
"Who the **** do you think you are to slag ******* off? Get behind the team! :angry: "
"I'll slag them off if I like! And the club is going down the tubes!!! It's a disgrace!!! :angry: :angry: :angry: "
"F'k off :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: "

:(

Guest_Waxoyl Fan Club_*

• Group: Surfer
I think there is still some work to be done over there.

But do you think anyone on P&B really gives a f'k whats happening on One F? time to let this thread go

User is offline   champions 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip
its like a little bitching corner this thread.

People have a wee read of the oneF site, then come back and bitch about it here.

YOU ARE MY FALKIRK.....

Guest_Psycho_FFC_*

And its full of bitches too :lol: :lol:

User is offline   Ceske 

• First Division Signing Target
Whats this one f thing that everyone has been talking about?? :rolleyes:

:P
The South Stand - Finally it feels like home

User is offline   thejailender 

• SPL Sub
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Ross County
Has anyone got a link to the One F forums.

The only one I can find says that the last post was back in August 25th !!

Has it moved since then ?
C'mon McMenamin Mun !

User is offline   Musketeer Gripweed 

• We're Safe Tonight
clicky (if you cant beat them join them)

;)
Smiling with the mouth of the ocean

User is offline   wee_bairn 

• Third Division Reserve

thejailender, on Oct 24 2004, 08:35 PM, said:

Has anyone got a link to the One F forums.

The only one I can find says that the last post was back in August 25th !!

Has it moved since then ?

Yeah they moved host!

There you go!

Edited to include! BA yer a bas*ard! Nipped in there before me! :( ;)

This post has been edited by wee_bairn: 24 October 2004 - 19:40

User is offline   Musketeer Gripweed 

• We're Safe Tonight

wee_bairn, on Oct 24 2004, 08:39 PM, said:

Yeah they moved host!

There you go!

Edited to include! BA yer a bas*ard! Nipped in there before me! :( ;)

Use the excellent View New Posts facilities, ye of the blue hair :P
Smiling with the mouth of the ocean

• Third Division Reserve

bairnagain, on Oct 24 2004, 08:44 PM, said:

Use the excellent View New Posts facilities, ye of the blue hair :P

:rolleyes: I'll never live that one down! :(

Guest_Psycho_FFC_*

You going on Saturday wee bairn?

• Third Division Reserve

Psycho_FFC, on Oct 25 2004, 11:47 AM, said:

You going on Saturday wee bairn?

Aye, I've texted you to put me down for this week! :)

Guest_Psycho_FFC_*

Didn't get it :huh: How many seats?

• Third Division Reserve
Just 1 for me, tatties is wanting 3

Guest_Psycho_FFC_*

Cool. See you Saturday. Is there a post up on the one f section. If so any replies?

• Third Division Reserve

Psycho_FFC, on Oct 26 2004, 10:14 AM, said:

Cool. See you Saturday. Is there a post up on the one f section. If so any replies?

1. Wee Bairn
2. Pete
3. Pete neebor 1
4. Pete neebor 2
5. Tatties
6. Tattie neebor 1
7. Tatties neebor 2
8. Portbairn
9. Don
10. Billy
11. Ian
12. Swinger

Thats the list Pete had for people who are coming on Saturday! A few have still to confirm!

User is offline   Hughsie 

• First Division Regular
I'm still in negotioations with my uncle to let me finish in time to catch the bus. I'll get back to you by tomorrow night :D
No one likes him, we don't care.

Guest_Psycho_FFC_*

Cool, cheers wee bairn. Do we have new additions to the Super Tuesday Shuttle? Don't seem to recognise a few names on the list :unsure:

• Third Division Reserve

Psycho_FFC, on Oct 26 2004, 10:18 PM, said:

Cool, cheers wee bairn. Do we have new additions to the Super Tuesday Shuttle? Don't seem to recognise a few names on the list :unsure:

:lol: Ditto!

Ask Pete! Some are portbairns pals i think! :unsure:

• (15 Pages) +
  • « First